Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 18

ACCG LEADERSHIP

ACCG Staff
ACCG

Dave Wills
Executive Director
dwills@accg.org
extension 111
Kelly Pridgen
General Counsel
kpridgen@accg.org
extension 122
Carol Baker
Leadership Development Director
cbaker@accg.org
extension 112
Kathleen Bowen
Associate Legislative Director
kbowen@accg.org
extension 172
Beth Brown
Director of Strategy & Innovation
bbrown@gsffa.org
extension 161
Deonte' Burden
Staff Accountant
dburden@accg.org
extension 142
Nicole Butler
Operations and Communications
Specialist
nbutler@accg.org
extension 198

(Main Office)
191 Peachtree St. NE, Ste. 700
Atlanta, GA 30303
404.522.5022/800.858.2224
404.525.2477 fax
www.accg.org
Jeff Christie
Leadership Development
Deputy Director
JChristie@ACCG.org
706.340.9597
Demetric Douglas
Administrative Services Manager
ddouglas@accg.org
extension 110
Todd Edwards
Deputy Legislative Director
tedwards@accg.org
extension 131
Schuyler Harding
Communications Manager
sharding@accg.org
extension 113
Rick Howell
Information Technology Manager
rhowell@accg.org
extension 351
Tawanda Hughes
Accounting Specialist
THughes@ACCG.org
extension 126
Larry Hurst
Chief Financial Officer
lhurst@accg.org
extension 151

Pamela Jenkins
Administrative Assistant - Legal
pjenkins@accg.org
extension 120

Kathy Nilsson
Executive Assistant
knilsson@accg.org
extension 130

Patrick La Velle
Help Desk Specialist I
plavelle@accg.org
extension 314

Anna Petway
Director of First Impressions
apetway@accg.org
extension 100

Rhonda Ligons
Administrative Assistant
rligons@accg.org
extension 190

Larry Ramsey
Deputy General Counsel
lramsey@accg.org
extension 133

Nicole Logan
Administrative Assistant - Policy
nlogan@accg.org
extension 160

Taliah Reid
Human Resources Manager
treid@accg.org
extension 115

Clint Mueller
Legislative Director
cmueller@accg.org
extension 162

Quint Robinson
Director of Operations
qrobinson@accg.org
extension 171

Debra Nesbit
Associate Legislative Director
dnesbit@accg.org
extension 132

Joe Scheuer
Assistant General Counsel
jscheuer@accg.org
extension 196

Michele NeSmith
Research & Policy Development
Director
mnesmith@accg.org
extension 195

Allonah Thomas
Civic Affairs Administrative
Assistant
athomas@accg.org
extension 121
Brent Williams
Customer Relations Director
bwilliams@accg.org
extension 121

ACCG Insurance Programs

Ashley Abercrombie
Deputy Director of Insurance
Programs
aabercrombie@accg.org
extension 141

18

(Fulton County Office)
191 Peachtree St. NE, Ste. 700
Atlanta, GA 30303
404.522.5022/800.858.2224
404.522.1897 fax
www.accginsurance.org

Laura Ervin
Insurance Accounting & Finance
Director
lervin@accg.org
extension 143

Ben Pittarelli
Health Program and Insurance
Marketing
bpittarelli@accg.org
extension 153

David Uhlman
Property & Casualty
Insurance Programs Director
duhlman@accg.org
extension 152

Penny Henderson
Executive Assistant
phenderson@accg.org
extension 150

Joe Dan Thompson
Marketing and Field Services Rep
jthompson@accg.org
extension 154

Lisa Wood
ACCG Insurance Programs
Payroll Auditor
lwood@accg.org
extension 116
Georgia County Government


http://www.accg.org http://www.accginsurance.org

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide

ACCG District Map
ACCG Area Map
President’s Message
Director’s Desk
ACCG Board of Managers
ACCG Boards of Trustees and Directors
ACCG Staff
ACCG Insurance Programs
ACCG Technical Assistance
ACCG Equipment Leasing Program
ACCG Retirement Services
ACCG Partners Program Overview
Coast2Coast
Dude Solutions
Gas South
Georgia United Credit Union
GovDeals
Municode
U.S. Communities
ACCG Partners Alpha Listing
ACCG Partners Specialty Area Listing
Professional Directory Marketplace
Index of Advertisers
Advertisers.com
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - Intro
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - cover1
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - cover2
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 3
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 4
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 5
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 6
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 7
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - ACCG District Map
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - ACCG Area Map
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 10
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - President’s Message
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - Director’s Desk
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - ACCG Board of Managers
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 14
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 15
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 16
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - ACCG Boards of Trustees and Directors
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - ACCG Staff
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 19
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 20
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 21
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - ACCG Insurance Programs
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 23
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - ACCG Technical Assistance
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 25
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - ACCG Equipment Leasing Program
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 27
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - ACCG Retirement Services
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 29
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - ACCG Partners Program Overview
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - Coast2Coast
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 32
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 33
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - Dude Solutions
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 35
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - Gas South
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 37
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - Georgia United Credit Union
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 39
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - GovDeals
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 41
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - Municode
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 43
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - U.S. Communities
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 45
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 46
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - ACCG Partners Alpha Listing
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 48
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 49
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 50
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 51
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - ACCG Partners Specialty Area Listing
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - Professional Directory Marketplace
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - Advertisers.com
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - cover3
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - cover4
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/ACGA/ACGA0119
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/ACGA/ACGA0018
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/ACGA/ACGA0118
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/ACGA/ACGA0017
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/ACGA/ACGA0117
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/ACGA/ACGA0016
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/ACGA/ACGA0116
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/ACGA/ACGA0015
http://www.nxtbookMEDIA.com