CareLink - Fall/Winter 2017 - 13

KAHCF Vendor Members/Buyers' Guide
ACCOUNTING/BANKING/
FINANCIAL SERVICES
BKD, LLP
Rick Mittman
(502) 581-0435
mhull@bkd.com
Blue and Co., LLC
Nancy Hublar
(502) 992-3528
nhublar@blueandco.com
BOK Financial
Christopher Rollmann
(918) 295-0462
crollmann@bokf.com
Dean Dorton Allen Ford, PLLC
Shawn Stevison
(502) 589-6050
sstevison@deandorton.com
Deming Malone Livesay &
Ostroff CPAs
Jennifer Hughes
(502) 426-9660
jhughes@dmlo.com
Greystone Servicing
Corporation, Inc.
Jonathan Propst
(678) 495-9829
jpropst@greystoneusa.com
Hansen Hunter & Co. P.C
Jeffery Moore
(503) 244-2134
jmoore@hcc-cpa.com
Hargis & Associates, LLC
Melodie Bingham
(270) 726-4033
mbingham@hargisand
associates.com
Jones, Nale & Mattingly
Kathy Chlon
(502) 583-0248
kathy@jnmcpa.com
Lancaster Pollard & Co.
Chris Blanda
(614) 224-8800
cblanda@lancasterpollard.com
Management and
Network Services, LLC
Christine Buckendahl
(614) 339-4292
cbuckendahl@mnsnetwork.com
Mountjoy Chilton Medley LLP
Cris Miller
(502) 749-1900
cris.miller@mcmcpa.com
Plante Moran, PLLC
Michelle Bucy
(614) 222-9020
michelle.bucy@plantemoran.com
Quality Provider Services, Inc.
Debbie Embree, CMRS
(859) 623-0912
dembree@quality
providerservice.com
Republic Bank & Trust Company
Kyle Kulyan
(513) 381-9200
kkulyan@republicbank.com

CABLE/INTERNET
Senior TV
Stew Collins
(330) 633-0006
scollins@seniortv.com

COMPUTER SERVICES/SOFTWARE
American HealthTech
Brinda Simmons
(502) 386-8112
sales@healthtech.net

MatrixCare
Laura Pilcher Adcox
laura.pilcher@matrixcare.com
PointClickCare
Scott Kozimor
(905) 858-8885 x2584
scott.kozimor@pointclickcare.com

CONSTRUCTION/ARCHITECTS
Kelley Construction, Inc.
Angela Hargrove
(502) 424-0945
ahargrove@kelleyconstruction.com

CONSULTING
Exceptional Living Centers
Thomas Emberton
(859) 255-0075 x345
tom.emberton@exceptional
livingcenters.com
Lacy Beyl & Company, Inc.
Donna Lacy Beyl
(317) 845-4256
dlacybeyl@lacybeyl.com
Proactive Medical Review
Amie Martin
(812) 431-4804
amartin@proactive
medicalreview.com

DIAGNOSTICS/LABORATORY/
X-RAYS
American Health Associates
Clinical Laboratories
Megan Shaw
(513) 528-8854
mshaw@ahalabs.com
Express Mobile Diagnostic
Services, LLC
Tracy Elliott
(270) 570-3524
telliott@exmds.com
Mobile Images of Kentucky
Tom Dodd
(877) 887-3829
rick@mobileimages.org
Mobilex USA
Missy Bower
(440) 645-7844
missy.bower@mobilexUSA.com

DIETARY SUPPLIES/SERVICES
Carlisle/Dinex
Bob Stefka
(502) 773-9652
bobs@zinkfsg.com
Dietary Consultants, Inc.
Megan Finnie RD, CSG, LD
(859) 623-5096
mfinnie@dietaryconsultants.com
Gordon Food Service
Rayona Baker, RD, LD
(800) 968-7500
rayona.baker@gfs.com
Martha Gregory &
Associates, Inc.
Lois Gates
(502) 458-4588
lgates@mganda.com
SimplyThick
Eileen Hahn
(800) 205-7115
eileen.hahn@simplythick.com
Sysco Louisville, Inc.
Louella Burch
(800) 669-1236
burch.louella@lou.sysco.com

DURABLE MEDICAL EQUIPMENT
David Storm & Associates
David Storm
(931) 528-3299
office@davidbstorm.com

EDUCATION/TRAINING
Health Education Center
Judy Bowman
(502) 762-5151
contact@healtheducationcenter.us

EQUIPMENT/SUPPLIES
C & T Design and
Equipment Company
Mike Spillman
(502) 633-8030
mspillman@c-tdesign.com
REM Company
Rod Burton
(859) 873-8812
rod.burton@remlaundry.com
SafeCare Kentucky
Michael Parsons
(502) 233-4404
michael.parsons@safecarecorp.com
SCM True Air Technologies
Daniel Edgeson
(502) 368-0000
daniele@scmtrueair.com

FURNISHINGS/INTERIORS/LINENS
Calderon Textiles
Angie Wright
(317) 275-7840
awright@calderontextiles.com
Logan's Healthcare
Linen Systems
Ashley Hedden
(800) 928-0808
ahedden@loganslinens.com

