AIA Los Angeles 2015 Membership Directory & Resource Guide - (Page 55)

ALPHA BY LAST NAME Architect, Associate, Hon. AIA/LA & Student Members A Brian Wayne Aamoth, AIA Gehry Partners, LLP 12541 Beatrice St Los Angeles, CA 90066-7001 (310) 482-3000 briana@foga.com www.foga.com Robin Abad Student Member University of Southern California, School of Architecture Robin.Abad@gmail.com Christiano D. Abadi Student Member Pasadena City College Sahar Konis Abbaszadeh, AIA The Cadmus Group 8105 Irvine Center Drive, Ste 150 Irvine, CA 92618 (949) 428-6282 sahar.abbaszadeh@cadmusgroup.com www.cadmusgroup.com Amir F. Abd Saleh Student Member AIAS University of Southern California amfsaleh@yahoo.com Maryam Abdolahi Mofakham Student Member University of Southern California, School of Architecture abdolahi@usc.edu Ulan Abdrakhman Student Member University of Southern California, USC ulan777@gmail.com Rukhsana Abdullah, AIA Puchlik Design Associates 859 S Raymond Ave Pasadena, CA 91105-3223 (626) 304-9215 ruk.abdullah@gmail.com www.puchlikdesign.com Michael A. Abeyta, AIA Design Group Facility Solutions, Inc. 5855 Rickenbacker Rd Commerce, CA 90040-3027 (323) 867-9040 michael.abeyta@bwdesigngroup.com http://bwdesigngroup.com Edward C. Abrahamian, AIA 245 S Los Robles Av, Suite 605 Pasadena, CA 91101 ecaaia@socal.rr.com Nathaniel M. Abrahms, AIA Trevor D. Abramson, FAIA Abramson Teiger Architects 8924 Lindblade St Culver City, CA 90232-2439 (310) 838-8998 trevor@abramsonteiger.com www.abramsonteiger.com Kyoko Adachi, AIA University of California, Irvine U.C. Irvine 20110B, 19172 JAMBOREE Irvine, CA 92697-5444 (949) 824-9520 kadachi@uci.edu H. Hrant Agbabian, AIA H. Hrant Agbabian, AIA, Architect 1085 Hanley Ave Los Angeles, CA 90049-1305 (310) 471-3234 hgamar@aol.com Ade Agbalaya, Assoc. AIA Sirecon Inc. 3927 Magnolia Blvd, #745 Burbank, CA 91505 ade@sirecon.net http://sirecon.net Mohamed Agdir Student Member Woodbury University Mohamed.Bensasi@gmail.com Thomas Y. Ahn, AIA Gensler 500 S Figueroa St Los Angeles, CA 90071-1705 (213) 327-3876 gony66@gmail.com www.gensler.com Precious T. Aiyeloja Student Member aiyeloja@usc.edu Hanoch M. Aizenman, AIA hankadc@yahoo.com Amir Akbari Hamed Student Member amir.akbarihamed@gmail.com Benjamin Aguilar Student Member baguilar27@yahoo.com Harry Akopian Student Member hakopian@usc.edu John M. Adams III, AIA Gensler 500 S Figueroa St Los Angeles, CA 90071-1705 (213) 327-3600 john_adams@gensler.com www.gensler.com Daniel Alejandro Aguilar Student Member University of Southern California daaguila@usc.edu Abdulkarim Y. Al Barrak Student Member Woodbury University ak.albarrak@hotmail.com Daniel Aguilar Student Member dan_85iel@hotmail.com Lauren A. Adams, AIA LETTERFOUR, LLC 8513 Washington Blvd Culver City, CA 90232-7443 (323) 275-1140 lauren@letterfour.com www.letterfour.com Guillermo M. Aguilar, AIA Aguilar & Associates 1400 Quail St Ste 255 Newport Beach, CA 92660-2714 (949) 230-8875 gaguilar@aguilararchitects.com Omar Suliman Al Barrak Student Member Woodbury University omranna@hotmail.com William M. Adams, FAIA William Adams Architects 670 Moulton Ave Suite 5 Los Angeles, CA 90031-3472 (323) 441-9070 bill@wadamsarchitects.com www.wadamsarchitects.com Susan L. Addison, AIA Addison Schierbeek Architects 3456 Ashwood Ave Los Angeles, CA 90066-2202 (310) 413-4899 su@addisonschierbeek.com http://addisonschierbeek.com Paul Adede Student Member solpol99@yahoo.com Ilbret A. Adeh, AIA