Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 48

ACCG Partners

Gas South, LLC

Mark Goodman
3625 Cumberland Blvd. SE, Ste. 1500
Atlanta, GA 30339
770.763.4688
mark.goodman@gas-south.com
www.gas-south.com

Georgia Association of
Regional Commissions
James Dove
305 Research Dr.
Athens, GA 30605
706.369.5650
jdove@negrc.org
www.garc.ga.gov

Georgia Mountains
Regional Commission

Heather Feldman
P.O. Box 1720
Gainesville, GA 30503
770.538.2626
hfeldman@gmrc.ga.gov
www.gmrc.ga.gov

Georgia Power

Kristy Rachal
75 5th St. NW, Ste. 175
Atlanta, GA 30308
404.506.6232
khrachal@southernco.com
www.selectgeorgia.com

Georgia Public
Records Solutions

Jamey Waters
5977 Spout Springs Rd.
Flowery Branch, GA 30542
866.216.3168
jwaters@publicrecordsga.com
www.publicrecordsga.com

Georgia Restaurant Association
Karen Bremer
260 Peachtree St. NW, Ste. 1901
Atlanta, GA 30303
404.467.9000
karen@garestaurants.org
www.garestaurants.org

Georgia Time Recorder

Andrea Drath
722 Collins Hill Rd., Ste. H283
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
770.441.2879
andrea@georgiatime.com
www.georgiatime.com

Georgia Transmission Corporation
Craig Heighton
2100 East Exchange Place
Tucker, GA 30084
770.270.7528
craig.heighton@gatrans.com
www.gatrans.com

Georgia United Credit Union
Hannah Thompson
6705 Sugarloaf Pkwy., Ste. 300
Duluth, GA 30097
678.630.2835
hannah.thompson@gucu.org
www.gucu.org

Geotechnical & Environmental
Consultants, Inc.
Tom Driver
514 Hillcrest Industrial Blvd.
Macon, GA 31204
478.757.1606
tdriver@geconsultants.com
www.geconsultants.com

Goodwyn Mills and Cawood, Inc.
Jim Teel
6120 Powers Ferry Rd. NW, Ste. 350
Atlanta, GA 30339
770.952.2481
jim.teel@gmcnetwork.com
www.gmcnetwork.com

GovDeals, Inc.

Jason Robinson
100 Capitol Commerce Blvd., Ste. 110
Montgomery, AL 36117
334.300.9591
jrobinson@govdeals.com
www.govdeals.com

Gray Pannell & Woodward, LLP
Jonathan Pannell
24 Drayton St., Ste. 1000
Savannah, GA 31401
912.443.4040
jonpannell@gpwlawfirm.com
www.gplawfirm.com

Heart of Georgia Altamaha
Regional Commission
Brett Manning
5405 Oak St.
Eastman, GA 31023
478.374.4771
manning@hogarc.org
www.hogarc.org

Hogan Construction Group, LLC

Carolyn Allen
5075 Avalon Ridge Pkwy.
Norcross, GA 30071
770.242.8588
callen@hoganconstructiongroup.com
www.hoganconstructiongroup.com

HR TruCheck

Cindy Rehorn
3525 Hwy. 138 SW
Stockbridge, GA 30281
770.760.1866
crehorn@hrtrucheck.com
www.hrtrucheck.com

I
IMA Corporate Interiors

Kristen Diamond
1140 Hammond Dr., Bldg. K, Ste. 210
Atlanta, GA 30328
470.514.3286
diamond@imaci.net
www.imaci.net

InnoVative Capital, LLC

Alan Richman
1489 Baltimore Pike, Ste. 400
Springfield, PA 19064
610.543.2490
arichman@innovativecapital.com
www.innovativecapital.com

Inoventive Solutions

H

Marcy Heath
200 Buchanan St. N
Bremen, GA 30110
770.537.5300
marcy@inoventivesolutions.org
www.inoventivesolutions.us

Hayes, James & Associates

InterDev, LLC

Christie Sims
4145 Shackleford Rd., Ste. 300
Norcross, GA 30093
770.923.1600
csims@hayesjames.com
www.hayesjames.com

Mario Otero
2650 Holcomb Bridge Rd., Ste. 120
Alpharetta, GA 30022
678.672.1527
motero@interdev.com
www.interdev.com

YIKES!
ACCG PARTNERS PROGRAM

Looks like somebody
wants to know why
the government
needs her land.

J.M. Wood Auction
Company, Inc.

Russ Wood
3475 Ashley Rd.
Montgomery, AL 36108
334.264.3265
russ@jmwood.com
www.jmwood.com

jB+a, A Division of Barge
Waggoner Sumner and
Cannon, Inc.