GROUP PURCHASING
Gerwick Purchasing, LLC
Gary Hill
(859) 623-2040
ghill@napahc.com
HPS
Lisa Hedgecock
(269) 795-3308
lhedgecock@hpsnet.com
HPSI Purchasing Services
Tim Copeland
(502) 494-5782
timc@hpsionline.com
Intalere
Erika Johnson
(765) 366-3148
erika.johnson@intalere.com
Navigator Group
Purchasing, Inc.
Nick Carroscia
(502) 526-7990
nick.carroscia@navigatorgpo.com
Samaritan Alliance, LLC
Bryan Sutherlin
(866) 808-0856
bryan.sutherlin@
samaritanalliance.com

HOUSEKEEPING/MAINTENANCE
Ecolab
Zachary Miles
(502) 457-2323
Zachary.miles@ecolab.com
Healthcare Services Group
Brian Henriott
(336) 905-0700
brian.henriott@hcsgcorp.com

INSURANCE
AssuredPartners NL
John Kernohan
(888) 824-1842
john.kernohan@assuredptrnl.com
Statewide Insurance Services
Karen Bass
(502) 394-0015
kbass@statewide.org
USI Insurance Services
Rick Houze
(502) 815-5207
rick.houze@usi.biz

LEGAL SERVICES
Baker Donelson Bearman
Caldwell & Berkowitz
Christy Crider
(615) 726-5608
ccrider@bakerdonelson.com
Cull & Hayden, P.S.C.
Marian Hayden
(502) 226-4157
marianhayden@chvlaw.com
Dzenitis Newman, PLLC
Emily Newman
(502) 614-8485
enewman@dznlaw.com
Fisher Phillips
Abby Tasman
(502) 561-3990
atasman@laborlawyers.com
Gwin Steinmetz & Baird, PLLC
Michael Sutton
(502) 618-5700
msutton@gsblegal.com
McBrayer, McGinnis,
Leslie & Kirkland PLLC
Amber Knouff
(859) 231-8780
aknouff@mmlk.com
Rendigs, Fry, Kiely &
Dennis, LLP
C. Jessica Pratt
(513) 381-9200
cjp@rendigs.com
Stites & Harbison
Janet Craig
(859) 226-2377
jcraig@stites.com
Thompson Miller &
Simpson PLC
Michael Denham
(502) 357-1922
mdenham@tmslawplc.com
Waller Lansden Dortch and
Davis, LLP
Kalyn Dennis
(615) 850-8726
kalyn.dennis@wallerlaw.com

MEDICAL SERVICES/SUPPLIES
360 Care
Thomas Jones
(855) 259-9183
Thomas.jones@360care.com
AccessRN, Inc.
Jeff Condon
(866) 900-1988
jeffreycondon@accessrn.net
Advanced Lifeline Services, Inc.
Julie Hinson
(502) 426-1958
jhinson@alsvents.com
American Medical Technologies
Danny Miles
(870) 408-0307
danny.miles@amtwoundcare.com

CareLink | 13



Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of CareLink - Fall/Winter 2017

Chair’s Message
President’s Message
Employee Turnover: Your Symptoms, Diagnosis & Treatment Plan
Are You Prepared for the CMS Emergency Management Rule?
KAHCF Vendor Members/ Buyers’ Guide
Association News
Index of Advertisers
Education Calendar
KAHCF New Members
CareLink - Fall/Winter 2017 - intro
CareLink - Fall/Winter 2017 - cover1
CareLink - Fall/Winter 2017 - cover2
CareLink - Fall/Winter 2017 - 3
CareLink - Fall/Winter 2017 - 4
CareLink - Fall/Winter 2017 - 5
CareLink - Fall/Winter 2017 - Chair’s Message
CareLink - Fall/Winter 2017 - President’s Message
CareLink - Fall/Winter 2017 - Employee Turnover: Your Symptoms, Diagnosis & Treatment Plan
CareLink - Fall/Winter 2017 - 9
CareLink - Fall/Winter 2017 - 10
CareLink - Fall/Winter 2017 - 11
CareLink - Fall/Winter 2017 - Are You Prepared for the CMS Emergency Management Rule?
CareLink - Fall/Winter 2017 - KAHCF Vendor Members/ Buyers’ Guide
CareLink - Fall/Winter 2017 - 14
CareLink - Fall/Winter 2017 - Association News
CareLink - Fall/Winter 2017 - 16
CareLink - Fall/Winter 2017 - Index of Advertisers
CareLink - Fall/Winter 2017 - KAHCF New Members
CareLink - Fall/Winter 2017 - cover3
CareLink - Fall/Winter 2017 - cover4
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/KAHB/KAHB0218
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/KAHB/KAHB0118
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/KAHB/KAHB0217
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/KAHB/KAHB0117
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/KAHB/KAHB0216
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/KAHB/KAHB0116
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/KAHB/KAHB0215
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/KAHB/KAHB0115
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/KAHB/KAHB0214
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/KAHB/KAHB0114
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/KAHB/KAHB0213
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/KAHB/KAHB0113
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/KAHB0212
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/KAHB0112
http://www.nxtbookMEDIA.com