Legacy Partners, CDS 4551 Glencoe Ave Ste 255 Marina Del Rey, CA 90292-7924 (310) 751-1330 iadeh@legacypartners.com www.legacypartners.com Darren Adkisson, AIA Perkins + Will 617 W 7Th St Ste 1200 Los Angeles, CA 90017-3830 (310) 528-0969 Darren.adkisson@perkinswill.com http://www.perkinswill.com 2015 AIA Los Angeles Directory & Resource Guide Liam P. Ahern, Assoc. AIA LPA Group 6950 S Centinela Ave Culver City, CA 90230-6305 (310) 659-3503 liamlpa@gmail.com Tara Ahmadi Student Member University of Southern California, School of Architecture tahmadi@usc.edu Elahe Ahmady Student Member University of Southern California Ahmady@usc.edu Anisah Ahmed Student Member anisahahmed@gmail.com Jeffrey Ahn Student Member University of Southern California jeffreja@usc.edu Jooho Ahn, AIA RTKL Associates Inc. 333 S Hope St Suite C200 Los Angeles, CA 90071-1406 (213) 633-1345 jahn@rtkl.com www.rtkl.com Fatema Ahmed Al Shuaibi Student Member Woodbury University f.al_shuaibi@hotmail.com Kais Al-Rawi, Assoc. AIA Walter P Moore 11900 West Olympic BLVD Los Angeles, CA 90064 kais.al-rawi@aaschool.ac.uk 745863_Walter.indd 1 12/05/15 12:21 PM Husam Mos Al-Suliman Student Member Woodbury University arch1husam@gmail.com Rabah Alabdulqader Student Member Sci-Arc arch.4th@gmail.com Zakarya A Alahmed Student Member University of Southern California, School of Architecture alahmed@usc.edu Michael Alamo, AIA HDR Architecture, Inc. 251 S Lake Ave # 1000 Pasadena, CA 91101 (626) 584-4940 michaeljalamo@gmail.com www.hdrinc.com Kalev Alaton, AIA kalatonaia@roadrunner.com Sheryl L. Alberico, Assoc. AIA Steelcase 1150 South Olive Street, Suite 198 Los Angeles, CA 90015 (310) 266-2002 SALBERIC@steelcase.com www.steelcase.com | 55 ARCHITECT, ASSOCIATE & STUDENT MEMBERS Andre Abrahamian, AIA Arktura 18225 S Figueroa St Gardena, CA 90248-4216 (310) 879-1004 andre@arktura.com http://arktura.com Richard H. Abramson, AIA WORKPLAYS Studio * Architecture 8254 Fountain Ave Suite A West Hollywood, CA 90046-8406 (323) 848-4869 Ric@workplays.com www.workplays.com http://www.workplays.com http://www.gensler.com http://www.foga.com http://www.sirecon.net http://www.abramsonteiger.com http://www.cadmusgroup.com http://www.gensler.com http://www.letterfour.com http://www.wadamsarchitects.com http://www.puchlikdesign.com http://www.addisonschierbeek.com http://www.bwdesigngroup.com http://www.legacypartners.com http://www.arktura.com http://www.hdrinc.com http://www.rtkl.com http://www.perkinswill.com http://www.steelcase.com

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of AIA Los Angeles 2015 Membership Directory & Resource Guide

About AIA|LA
Strategic Plan
Staff
AIA LA Presidents
Powerful
About Center for Architecture & Urban Design Los Angeles
Annual Sponsors
Board of Directors
Firm Profiles
Design Awards & Presidential Honorees
Architect, Associate, Honorary & Student Members (Alpha by Last Name)
Allied Affiliate Members (alpha by Firm)
Resources
Fellows and Honorary AIA|LA
Index of Advertisers
Advertisers.com

AIA Los Angeles 2015 Membership Directory & Resource Guide

http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/AILD/AILD0019
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/AILD/AILD0018
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/AILD/AILD0017
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/AILD/AILD0016
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/AILD/AILD0015
http://www.nxtbookMEDIA.com