Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 19

ACCG Staff
ACCG LEADERSHIP

Claims Administrative Services

(Gwinnett County Office)
P.O. Box 922608
Norcross, GA 30010
404.614.2553/877.421.6298
678.225.4240 fax/888.221.4079 toll free fax
www.accginsurance.org

John Smith
Director of Claims
jsmith@accg.org
extension 241
Melanie Adams
Property & Liability Sr. Claims
Examiner
madams@accg.org
extension 250
Alan Benson
Workers' Comp. Sr. Claims
Examiner
abenson@accg.org
extension 246
David Bergey
Claims Service Coordinator
dbergey@accg.org
extension 242
Kevin Davis
Claims Assistant II
kdavis@accg.org
extension 267

Mary Ducar
Property & Liability Sr. Claims
Examiner
mducar@accg.org
extension 251
Ryan Dulaney
Property & Liability Claims Examiner
rdulaney@accg.org
extension 257
Richard Eidson
Workers' Comp. Claims Examiner
reidson@accg.org
extension 268
Judy Fears
Workers' Comp. Claims Examiner
jfears@accg.org
extension 261
Joann Francis
Property & Liability Claims Examiner
jdouglas@accg.org
extension 252
Gloria Freeman
Workers' Comp. Sr. Claims Examiner
gfreeman@accg.org
extension 245

Patricia Diaz
Claims Assistant I
pdiaz@accg.org
extension 254

Kattie Gore
Workers' Comp. Claims Examiner
kgore@accg.org
extension 276

Sonji Powe
Medical Only Claims Examiner
spowe@accg.org
extension 275

Gail Williams
Workers' Comp. Claims Examiner
gharris@accg.org
extension 244

Chesley Pye
Claims Assistant II
cpye@accg.org
extension 256

Dorthea Jarman
Claims Technical Assistant
djarman@accg.org
extension 255

Andre Reid
Property & Liability Sr. Claims
Examiner
areid@accg.org
extension 259

Linda Judge
Workers' Comp. Supervisor
ljudge@accg.org
extension 243
Robert Kissell
Property & Liability Supervisor
rkissell@accg.org
extension 248
Lori Nilson
Medical Only Claims Examiner
charper@accg.org
extension 247

Mary Reid
Workers' Comp. Claims Examiner
mreid@accg.org
extension 263
Bryan Wells
Property & Liability Sr. Claims
Examiner
bwells@accg.org
extension 269
Nia Wright
Property & Liability Claims
Examiner
nwright@accg.org
extension 249

Architects  Engineers  Planners  Constructors

Community based | Civic minded
Pondco.com
2018 Member Services Guide
917534_Pond.indd 1

19
10/05/18 4:00 AM


http://www.accginsurance.org http://www.pondco.com http://www.Pondco.com

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide

ACCG District Map
ACCG Area Map
President’s Message
Director’s Desk
ACCG Board of Managers
ACCG Boards of Trustees and Directors
ACCG Staff
ACCG Insurance Programs
ACCG Technical Assistance
ACCG Equipment Leasing Program
ACCG Retirement Services
ACCG Partners Program Overview
Coast2Coast
Dude Solutions
Gas South
Georgia United Credit Union
GovDeals
Municode
U.S. Communities
ACCG Partners Alpha Listing
ACCG Partners Specialty Area Listing
Professional Directory Marketplace
Index of Advertisers
Advertisers.com
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - Intro
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - cover1
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - cover2
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 3
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 4
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 5
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 6
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 7
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - ACCG District Map
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - ACCG Area Map
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 10
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - President’s Message
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - Director’s Desk
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - ACCG Board of Managers
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 14
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 15
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 16
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - ACCG Boards of Trustees and Directors
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - ACCG Staff
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 19
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 20
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 21
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - ACCG Insurance Programs
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 23
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - ACCG Technical Assistance
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 25
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - ACCG Equipment Leasing Program
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 27
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - ACCG Retirement Services
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 29
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - ACCG Partners Program Overview
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - Coast2Coast
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 32
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 33
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - Dude Solutions
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 35
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - Gas South
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 37
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - Georgia United Credit Union
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 39
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - GovDeals
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 41
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - Municode
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 43
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - U.S. Communities
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 45
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 46
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - ACCG Partners Alpha Listing
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 48
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 49
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 50
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 51
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - ACCG Partners Specialty Area Listing
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - Professional Directory Marketplace
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - Advertisers.com
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - cover3
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - cover4
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/ACGA/ACGA0119
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/ACGA/ACGA0018
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/ACGA/ACGA0118
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/ACGA/ACGA0017
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/ACGA/ACGA0117
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/ACGA/ACGA0016
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/ACGA/ACGA0116
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/ACGA/ACGA0015
http://www.nxtbookMEDIA.com