New York State Association of Counties - 2015 Directory - (Page 154)

2015 COUNTY EXECUTIVES Daniel McCoy, Albany County Debra Preston, Broome County Vincent W. Horrigan, Chautauqua County Thomas J. Santulli, Chemung County Marcus Molinaro, Dutchess County  Mark Polancarz, Erie County Maggie Brooks, Monroe County Matthew L. Ossenfort, Montgomery County Edward P. Mangano, Nassau County Anthony J. Picente, Jr., Oneida County Joanne Mahoney, Onondaga County Steven M. Neuhaus, Orange County  Mary Ellen Odell, Putnam County Kathleen M. Jimino, Rensselaer County Ed Day, Rockland County Steve Bellone, Suffolk County Michael P. Hein, Ulster County Rob Astorino, Westchester County CHAIRMEN OF THE LEGISLATURE/BOARD OF COUNTIES Albany County, Shawn M. Morse Allegany County, Curtis W. Crandall Broome County, Jerry F. Marinich Cattaraugus County, Norman L. Marsh Cayuga County, Michael H. Chapman Chautauqua County, Frank "Jay" Gould Chemung County, Donna L. Draxler Chenango County, Lawrence N. Wilcox Clinton County, Samuel R. Dyer Columbia County, Patrick Grattan Cortland County, Susan Briggs Dutchess County, Robert G. Rolison Erie County, John J. Mills Essex County, Randall T. Douglas Franklin County, D. Billy Jones Fulton County, Ralph Ottuso Greene County, Kevin R. Lewis Hamilton County, William G. Farber Herkimer County, Vincent J. Bono Jefferson County, Carolyn D. Fitzpatrick Lewis County, Michael A. Tabolt Livingston County, Eric R. Gott Madison County, John M. Becker Monroe County, Jeffrey R. Adair Nassau County, Norma L. Gonsalves New York City, Melissa Mark-Viverito Niagara County, William L. Ross Oneida County, Gerald J. Fiorini Onondaga County, Ryan McMahon Ontario County, John F. Marren Orange County, L. Stephen Brescia Orleans County, David B. Callard Oswego County, Kevin Gardner Otsego County, Kathleen Clark Putnam County, Carl L Albano Rensselaer County, Martin T. Reid Rockland County, Alden H. Wolfe Saratoga County, Matthew Veitch Schenectady County, Anthony Jasenski Schoharie County, Richard Lape Schuyler County, Dennis A. Fagan Seneca County, Don Earle St. Lawrence County, Joseph Lightfoot Steuben County, Joseph J. Hauryski Suffolk County, Duwayne Gregory Sullivan County, Scott B. Samuelson Tioga County, Martha C. Sauerbrey Tompkins County, Michael E. Lane Ulster County, John Parete Warren County, Kevin B. Geraghty Washington County, James Lindsay Wayne County, James D. Hoffman Westchester County, Michael B. Kaplowitz Wyoming County, A. Douglas Berwanger COUNTY ADMINISTRATORS/MANAGERS Allegany County, Mitchell Alger Cattaraugus County, John R. Searles Cayuga County, Suzanne Sinclair Clinton County, Michael, E. Zurlo Cortland County, vacant Essex County, Daniel, Palmer Franklin County, Donna Kissane Genesee County, Jay A. Gsell Greene County, Shaun S. Groden Herkimer County, James W. Wallace 154 Jefferson County, Robert F. Hagemann Lewis County, Liz Swearingin Livingston County, Ian M. Coyle Niagara County, Jeffrey M. Glatz Ontario County, John E. Garvey Oswego County, Philip R. Church St. Lawrence County, Vacant Saratoga County, Spencer P. Hellwig Schenectady County, Kathleen Rooney Schuyler County, Timothy M. O'Hearn Seneca County, Vacant Steuben County, Mark R. Alger Sullivan County, Joshua A. Potosek Tompkins County, Joe Mareane Warren County, Paul B. Dusek Washington County, Kevin Hayes Wayne County, James Marquette Yates County, Sarah Purdy New York State Association of Counties

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of New York State Association of Counties - 2015 Directory

Message from the President
Message from the Executive Director
Professional Services Marketplace
2015 NYSAC Board of Directors
NYSAC Past Presidents
Recipients of the Edwin L. Crawford Recognition Award
Save the Date for these NYSAC Events
County Listings
2015 County Executives
Legislative Board/Chairs
County Administrators/Managers
2015 Associate Partners
NYSAC Affiliate Organizations
Other Municipal and Public Interest Organizations
Index of NYSAC Affiliates
Index of Other Municipal and Public Interest Organizations
Index of Advertisers

New York State Association of Counties - 2015 Directory