ASID Icon - Summer 2013 - (Page 50)

RESOURCE GUIDE/ RESOURCES SECTION PAGE Of Note........................................................ 8 ASID ICON Online www.asid.org/icon Barbara Barry: Around Beauty Barbara Barry, FASID Journal of Interior Design www.wileyonlinelibrary.com/journal/joid Professional Practice for Interior Designers, 5th Edition Christine M. Piotrowski, FASID MASSS Design Group www.massdesigngroup.org info@mass-group.org Linda Sorrento, FASID, IIDA, LEED AP BD+C National Academy of Environmental Design www.naedonline.org lsorrento2@verizon.net Health Product Declaration Collaborative www.hpdcollaborative.org info@hpdcollaborative.org ASID Elevate Awards .............................. 25 Gillian Johnson, LEED AP ID+C Burkett Design www.burkettdesign.com general@burkettdesign.com James Laney, ASID Curtis Laney & Laney, The Design Company www.laneydesign.com tdc@laneydesign.com Michelle Meredith, ASID Michelle Meredith & Associates www.michellemeredithassociates.com michelle@michellemeredithassociates.com ASID Class of Fellows ..............................21 Rendering in SketchUp: From Modeling to Presentation for Architecture, Landscape Architecture and Interior Design Daniel Tal NCIDQ www.ncidq.org Barbara Barry, FASID Barbara Barry Inc. www.barbarabarry.com barbara@barbarabarry.com PK Studios www.pkstudios.com info@pkstudios.com Roberta R. Thomas, ASID Evolution Design Inc. www.evolutiondesigninc.com info@evolutiondesigninc.com ASID Awards ..............................................11 Julie Schulte, FASID Schulte Design www.schultedesign.com julie@schultedesign.com Robert Wright, FASID Bast-Wright Interiors www.bast-wright.com robert@bast-wright.com LuAnn Thoma-Holec, FASID Thoma-Holec Design www. thoma-holecdesign.com luann@thoma-holecdesign.com ASID Chapter Community Service Award www.asid.org/content/chaptercommunity-service-award Rick Peluso, Hon. FASID ASID www.asid.org rpeluso@asid.org ASID Educator Design Excellence Competition www.asid.org/content/educator-designexcellence-competition ASID Honors ............................................ 33 ASID Student Chapter Awards www.asid.org/content/student-chapterawards ASID Industry Partner Merit Award www.asid.org/content/industry-partnermerit-award ASID Student Design Competition www.asid.org/content/student-designcompetition Interior Impact ......................................... 52 The 1% www.theonepercent.org HOK www.hok.com Los Angeles Gay & Lesbian Center www.laglc.convio.net http://www.massdesigngroup.org http://www.asid.org/content/student-chapter http://www.burkettdesign.com http://www.asid.org/icon http://www.asid.org/content/industry-partner http://www.naedonline.org http://www.laneydesign.com http://www.asid.org/content/student-design http://www.wileyonlinelibrary.com/journal/joid http://www.hpdcollaborative.org http://www.michellemeredithassociates.com http://www.theonepercent.org http://www.pkstudios.com http://www.hok.com http://www.barbarabarry.com http://www.laglc.convio.net http://www.ncidq.org http://www.evolutiondesigninc.com http://www.schultedesign.com http://www.bast-wright.com http://www.thoma-holecdesign.com http://www.asid.org/content/chapter http://www.asid.org http://www.asid.org/content/educator-design http://www.asidfoundation.org/leadership

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of ASID Icon - Summer 2013

President’s Letter
CEO’s Letter
Of Note
2013 ASID Awards
2013 Class of ASID Fellows
ASID Elevate Awards
ASID Honors
Inside ASID
Grassroots
Resource Guide
Showroom & Advertisers
Interior Impact

ASID Icon - Summer 2013

http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/AIDQ/AIDQ0413
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/AIDQ/AIDQ0313
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/AIDQ/2013DesignAwards
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/AIDQ/AIDQ0213
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/AIDQ/AIDQ0113
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/AIDQ0412
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IPFocus_July2012
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/AIDQ0312
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/AIDQ0212
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IPFocus2012
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/AIDQ0112
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IPFocus2011
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/AIDS0411
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/AIDS0311
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/AIDS0211
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/AIDS0111
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/AIDS0610
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/AIDS0510
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/AIDS0410
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/AIDS0310
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/AIDS0210
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/AIDS0110
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/AIDS0609
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/AIDS0509
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/AIDS0409
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/AIDS0309
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/AIDS0209
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/AIDS0109
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/AIDS0608
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/AIDS0508
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/AIDS0408
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/AIDS0308
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/AIDS0208
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/AIDS0108
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/AIDS0607
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/AIDS0507
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/AIDS0307
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/AIDS0207
http://www.nxtbookMEDIA.com