IIE Networker - Handbook 2013 - (Page 54)

IIENETWORK MEMBERS IN THE UNITED STATES ALABAMA Alabama State UniversityMontgomery William Harris 100 President PO Box 271 Montgomery, AL 36101-0271 Tel: (334) 229-4200 Fax: (334) 834-6861 wharris@alasu.edu Stephen Havron 300 Director Minority & International Student Affairs PO Box 271 Montgomery, AL 36101-0271 Tel: (334) 229-4679 Fax: (334) 229-4165 shavron@alasu.edu Sharron Herron-Wiliams 200, 400, 800 Interim Associate Provost 915 S Jackson St Montgomery, AL 36104 Tel: (334) 229-4232 Fax: (334) 229-4986 sherron@alasu.edu Auburn University Sue Ann Balch 310 Assistant Director of Immigration 201 Hargis Hall Auburn, AL 36849 Tel: (334) 844-4538 Fax: (334) 844-4983 balchsa@auburn.edu Timothy Boosinger 200, 800 Interim Provost & Vice President Academic Affairs 208 Samford Hall Auburn, AL 36849 Tel: (334) 844-5773 mem0045@auburn.edu Andrew Gillespie 300 Assistant Provost for International Programs 228 Foy Hall Auburn, AL 36849 Tel: (334) 844-5009 Fax: (334) 844-4983 arg0014@auburn.edu Jay Gouge 100 President Samford Hall Auburn, AL 36849 Tel: (334) 844-6176 Fax: (334) 844-4883 gjg0002@auburn.edu Joan Layne 410 Senior Coordinator Study Abroad 243 Foy Hall Auburn, AL 36849 Tel: (334) 844-3667 Fax: (334) 844-7938 laynemj@auburn.edu Daniel Raffalovich 1500 Director 244 Biggin Hall Auburn, AL 36849 Tel: (334) 844-2122 Fax: (334) 844-2195 raffadc@auburn.edu 54 Deborah Weiss 400 Assistant Director 243 Foy Hall Auburn, AL 36849 Tel: (334) 844-5007 Fax: (334) 844-7938 weissda@auburn.edu Auburn University Montgomery Gokham Alkanat 520 Senior Program Manager PO Box 244023 Montgomery, AL 36124 Tel: (334) 244-3182 Fax: (334) 244-3920 galkanat@aum.edu Ron Blaesing 1600 International Admissions Manager PO Box 244023 Montgomery, AL 36124 Tel: (334) 244-3758 Fax: (334) 244-3581 rbalesin@aum.edu Kellie Brescia 800 Administrative Assistant PO Box 244023 Montgomery, AL 36124 Tel: (334) 244-3375 Fax: (334) 244-3581 kbrescia@aum.edu Jacques Fuqua Jr 200, 300 Chief International Officer PO Box 244023 Montgomery, AL 36124 Tel: (334) 244-3375 Fax: (334) 244-3581 jfuqua2@aum.edu John Veres III 100 Chancellor PO Box 244023 Montgomery, AL 36124 Tel: (334) 244-3602 Fax: (334) 244-3920 jveres@aum.edu BirminghamSouthern College Helen Dolive 300 International Student Advisor 900 Arkadelphia Rd Birmingham, AL 35254 Tel: (205) 226-4658 Fax: (205) 226-4805 hdolive@bsc.edu Charles Krulak 100 President 900 Arkadelphia Rd Birmingham, AL 35254 Tel: (205) 226-4620 Fax: (205) 226-4927 ckrulak@bsc.edu Anne Ledvina 400, 800 PDSO, RO, Associate Director Sklenar Center 900 Arkadelphia Rd Birmingham, AL 35254 Tel: (205) 226-7722 Fax: (205) 226-4805 aledvina@bsc.edu John McGinnis 1600 International Student Admission Counselor 900 Arkadelphia Rd Birmingham, AL 35254 Tel: (205) 226-4684 jemcginn@bsc.edu Orlando Pacheco 400 Director Study Abroad International Center University Ave/Pace Hall Troy, AL 36082 Tel: (346) 703-6128 studyabroad@troy.edu Mark Schantz 520 Provost 900 Arkadelphia Rd Birmingham, AL 35254 Tel: (205) 226-4650 Fax: (205) 226-4927 mschantz@bsc.edu Curtis Porter 200, 800 Associate Vice Chancellor 301 B Adams Adm Bldg Troy, AL 36082 Tel: (334) 670-3534 Fax: (334) 670-3770 cporter@troy.edu Samford University University of AlabamaBirmingham David Chapman 300 Dean Howard College of Arts & Sciences 800 Lakeshore Dr Brimingham, AL 35229 Tel: (205) 726-2771 dwchapma@samford.edu Rosemary Fisk 520 Associate Dean Arts & Sciences 800 Lakeshore Dr Howard College of Arts & Sciences Brimingham, AL 35229 Tel: (205) 726-2995 rmfisk@samford.edu Kathy Gardner 520 International Students Office 800 Lakeshore Dr Brimingham, AL 35229 Tel: (205) 726-4050 kwgardne@samford.edu David Shipley 200, 400, 800 Director International Studies 800 Lakeshore Dr Brimingham, AL 35229 Tel: (205) 726-2064 dsshiple@samford.edu Troy University Judy Brighton Fulmer 520 Director Sponsor Education Programs 248 Adams Admin Bldg Troy, AL 36082 Tel: (334) 670-3102 jfulmer@troy.edu Jack Hawkins 100 Chancellor Adams Administration University Ave/Pace Hall Troy, AL 36082 Tel: (334) 670-3200 Fax: (334) 670-3774 jhawkins@troy.edu Peter Lundbye 300 International Student Advisor International Center University Ave/Pace Hall Troy, AL 36082 Tel: (334) 670-3736 Fax: (334) 670-3735 intlrecruit@troy.edu Josh Carter 200, 400, 800 Director UAB Office for Study Away 1720 Second Ave South Heritage Hall, Rm 521 Birmingham, AL 35294-1152 Tel: (205) 975-6611 Fax: (205) 996-9224 mcarter1@uab.edu Richard Marchase 100 President 1720 Second Ave South AB 1070 Uab Birmingham, AL 35294-0110 Tel: (205) 934-4636 president@uab.edu Philip Perkins 300 Director International Recruitment & Retention 1720 Second Ave South SIH 112 Birmingham, AL 35294-1280 Tel: (205) 934-3328 pperkins@uab.edu University of AlabamaHuntsville Mona Foroughi 310 Advisor International Student & Scholar Office University Center 200 301 Sparkman Dr Huntsville, AL 35899 Tel: (256) 824-2748 mona.foroughi@uah.edu David Johnson 400 Global Studies Morton Hall 253 301 Sparkman Dr Huntsville, AL 35899 Tel: (256) 824-6288 david.johnson@uah.edu Vistasp Karbhari 100 Provost Shelby King Hall, Room 364 301 Sparkman Dr Huntsville, AL 35899 Tel: (256) 824-6335 vmk0001@uah.edu John Pottenger 300 Director Office of Intl Programs & Services Madison Hall, Room 137 301 Sparkman Dr Huntsville, AL 35899 Tel: (256) 824-6055 john.pottenger@uah.edu Andrea Word-Allbritton 1500, 800 Director Intensive Language and Culture Morton Hall 213 301 Sparkman Dr Huntsville, AL 35899 Tel: (256) 824-6320 esl@uah.edu University of South Alabama Ana Burgamy 400 Assistant Director International Education 320 Alpha East 555 Univ Blvd North Mobile, AL 36688 Tel: (251) 460-7053 Fax: (251) 460-6228 aburgamy@usouthal.edu Elizabeth Calhoun 2000 Secretary of International Education 555 University Blvd Dr N Alpha Hall East #320 Mobile, AL 36688 Tel: (251) 460-7053 Fax: (251) 460-6228 ecalhoun@usouthal.edu Jim Ellis 200, 800 Director Office of International Education 320 Alpha East 555 Univ Blvd North Mobile, AL 36688 Tel: (251) 460-7053 Fax: (251) 460-6228 jimellis@usouthal.edu David Johnson 2000 Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs Ad 300 307 University Blvd Mobile, AL 36688 Tel: (251) 460-6261 djohnson@usouthal.edu Sylvia Koestner 2000 Director English as a Second Language 555 University Blvd Dr N Alpha Hall East #222 Mobile, AL 36688 Tel: (251) 460-7158 Fax: (251) 460-7201 koestner@usouthal.edu Vaughn Millner 210 Dean School of Continuing Education 555 Univ. Blvd N - Room 101 Mobile, AL 36688 Tel: (251) 460-6283 Fax: (251) 460-6228 vmillner@usouthal.edu V Gordon Moulton 100 President Ad 0122 307 University Blvd Mobile, AL 36688 Tel: (251) 460-6111 Fax: (251) 460-1537 gmoulton@usouthal.edu INSTIT U TE OF INTER NATIONA L EDUCATION http://www.iie.org/iienetwork

