The Alabama Road Builder - Fall 2015 - (Page 28)

index to advertisers/advertisers.com AGGREGATES Martin Marietta Aggregates............................29 www.martinmarietta.com Midsouth Paving, Inc. .....................................29 www.midsouthaggs.com Vulcan Materials Company .............................29 www.vulcanmaterials.com ASPHALT EMULSIONS/ EMULSIFYING AGENTS Ergon Asphalt & Emulsions, Inc. ....................... 6 www.SaveMyRoad.com Hunt Refining Company ..........Inside Back Cover www.huntasphalt.com ASPHALT PAVING Hunt Refining Company ..........Inside Back Cover www.huntasphalt.com Midsouth Paving, Inc. .....................................29 www.midsouthpaving.com ASPHALT SUPPLIER Hunt Refining Company ..........Inside Back Cover www.huntasphalt.com CRUSHED STONE/GRANITE/RIPRAP Southeast Materials Corporation .................... 30 www.sematerials.com BRIDGE CONSTRUCTION H & L Construction Inc. ...................................22 www.halgc.com DRILLING & BLASTING CONTRACTORS Apache Construction ...................................... 28 n/a CONSTRUCTION EQUIPMENT & SUPPLIES Tractor & Equipment Co. ................................... 4 www.tractor-equipment.com EQUIPMENT SALES, SERVICE & RENTAL Cowin Equipment...........25, Outside Back Cover www.cowin.com Thompson Tractor...................Inside Front Cover www.thompsontractor.com Warrior Tractor and Equipment ....................... 27 www.warriortractor.com CONSULTING ENGINEERS Volkert, Inc. .....................................................26 www.volkert.com CRANES All Crane Rental of Alabama, LLC .....................Inside Back Cover www.allcrane.com CRUSHED LIMESTONE The Rogers Group, Inc. ..................................... 8 www.rogersgroupinc.com FUEL, OIL & LUBRICANTS The McPherson Companies, Inc. .................... 26 www.mcphersonoil.com GUARDRAIL & HIGHWAY SAFETY Alabama Guardrail, Inc. .................................. 27 n/a INSURANCE SERVICES MRM ...............................................................22 www.comptrustagcmcic.com Palomar Insurance Corporation ...................... 22 www.palomarins.com INSURANCE/BONDING Turner Insurance & Bonding Company ...................................... 28 www.turnerfirst.com Serving the Construction Industry for Over 80 years SURETY INSURANCE CAPTIVES Insurance is the same way. That's why Turner Insurance and Bonding now offers a full line of products and services you may have never considered. We still provide the best risk protection for your construction and development projects. But now we're also the single source for all of your insurance and surety needs, whatever they may be. All from a name you've trusted for more than 80 years. For more information on our services, visit us online at turnerfirst.com. Montgomery Mobile 12/24/14 9:04 PM 1940 Pinson Valley Parkway Birmingham, AL 35217 Office: (205) 849-1727 Fax: (205) 849-1726 28 348413_Apache.indd 1 READY MIX CONCRETE Bama Concrete Products Co Inc. .................... 24 www.bamaconcrete.com H & L Construction Inc. ...................................22 www.halgc.com RECYCLING EQUIPMENT Asphalt Shingle Grinding Service, LLC ........... 27 www.ShingleGrinding.com LOSS CONTROL 727503_Turner.indd 1 PAINT SUPPLIER Safety Coatings, Inc........................................22 www.safetycoatings.com 11/16/07 3:28:55 PM SAFETY PRODUCTS Alabama Barricade, Inc. .................................30 www.alabamabarricade.com SEEDING/GRASSING Hamm Grassing Company, LLC ...................... 27 www.hammgrassing.com TRAFFIC CONTROL - DEVICES & SIGNS Alabama Barricade, Inc. .................................30 www.alabamabarricade.com Protection Services, Inc. .................................22 www.protectionservices.com TRUCKS - SALES, SERVICE & PARTS Southland International Trucks, Inc .................. 8 www.southlandtrucks.com Truckworx ......................................................... 3 www.truckworx.com www.alrba.org http://www.martinmarietta.com http://www.huntasphalt.com http://www.sematerials.com http://www.midsouthaggs.com http://www.halgc.com http://www.vulcanmaterials.com http://www.tractor-equipment.com http://www.cowin.com http://www.SaveMyRoad.com http://www.thompsontractor.com http://www.volkert.com http://www.huntasphalt.com http://www.warriortractor.com http://www.huntasphalt.com http://www.allcrane.com http://www.mcphersonoil.com http://www.midsouthpaving.com http://www.rogersgroupinc.com http://www.turnerfirst.com http://www.comptrustagcmcic.com http://www.palomarins.com http://www.turnerfirst.com http://www.safetycoatings.com http://www.bamaconcrete.com http://www.halgc.com http://www.ShingleGrinding.com http://www.alabamabarricade.com http://www.hammgrassing.com http://www.alabamabarricade.com http://www.protectionservices.com http://www.southlandtrucks.com http://www.truckworx.com http://www.alrba.org

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of The Alabama Road Builder - Fall 2015

Executive Director's Message
President's Message
ARBA Convention 2015 Highlights
The Costs of Sound Safety Performance
Senate Passes Long-Term Transportation Bill
ARTBA
Moving Forward With the Northern Beltline
Legal
Products and Services Marketplace
Index to Advertiers/Advertisers.com
Heard Along the Highway

The Alabama Road Builder - Fall 2015

http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/ALRQ/ALRQ0316
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/ALRQ/ALRQ0216
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/ALRQ/ALRQ0116
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/ALRQ/ALRQ0415
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/ALRQ/ALRQ0315
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/ALRQ/ALRQ0215
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/ALRQ/ALRQ0115
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/ALRQ/ALRQ0414
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/ALRQ/ALRQ0314
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/ALRQ/ALRQ0214
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/ALRQ/ALRQ0114
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/ALRQ/ALRQ0413
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/ALRQ/ALRQ0313
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/ALRQ/ALRQ0213
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/ALRQ/ALRQ0113
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/ALRQ0412
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/ALRQ0312
http://www.nxtbookMEDIA.com