New York State Association of Counties - 2013 Directory - (Page 158)

2013 COUNTY EXECUTIVES Daniel McCoy, Albany County Debra Preston, Broome County Gregory Edwards, Chautauqua County Thomas J. Santulli, Chemung County Marcus Molinaro, Dutchess County Mark Polancarz, Erie County Maggie Brooks, Monroe County Edward P. Mangano, Nassau County Anthony J. Picente, Jr., Oneida County Joanne Mahoney, Onondaga County Edward A. Diana, Orange County Mary Ellen Odell, Putnam County Kathleen M. Jimino, Rensselaer County C. Scott Vanderhoef, Rockland County Steve Bellone, Suffolk County Michael P. Hein, Ulster County Rob Astorino, Westchester County CHAIRMEN OF THE LEGISLATURE/BOARD OF COUNTIES Shawn M. Morse, Albany County Curtis W. Crandall, Allegany County Jerry F. Marinich, Broome County Norman L. Marsh, Cattaraugus County Steven E. Cuddeback, Cayuga County Frank “Jay” Gould, Chautauqua County Donna L. Draxler, Chemung County Lawrence N. Wilcox, Chenango County James R. Langley, Clinton County Patrick Grattan, Columbia County Michael Park, Cortland County James E. Eisel, Delaware County Robert G. Rolison, Dutchess County Betty Jean Grant, Erie County Randall T. Douglas, Essex County D. Billy Jones, Franklin County William Waldron, Fulton County Mary Pat Hancock, Genesee County Kevin R. Lewis, Greene County William G. Farber, Hamilton County Vincent J. Bono, Herkimer County Carolyn D. Fitzpatrick, Jefferson County Michael A. Tabolt, Lewis County James C. Merrick, Livingston County John M. Becker, Madison County Jeffrey R. Adair, Monroe County John Thayer, Montgomery County Norma L. Gonsalves, Nassau County Christine Quinn, New York City William L. Ross, Niagara County Gerald J. Fiorini, Oneida County Ryan McMahon, Oneida County Theodore M. Fafinski, Ontario County Michael R. Pillmeier, Orange County David B. Callard, Orleans County Fred C. Beardsley, Oswego County Martin T. Reid, Rensselaer County Harriet D. Cornell, Rockland County Alan R. Grattidge, Saratoga County Judith Dagostino, Schenectady County Harold Vroman, Schoharie County Dennis A. Fagan, Schuyler County Robert W. Hayssen, Seneca County Sallie A. Brothers, St. Lawrence County Joseph J. Hauryski, Steuben County William J. Lindsay, Suffolk County Scott B. Samuelson, Sullivan County Dale N. Weston, Tioga County Martha Robertson, Tompkins County Terry Bernardo, Ulster County Kevin B. Geraghty, Warren County John A. Rymph, Washington County James D. Hoffman, Wayne County Kenneth W. Jenkins, Westchester County A. Douglas Berwanger, Wyoming County H. Taylor Fitch, Yates County COUNTY ADMINISTRATORS/MANAGERS John Margeson, Allegany John Searles, Cattaraugus Michael E. Zurlo, Clinton County Martin Murphy, Cortland County Daniel Palmer, Essex County Thomas Leitz, Franklin County Jay A. Gsell, Genesee County Shaun S. Groden, Greene County James W. Wallace, Herkimer County 158 Robert F. Hagemann, Jefferson County David Pendergast, Lewis County Ian M. Coyle, Livingston County Jeffrey M. Glatz, Niagara County John E. Garvey, Ontario County Philip R. Church, Oswego County Karen St. Hilaire, St. Lawrence County Spencer P. Hellwig, Saratoga County Kathleen Rooney, Schenectady County Timothy M. O’Hearn, Schuyler County C. Mitchell Rowe, Seneca County Mark R. Alger, Steuben County Joe Mareane, Tompkins County Paul B. Dusek, Warren County Kevin Hayes, Washington County James Marquette, Wayne County Sarah Purdy, Yates County New York State Association of Counties

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of New York State Association of Counties - 2013 Directory

Message from the President
Message from the Executive Director
Professional Services Marketplace
2013 NYSAC Board of Directors
NYSAC Past Presidents
Recipients of the Edwin L. Crawford Recognition Award
Save the Date for these NYSAC Events
County Listings
2013 County Executives
Legislative Board/Chairs
County Administrators/Managers
2013 Associate Members
NYSAC Affiliate Organizations
Other Municipal and Public Interest Organizations
Index of NYSAC Affiliates
Index of Other Municipal and Public Interest Organizations
Index of Advertisers

New York State Association of Counties - 2013 Directory