Foreign Trade Association - 2013 Membership Directory - (Page 27)

FTA 2013 Members by Representative A Crystal Adair VP, Customs Services DB Schenker Tel: 310.221.3220 crystal.adair@dbschenker.com Ricardo Arias Port of Houston Tel: 713.670.2552 rarias@poha.com Steve Arnold FedEx Services Tel: 818.920.4231 steve.arnold@fedex.com Sylvia Atenogenes Manager, Import/Export Customs Compliance Kawasaki Motors Corp. USA Tel: 949.770.0400 sylvia.atenogenes@kmc-usa.com B Caroline Brown First Vice President-Western Market Comerica Bank Tel: 562.590.2525 cvbrown@comerica.com C Sandra Calloway Director, Global Transportations Herbalife International of America Tel: 310.410.9600 x55840 sandyk@herbalife.com Kathleen Charchenko Manager of Strategic Planning Port of Long Beach Tel: 562.283.7755 charchenko@polb.com Barbara Clarke Vice President Williams Clarke Co Inc. Tel: 310.834.6458 bclarke@williamsclarke.com Brighton Bacchus Strategic Account Sales Manager Purolator International Tel: 805.981.3935 brbacchus@purolator.com Thomas Cook CEO American River International, Ltd. Tel: 631.396.6835 tomcook@americanriverintl.com Aaron Bauman Administrator, Customs & Trade Compliance Toyota Motor Sales, USA, Inc. Tel: 310.468.2990 aaron_bauman@toyota.com Bud Coppersmith Executive Vice President Coppersmith Global Logistics Tel: 310.607.8000 bud@coppersmith.com Dan Benoit President OWI Specialized, Inc. Tel: 310.613.2481 daniel@owispecialized.com Jeff Coppersmith President Coppersmith Global Logistics Tel: 310.607.8000 jeff@coppersmith.com Phillip Bergreen Manager, Customs Compliance Skechers, USA Tel: 310.318.3100 phillipb@skechers.com Lou Coppersmith FTA Honorary Member Michael Boucher Sr. Manager/ Customs Admin Hyundai Motor America Tel: 714.594.1691 mboucher@hmausa.com Jane Beseda FTA Honorary Member jane.beseda@gmail.com Foreign Trade Association 2013 Membership Directory Joseph Cox Attorney Stein Shostak Shostak Pollack & O’Hara Tel: 213.630.8888 jpc@steinshostak.com Marily Cudiamat Manager, Import/Export Citizen Watch Co. of America, Inc. Tel: 424.246.3871 mcudiama@citizenwatch.com 27 http://foreigntradeassociation.com/

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of Foreign Trade Association - 2013 Membership Directory

About the FTA
Officers & Directors
Contact Infromation
Committees
Recognition
New Member Application
Members by Company
Members by Representative
Members by Profession
History of the FTA
FTA Services
Government Services
Trade Organizations
Consulates and Trade Offices
Useful Websites
International Trade Acronyms
International Units of Measurement
Index to Advertisers
Advertisers.com

Foreign Trade Association - 2013 Membership Directory

http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/FTCR/FTCR0016
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/FTCR/FTCR0015
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/FTCR/FTCR0014
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/FTCR/FTCR0013
http://www.nxtbookMEDIA.com