AIA Los Angeles 2015 Membership Directory & Resource Guide - (Page 127)

ALPHA BY FIRM 1 Kevin McElheny, Affiliate AIA/LA 1 Touch Office Technology 370 Amapola Ave. Suite 106 Torrance, CA 90501 (714) 698-3561 kmcelheny@1touchoffice.com www.1touchoffice.com Ricoh Wide Format Distributor A Robin Sowell, Affiliate AIA/LA AECOM 515 S Flower St, 10th floor Los Angeles, CA 90017 (626) 354-3536 robin.sowell@aecom.com www.aecom.com Architecture/Engineering Sara A. Armstrong, Affiliate AIA/LA Aegis Healthcare, LLC 3048 Palm Hill Dr. Vista, CA 92084-6555 (949) 533-0447 sarmstrong@aegishccorp.com http://aegishccorp.com Project Mgmt & Design Services Calvin Abe, FASLA, Affiliate AIA/LA AHBE Landscape Architects 617 W. 7th St. Suite 304 Los Angeles, CA 90017 (213) 694-3800 ahbe@ahbe.com www.ahbe.com Landscape Architecture & Design Linda Daley, Affiliate AIA/LA AHBE Landscape Architects 617 W. 7th St. Suite 304 Los Angeles, CA 90017 (213) 694-3800 ldaley@ahbe.com www.ahbe.com Landscape Architecture & Design Mary Lu, Affiliate AIA/LA AHBE Landscape Architects 617 W. 7th St. Suite 304 Los Angeles, CA 90017 (213) 694-3800 mlu@ahbe.com www.ahbe.com Landscape Architecture & Design Michael Grosswendt, Affiliate AIA/LA All Coast Construction 5364 Sterling Center Dr Westlake Village, CA 91361 (818) 865-8371 mike@allcoastconstruction.com www.allcoastconstruction.com Anthony J. Troncone, Affiliate AIA/LA Allegion 1520 Bridgegate Drive Diamond Bar, CA 91765 (626) 390-0596 tony.troncone@allegion.com www.allegion.com Security Technology Solutions Bryan Henson, Affiliate AIA/LA Allen Construction 24955 Pacific Coast Highway, Suite C301B Malibu, CA 90265 (310) 755-6879 bhenson@buildallen.com www.buildallen.com Custom and Green Building Teena Videriksen, Affiliate AIA/LA, CPSM Arup 12777 W. Jefferson Blvd., Bldg. D Los Angeles, CA 90066 (310) 578-4400 teena.videriksen@arup.com www.arup.com Engineering, Design, Planning Thomas Webb, Affiliate AIA/LA Allied Technical Services 15203 Otsego St Sherman Oaks, CA 91403-1512 (805) 279-1263 california@atsspec.net www.atsspec.net Plumbing Specification Information Adam Paper, Affiliate AIA/LA Audiovisions (949) 748-5060 adam.paper@audiovisions.com www.audiovisions.com Integrating Design and Technology Ani Albers, Affiliate AIA/LA, Lighting Certified Ani Albers Design 8391 Beverly Blvd No 557 Los Angeles, CA 90048 (415) 203-8254 ani@anialbers.com www.anialbers.com Residential Interior Design Gary Krakower, Affiliate AIA/LA ARC Document Solutions | Western 2435 Military Avenue Los Angeles, CA 90064 (310) 477-6501 gary.krakower@e-arc.com www.e-arc.com Reprographics, Visual Comm. Eric A. Vicini, Affiliate AIA/LA ArchitecTravel 1121 Prytania Street New Orleans, LA 70130 (504) 521-6997 eric@architectravel.com http://architectravel.com Architecture Tours around the World Jason Everett Gray, Affiliate AIA/LA Architectural & Important Estates Group 9000 Sunset Boulevard, Suite 100 West Hollywood, California 90069 (310) 275-9405 jason@importantestates.com www.importantestates.com Marketing Architectural Properties Claudia Deutsch, Affiliate AIA/LA Artspace Warehouse 7358 Beverly Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90036 (323) 936-7020 claudia@artspacewarehouse.com www.artspacewarehouse.com Contemporary Art Robert Pallmann, Affiliate AIA/LA Arup 12777 W Jefferson Blvd Bldg D Los Angeles, CA 90066 (310) 882-3172 robert.pallmann@arup.com http://arup.com Engineering, Design, Planning 2015 AIA Los Angeles Directory & Resource Guide Mike Kennedy, Affiliate AIA/LA Avenere Cladding LLC 2801 Sisson Street Baltimore, MD 21211-2902 (410) 338-1122 MKennedy@swirnow.com www.avenerecladding.com Terra-Cotta Rainscreen Solutions B Bernardo Fabian Olmos, Affiliate AIA/LA Bernardo Fabian Olmos, Photographer 107 SE 2nd St, Suite 20 Miami, FL 33131 (941) 447-6754 bernardoolmos@gmail.com www.architecturephotographyusa.com Photography for Architecture Steve Pellegren, Affiliate AIA/LA Bernards 555 First Street San Fernando, CA 91340 (818) 898-1521 