IIE Networker - Handbook 2014 - (Page 176)

INTERNATIONAL MEMBERS BY COUNTRY ARGENTINA US Commission for Educational Exchange, Argentina Norma Gonzalez 610, 800 Executive Director Viamonte 1653, PISO 2 Buenos Aires, 1055 Argentina ngonzalez@fulbright.com.ar AUSTRALIA American Fulbright Commission Tangerine Holt 800 Executive Director P O Box 9541 Deakin, ACT 2600 Australia Tel: 61-2-62604460 Fax: +61-2-62604461 Fulbright@fulbright.com.au Steve Nerlich 210 Director Int'l Research & Analysis Unit Department of Education Canberra, ACT 2601 Australia Tel: 61 2 6240 9386 Fax: 61 2 6123 6449 steve.nerlich@innovation.gov.au Canadian High Commission Sonny Oh 210 Assistant Director Department of Education Canberra, ACT 2601 Australia EunSun.Oh@Innovation.gov.au CQ University Australia Stephen Trengove-Jones 210 Director Department of Education Canberra, ACT 2601 Australia Stephen.Trengove-Jones@ innovation.gov.au Australian Education International Colin Walters 100 Manager Int'l Division Department of Innovation GPO Box 9839 Canberra, ACT 2601 Australia Tel: +61 2 6240 8140 Fax: +61 2 6123 6739 colin.walters@innovation.gov.au Anne Baly 200 Group Manager Department of Education Canberra, ACT 2601 Australia anne.baly@innovation.gov.au Di Weddell 210 Branch Manager Department of Education Canberra, ACT 2601 Australia Dianne.Weddell@innovation.gov.au Sarab Basrai 210 Research Officer Department of Education Canberra, ACT 2601 Australia sarabjot.basrai@innovation.gov.au Cris Brancella 210 America's Desk Department of Education Canberra, ACT 2601 Australia cris.brancella@innovation.gov.au Symeon Collette 210 A/G Director Department of Education Canberra, ACT 2601 Australia Symeon.Collette@innovation.gov.au Mark Darby 800 Counselor Education Department of Education Canberra, ACT 2601 Australia mark.darby@dfat.gov.au Jon Havelock 210 Analyst AEI Data Department of Education Canberra, ACT 2601 Australia jon.havelock@innovation.gov.au Christopher Lawson 210 Assistant Director Department of Education Canberra, ACT 2601 Australia Christopher.Lawson@ innovation.gov.au Hai Le 210 Assistant Director Department of Education Canberra, ACT 2601 Australia Hai.Le@innovation.gov.au Tamara Crathan 610, 800 Regional Manager 134 Little Lonsdale St Melbourne, Victoria 3000 Australia Tel: 61 3 8662 0829 t.crathan@cqu.edu.au Rob Mcdonald 520 Associate Director Marketing and Recruitment 134 Little Lonsdale St Melbourne, Victoria 3000 Australia r.mcdonald@cqu.edu.au Cunningham Library Australian Council Ed Research Stuart Hughes 200, 300, 400, 520, 800 Librarian Private Bag 55 Camberwell, Victoria 3124 Australia Fax: (61) 3 9277 5500 hughes@acer.edu.au Australian Trade Commission Curtin College Taliessin Reaburn 1700 Education Analyst Level 2 Minter Ellison Bldg 25 National Court Canberra, ACT 2600 Australia Tel: 61 2 62017575 taliessin.reaburn@austrade.gov.au Quentin Stevenson-Perks 520 National Education Manager Level 2 Minter Ellison Bldg 25 National Court Canberra, ACT 2600 Australia Tel: +61 2 62017422 quentin.stevenson-perks@ austrade.gov.au Bond University Tim Brailsford 100 President Gold Coast Bond University, Queensland 4229 Australia vc@bond.edu.au Kerry France 200 General Manager International Office of Admissions Queensland 4229 Australia kfrance@bond.edu.au Aiko Fujino 400 General Manager Office of Admissions Financial Resources Unit D Bond University, Queensland 4229 Australia afujino@bond.edu.au For other locations, see p. 178 176 Tony McKittrick 200, 300, 800 Manager Academic Relations Commonwealth Ave Canberra, ACT 2600 Australia Tel: +61 2 62704050 tony.mckittrick@international.gc.ca Joanne Phillip-Clarke 200, 300, 800 Student Services Coordinator Building 205 Curtin Bentley Campus Kent St Bentley, WA 6102 Australia Tel: 618 9266 4888 Joanne.Phillip-Clarke@ curtincollege.edu.au Stacey Stevens 400 Marketing Bldg 205 Curtin Bentley Campus Kent St Bentley, WA 6102 Australia Tel: 618 9314 9654 Fax: 618 9314 9699 Stacey.Stevens@navitas.com Alison Johnson 410 Student Mobility Coordinator Kent St Perth, WA 6102 Australia Tel: +618 9266 4950 Fax: +618 9266 3960 A.Johnson@curtin.edu.au Leon Lyell 200 Manager Int'l Relations Kingsbury Dr Bundoora, Victoria 3086 Australia Tel: 61 3 9479 3945 Fax: 61 3 9479 3066 l.lyell@latrobe.edu.au Simon Ridings 200, 800 Kent St Perth, WA 6102 Australia Tel: +618 9266 7797 Fax: +618 9266 3960 s.ridings@curtin.edu.au Wendy Martinec 400 Manager La Trobe Abroad Kingsbury Dr Bundoora, Victoria 3086 Australia Tel: 61 3 9479 1112 Fax: 61 3 9479 3066 w.martinec@latrobe.edu.au David Wood 100 Deputy Vice Chancellor International Kent St Perth, WA 6102 Australia Tel: (61) 8 9266 3064 Fax: (61) 8 9266 3960 D.Wood@curtin.edu.au Vicki Yeo 520 Quality & Compliance Coordinator Kent St Perth, WA 6102 Australia Tel: +618 9266 7397 Fax: +618 9266 3960 V.Yeo@curtin.edu.au Hotcourses Andrew Wharton 300 General Manager Australia 7 Collingwood St Sydney, NSW 2095 Australia andrew.wharton@hotcourses.com For other location, see p. 194 IDP Education David Coulter 210 Market Research Analyst Level 8 535 Bourke St Melbourne, Victoria 3000 Australia Tel: +61 3 9612 4534 david.coulter@idp.com Tim Dodd 400 Manager Media and Policy Level 4 210 Clarence St Sydney, NSW 2000 Australia tim.dodd@idp.com Curtin University Bronwyn Bartsch 400 Manager Contracts & Partnership Kent St Perth, WA 6102 Australia Tel: (61) 8 9266 3462 Fax: (61) 8 9266 3960 bronwyn.bartsch@curtin.edu.au Nigel De Silva 300 Manager International Quality Kent St Perth, WA 6102 Australia Tel: +618 9266 4426 Fax: +618 9266 3960 N.DeSilva@curtin.edu.au Jill Downie 520 Deputy Vice Chancellor Education Kent St Perth, WA 6102 Australia Tel: +618 9266 1950 Fax: +618 9266 1944 J.Downie@curtin.edu.au Lyndell Jacka 200 Head of Research Level 8 535 Bourke St Melbourne, Victoria 3000 Australia lyndell.jacka@idp.com For other locations, see p. 148 La Trobe University John Dewar 100 Vice Chancellor Kingsbury Dr Bundoora, Victoria 3086 Australia Tel: 61 3 9479 2000 Fax: 61 3 9479 0093 Amanda Fong 300 Manager International Student Services Kingsbury Dr Bundoora, Victoria 3086 Australia Tel: 61 3 9479 3183 Fax: 61 3 9479 3066 a.fong@latrobe.edu.au Liz Stinson 800 Executive Director La Trobe International Kingsbury Dr Bundoora, Victoria 3086 Australia Tel: 61 3 9479 1061 Fax: 61 3 9479 3066 l.stinson@latrobe.edu.au Monash University Dorothy Albrecht 1700 Director Marketing Office of Marketing & Communications Caulfield, Victoria 3145 Australia Tel: 61 3 9903 5022 Dorothy.Albrecht@monash.edu Keryn Chalmers 520 Deputy Dean External & Int'l Faculty of Business & Economics Caulfield, Victoria 3145 Australia Tel: 61 3 9903 2867 Keryn.Chalmers@monash.edu Nizar Farjou 2000 Director of Middle East & North Africa Engagement Office of the President & Vice Chancellor Global Engagement Clayton, Victoria 3800 Australia Tel: 61 3 9905 1506 nizar.farjou@monash.edu Trevor Goddard 400 Manager Monash Abroad Office Office of the President & Vice Chancellor Global Engagement Clayton, Victoria 3800 Australia Tel: 61 3 9905 9977 trevor.goddard@monash.edu Abid Khan 100 Pro Vice Chancellor Global Engagement Office of the President & Vice Chancellor Global Engagement Clayton, Victoria 3800 Australia Tel: 61 3 9902 0196 Abid.Khan@monash.edu Ranmalee Mendis 800 Project Officer Office of the President & Vice Chancellor Global Engagement Clayton, Victoria 3800 Australia Ranmalee.Mendis@monash.edu Eugene Sebastian 200 Director Global Engagement Office of the President & Vice Chancellor Global Engagement Clayton, Victoria 3800 Australia Tel: 61 3 9905 5070 Fax: 61 3 9905 5340 eugene.sebastian@ adm.monash.edu.au I N S T I T U T E O F I N T E R N AT I O N A L E D U C AT I O N