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of IIE Networker - Handbook 2013

About IIE
Benefits of Membership
Membership Application Form
IIENetwork Associate Membership
IIE Publications & Reports
Center for Academic Mobility Research
Fast Facts: Open Doors 2012 Report on International Educational Exchange
Fast Facts: Brazil Scientific Mobility Undergraduate Program in the U.S.
Project Atlas: Atlas of Student Mobility
Center for International Partnerships in Higher Education
International Academic Partnership Types
Global Partnership Service
IIE Heiskell Awards for Innovation in International Education
Bringing International Students to Your Campus
Study Abroad Scholarships and Resources
IIE Scholar Rescue Fund
Fulbright Scholar Programs: Engaging Faculty & Administrators
EducationUSA Network
Report an Error Form
How to Use the Directory Listings
IIENetwork Members in the United States
International Members by Country
IIE Member Name Index
Index of IIENetwork Member Institutions
Index of Advertisers

IIE Networker - Handbook 2013

http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIED0019
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIED0119
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIEB0218
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIED0018
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIED0118
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIEB0118
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIEB0217
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIED0017
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIED0117
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIEB0117
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIED0216
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIED0016
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIEB0216
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIED0116
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIEB0116
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIED0215
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIED0015
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIEB0215
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIED0115
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIEB0115
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIED0214
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIEB0214
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIED1114
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIED0114
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIEB0114
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIEB0213
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIED0113
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIED1113
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/C9184/IIEScholarRescueFund
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIEB0113
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0212
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIED0112
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIED1112
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0112
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0211
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0111
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0210
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0110
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0209
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0109
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0208
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0108
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEb0207
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0107
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0206
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0106
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0205
http://www.nxtbookMEDIA.com