AAPA Seaports of the Americas - 2016 Membership Directory - (Page 29)

» 2016 AAPA STAFF American Association of Port Authorities 1010 Duke St. Alexandria, VA 22314-3589 Tel: (703) 684-5700 * Fax: (703) 684-6321 www.aapa-ports.org info@aapa-ports.org ADMINISTRATION Kurt J. Nagle, President . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . (703) 684-5700 * knagle@aapa-ports.org Jean Godwin, Executive Vice President/General Counsel . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . (703) 684-5700 * jgodwin@aapa-ports.org Colleen O'Sullivan, Finance & Human Resources Administrator . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . (703) 706-4705 * cosullivan@aapa-ports.org Emma Jean Staton, Administrative Assistant . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .(703) 684-5700 * estaton@aapa-ports.org Maria Estevez, Administrative Assistant . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . (703) 684-5700 * mestevez@aapa-ports.org OUTREACH AND MEMBERSHIP SERVICES Jean Godwin, Executive Vice President/General Counsel . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . (703) 684-5700 * jgodwin@aapa-ports.org Edward L. O'Connell, Director of Membership Services . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .(703) 706-4709 * eoconnell@aapa-ports.org Aaron Ellis, Public Affairs Director . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .(703) 706-4714 * aellis@aapa-ports.org Meredith Martino, Director of Publications, Digital Media and Technology . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . (703) 706-4718 * mmartino@aapa-ports.org Mary Beth Long, Senior Communications and Marketing Specialist . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . (703) 706-4707 * mlong@aapa-ports.org Alexandra "Alex" Dorgan, Manager of Operations and Administration . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . (703) 706-4700 * adorgan@aapa-ports.org Rafael Díaz-Balart, Latin American Coordinator . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . (305) 358-8900 * rdbalart@aapa-ports.org Tom Hranac, Membership Specialist and Latin American Facilitator . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . (703) 706-4708 * thranac@aapa-ports.org U.S. GOVERNMENT RELATIONS Susan Monteverde, Vice President of Government Relations . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . (703) 706-4703 * smonteverde@aapa-ports.org Jim Walker, Director of Navigation Policy and Legislation . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .(703) 706-4715 * jwalker@aapa-ports.org John Young, Director of Freight and Surface Transportation Policy . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . (703) 684-5700 * jyoung@aapa-ports.org Pam Maher, Administrative Assistant . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . (703) 706-4704 * pmaher@aapa-ports.org RESEARCH AND INFORMATION SERVICES Dr. Rex Sherman, Director of Research and Information Services . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .(703) 706-4706 * rsherman@aapa-ports.org AAPA SEAPORTS OF THE AMERICAS * 2016 Membership Directory 29 http://www.aapa-ports.org

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of AAPA Seaports of the Americas - 2016 Membership Directory

Chairman’s Message
President’s Message
AAPA Mission Statement
2015-2016 Officers & Executive Committee
2015-2016 Board of Directors
AAPA Past Presidents & Chairmen
Technical & Policy Committees
AAPA Bylaws
PPM®-Certified Professional Port Managers
AAPA Annual Convention Locations
2016 AAPA Education and Training Programs
AAPA Staff
Corporate Membership Roster
U.S. Ports Map
U.S. Port Profiles
Canadian Ports Map
Canadian Port Profiles
Caribbean Ports Map
Caribbean Port Profiles
Latin American Ports Map
Latin American Port Profiles
Sustaining Member Profiles
Associate Members
Honorary Members
Port & Industry Services Directory
Quickports Index
Index to Advertisers/ Advertisers.com

AAPA Seaports of the Americas - 2016 Membership Directory

http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/AAPD/AAPD0019
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/AAPD/AAPD0018
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/AAPD/AAPD0017
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/AAPD/AAPD0016
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/AAPD/AAPD0015
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/AAPD/AAPD0014
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/AAPD/AAPD0013
http://www.nxtbookMEDIA.com