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of IIE Networker - Handbook 2014

About the Institute of International Education
About the IIENetwork Membership Program
IIENetwork Membership Application Form
IIENetwork Associate Membership
IIE Publications and Reports
Center for Academic Mobility & Research
Fast Facts: Open Doors 2013 Report on International Educational Exchange
Fast Facts: Brazil Scientific Mobility Undergraduate Program in the US
Center for International Partnerships in Higher Education
International Academic Partnership Types
EducationUSA Network
IIE Global Partnership Service
IIE Heiskell Awards for Innovation in International Education
Resources for Bringing International Students and Scholars to US Campuses
IIE Resources for Study Abroad
Generation Study Abroad
IIE Scholar Rescue Fund
Fulbright Scholar Programs: Engaging Faculty & Administrators
Report an Error Form
How to Use the Directory Listings
IIENetwork Members in the United States
International Members by Country
IIE Member Name Index
Index of IIENetwork Member Institutions
Index of Advertisers

IIE Networker - Handbook 2014

http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIED0019
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIED0119
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIEB0218
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIED0018
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIED0118
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIEB0118
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIEB0217
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIED0017
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIED0117
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIEB0117
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIED0216
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIED0016
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIEB0216
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIED0116
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIEB0116
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIED0215
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIED0015
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIEB0215
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIED0115
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIEB0115
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIED0214
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIEB0214
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIED1114
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIED0114
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIEB0114
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIEB0213
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIED0113
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIED1113
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/C9184/IIEScholarRescueFund
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/IIEB/IIEB0113
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0212
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIED0112
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIED1112
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0112
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0211
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0111
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0210
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0110
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0209
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0109
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0208
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0108
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEb0207
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0107
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0206
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0106
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0205
http://www.nxtbookMEDIA.com