Laura Ballock
2625 Cumberland Pkwy., Ste. 150
Atlanta, GA 30339
770.803.0900
laura.ballock@bwsc.net
www.jBplusa.com

JMA Architecture

Judith Nelson
1002 Main St.
Perry, GA 31069
478.218.2872
jnelson@jmaarch.net
www.jmaarch.net

Joe Tanner and Associates
Eric Bailey
50 Hurt Plaza SE, Ste. 930
Atlanta, GA 30303
404.659.4663
ericbailey@joetanner.com
www.joetanner.com

L
Levy Sibley Foreman & Speir, LLC
Christie Eades
P.O. Box 71668
Albany, GA 31708
866.995.8663
ceades@lsfslaw.com
www.lsfslaw.com

Lyman Davidson Dooley, Inc.

Benjamin Starks
1640 Powers Ferry Rd. SE, Bldg. 1-100
Marietta, GA 30067
770.850.8494
starksb@lddi-atl.com
www.lddi-atl.com

M
Marsh USA, Inc.

Thomas J. Flynn
3560 Lenox Rd. NE, Ste. 2400
Atlanta, GA 30326
404.586.8352
thomas.flynn@marsh.com
www.marsh.com

Mauldin & Jenkins, LLC
Miller Edwards
P.O. Box 1877
Macon, GA 31202
478.464.8000
medwards@mjcpa.com
www.mjcpa.com

Metro Atlanta Chamber

Dave Williams
191 Peachtree St. NE, Ste. 3400
Atlanta, GA 30303
770.846.9000
dwilliams@macoc.com
www.metroatlantachamber.com

MetroStar System, Inc.

As a busy public official, there are some things you
don't have time to tackle. THC, Inc. is an expert in land
acquisition, so let our years of experience create
a win-win outcome for you and your constituents.
Michael Moore: 678.735.5192 or mmoore@thcinc.net
Kelli Weigle: 678.735.5199 or kweigle@thcinc.net

J

Jason Stoner
1856 Old Reston Ave., Ste. 100
Reston, VA 20190
703.481.9581
jstoner@metrostarsystems.com
www.metrostarsystems.com

THCinc.net

PROGRAM MANAGEMENT * LAND ACQUISITION * RELOCATION * NOISE TESTING & ANALYSIS
48

Georgia County Government
914742_THC.indd 1

20/04/18 3:00 am


http://www.gas-south.com http://www.gatrans.com http://www.hogarc.org http://www.jmwood.com http://www.gucu.org http://www.hoganconstructiongroup.com http://www.garc.ga.gov http://www.jBplusa.com http://www.geconsultants.com http://www.hrtrucheck.com http://www.gmrc.ga.gov http://www.jmaarch.net http://www.gmcnetwork.com http://www.selectgeorgia.com http://www.imaci.net http://www.joetanner.com http://www.govdeals.com http://www.publicrecordsga.com http://www.innovativecapital.com http://www.lsfslaw.com http://www.gplawfirm.com http://www.garestaurants.org http://www.inoventivesolutions.us http://www.lddi-atl.com http://www.georgiatime.com http://www.hayesjames.com http://www.interdev.com http://www.thcinc.net http://www.marsh.com http://www.mjcpa.com http://www.metroatlantachamber.com http://www.metrostarsystems.com http://www.THCinc.net

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide

ACCG District Map
ACCG Area Map
President’s Message
Director’s Desk
ACCG Board of Managers
ACCG Boards of Trustees and Directors
ACCG Staff
ACCG Insurance Programs
ACCG Technical Assistance
ACCG Equipment Leasing Program
ACCG Retirement Services
ACCG Partners Program Overview
Coast2Coast
Dude Solutions
Gas South
Georgia United Credit Union
GovDeals
Municode
U.S. Communities
ACCG Partners Alpha Listing
ACCG Partners Specialty Area Listing
Professional Directory Marketplace
Index of Advertisers
Advertisers.com
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - Intro
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - cover1
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - cover2
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 3
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 4
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 5
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 6
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 7
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - ACCG District Map
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - ACCG Area Map
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 10
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - President’s Message
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - Director’s Desk
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - ACCG Board of Managers
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 14
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 15
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 16
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - ACCG Boards of Trustees and Directors
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - ACCG Staff
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 19
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 20
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 21
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - ACCG Insurance Programs
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 23
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - ACCG Technical Assistance
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 25
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - ACCG Equipment Leasing Program
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 27
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - ACCG Retirement Services
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 29
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - ACCG Partners Program Overview
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - Coast2Coast
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 32
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 33
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - Dude Solutions
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 35
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - Gas South
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 37
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - Georgia United Credit Union
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 39
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - GovDeals
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 41
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - Municode
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 43
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - U.S. Communities
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 45
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 46
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - ACCG Partners Alpha Listing
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 48
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 49
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 50
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - 51
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - ACCG Partners Specialty Area Listing
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - Professional Directory Marketplace
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - Advertisers.com
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - cover3
Georgia County Government - 2018 Member Services Guide - cover4
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/ACGA/ACGA0119
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/ACGA/ACGA0018
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/ACGA/ACGA0118
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/ACGA/ACGA0017
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/ACGA/ACGA0117
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/ACGA/ACGA0016
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/ACGA/ACGA0116
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/ACGA/ACGA0015
http://www.nxtbookMEDIA.com