spellegren@bernards.com www.bernards.com Builders/Management Services Rocky Koch, Affiliate AIA/LA BIM Cubed 1204 Witherspoon Drive Thousand Oaks, CA 91360 (805) 850-3246 rockyk@bimcubed.com www.bimcubed.com BIM Consulting Dennis E.C. McKee, Affiliate AIA/LA Bartco Lighting 5761 Research Dr Huntington Beach, CA 92649-1616 (714) 230-3200 dennis@bartcolighting.com www.bartcolighting.com James E. Blakeley, Affiliate AIA/LA Blakeley-Bazeley Ltd. 9663 Santa Monica Blvd Ste 687 Beverly Hills, CA 90210-4303 (323) 653-3548 http://jamesblakeley.com Interior Design Greg Amato, Affiliate AIA/LA Bay Screens and Shades 3225 Pico Blvd Santa Monica, CA 90405-2113 (310) 828-7998 (102) greg@bayscreensinc.com www.bayscreens.net Window Treatments Barry Corea, Affiliate AIA/LA The Bluebook Network 9 Twilight Lane Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688 (949) 330-9565 bcorea@mail.thebluebook.com Information on the Industry Joe M Chung, Affiliate AIA/LA Behr 345 S Gramercy Pl #303 Los Angeles, CA 90020 (213) 921-6565 jchung@behrpaint.com www.behrpro.com Paint Manufacture Charles M. Mullins, Affiliate AIA/LA Bellaforma Furniture (310) 597-3696 charlesmmullins@ca.rr.com Benjamin Ariff, Affiliate AIA/LA Benjamin Ariff Photography 710 Wilshire Blvd. #402 Santa Monica, CA 90401 (213) 814-3210 hello@benjaminariff.com www.benjaminariff.com Media Production - Photography/Film Tammie Lewko, Affiliate AIA/LA Benjamin Moore & Co. 6267 Lake Athabaska Place San Diego, CA 92119 (619) 241-0010 tammie.lewko@benjaminmoore.com www.benjaminmoore.com Specifying, Education, Color Tools Bandele O. Oguntomilade, Affiliate AIA/LA, JD Bogun Realty and Luxury Homes 21317 De La Guerra St Woodland Hills, CA 91364-2041 (818) 825-6996 Bandele@BogunRealty.com www.BogunRealtyAndLuxuryHomes.com Real Estate Robert W Hale, Affiliate AIA/LA Boral Roofing 4238 Maybank Ave Lakewood, CA 90712 (562) 900-6401 Bob.Hale@BORAL.COM www.boralna.com Mfg of Clay & Concrete Roof Tile Gerard M. Nieblas, Affiliate AIA/LA Brandow & Johnston, Inc. 745859_Brandow.indd 5/13/15 5:04 PM 700 S Flower St1Ste 1800 Los Angeles, CA 90017-4205 (213) 596-4533 gnieblas@bjsce.com www.bjsce.com Structural and Civil Engineering | 127 ALLIED AFFILIATE MEMBERS Allied Affiliate Members http://www.buildallen.com http://www.arup.com http://www.architecturephotographyusa.com http://www.1touchoffice.com http://www.audiovisions.com http://www.atsspec.net http://www.bernards.com http://www.aecom.com/ http://www.avenerecladding.com http://www.anialbers.com http://www.bimcubed.com http://www.aegishccorp.com http://www.jamesblakeley.com http://www.bartcolighting.com http://www.e-arc.com http://www.ahbe.com http://www.bayscreens.net http://www.architectravel.com http://www.ahbe.com http://www.behrpro.com http://www.BogunRealtyAndLuxuryHomes.com http://www.importantestates.com http://www.ahbe.com http://www.boralna.com http://www.artspacewarehouse.com http://www.bjsce.com http://www.benjaminariff.com http://www.allcoastconstruction.com http://www.arup.com http://www.allegion.com http://www.benjaminmoore.com http://www.bjsce.com

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of AIA Los Angeles 2015 Membership Directory & Resource Guide

About AIA|LA
Strategic Plan
Staff
AIA LA Presidents
Powerful
About Center for Architecture & Urban Design Los Angeles
Annual Sponsors
Board of Directors
Firm Profiles
Design Awards & Presidential Honorees
Architect, Associate, Honorary & Student Members (Alpha by Last Name)
Allied Affiliate Members (alpha by Firm)
Resources
Fellows and Honorary AIA|LA
Index of Advertisers
Advertisers.com

AIA Los Angeles 2015 Membership Directory & Resource Guide

http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/AILD/AILD0019
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/AILD/AILD0018
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/AILD/AILD0017
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/AILD/AILD0016
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/AILD/AILD0015
http://www.nxtbookMEDIA.com