CareLink - Fall/Winter 2017 - 14

First Quality Products
Larry Raymer
(570) 295-2517
lraymer@firstquality.com
McKesson
Lee Ann Beck
(270) 303-7316
leeann.beck@mckesson.com
Medline Industries, Inc.
Shane Mason
(502) 618-1604
DSMason@medline.com
SCA Personal Care - Tena
Carmen Williams
(502) 475-9534
carmen.williams@essity.com

PAYROLL/PAY SYSTEMS
Abacus Paysystems
Jim Nale
(270) 200-4414
jim@abacuspaysystems.com
Advanced Payroll Systems
Todd Lampkin
(812) 661-0055
toddl@advancedpayroll.com

PEST CONTROL
OPC Services
Donnie Blake
(502) 969-9635
donnieblake@opcpest.com
Presto - X
Andrew James
(270) 307-9348
andrew.james@prestox.com

PHARMACY
Danhauer Drug Co., Inc
Jeffrey W. Danhauer, RPh
(270) 684-2341
jdanhauer@ccol.net

Forcht Pharmacy Inc.
Larry Hill
(606) 528-4380
lahill@forchtpharmacy.com
GrandView Pharmacy
Mark Prifogle
(866) 827-7575
mark.prifogle@grandrx.com
LifeLine24 Pharmacy
Joseph Wittrock
(513) 746-5772
jwittrock@lifelinemedications.com
Med Care Pharmacy
Jeff Arnold
(800) 231-9070
jarnold@gomedcare.com
Medscript Long Term Care
Pharmacy
Diana Phillips
(800) 947-2711
dphillips@medscriptrx.com
Neil Medical Group
Rick Emerson
(800) 735-9111
ricke@neilmedical.com
Omnicare
a CVS Health Company
Amy Roberts
(513) 205-8808
amy.roberts@omnicare.com
PCA Pharmacy
Chris Chappell
(502) 638-0051
chrischappell@pcapharmacy.com
PharMerica
Paul Krimm
(502) 525-7842
paul.krimm@pharmerica.com
Skilled Care Pharmacy
Brian Craycraft
(513) 594-9090
brianc@skilledcare.com

REHABILITATION/THERAPY
Aegis Therapies
Melissa Brown
(615) 554-1129
melissa.brown2@
aegistherapies.com
Encore Rehabilitation Services
Ryan Jones
(502) 400-6373
rjones@encorerehabilitation.com
Healthcare Therapy
Services, Inc.
Amanda Green
(800) 486-4449
amanda@htstherapy.com
HealthPRO Heritage
Al Eads
(877) 508-3237
aeads@heritage-healthcare.com

Cambridge Place
A Great Place to Rehab...
A Great Place to Live

Paragon Rehabilitation Services
Paula Rabbeth
(502) 550-6918
paula.rabbeth@paragonrehab.com
RehabCare
Jen Humphrey
(800) 545-0749
jen.humphrey@rehabcare.com
Vertis Therapy
Jessica Beaudry
(317) 501-4071
jessica.beaudry@vertistherapy.com

STAFFING
AMS Temporaries, Inc.
Linda Smith
(502) 581-1725
ljeannene6652@gmail.com

2020 Cambridge Dr.
Lexington, KY 40504
Phone (859) 252-6747
Fax (859) 255-9914

WWW.CAMBRIDGEPL.COM

797587_Cambridge.indd 1

Celebrating 150 years of
Heritage. Hope. Home.
Visit mhky150.com for a historic timeline,
photos, videos and upcoming events.

14 | CareLink
878404_Masonic.indd
1

3/14/16 1:01 PM

t 7daysaweekdelivery
t Familyownedpharmacy
that'sbeenpartneringwith
LTCfacilitiesforover30
years
t e-MarSolution"QuickMAR"
t Clinicalnursetrainingand
support
t SurveyCompliance

Programs
t e-Prescribingcompatible
t Electronice-kits

Call Today
1-800-862-4533 Ext. 23430

7/25/17 4:56
PM
787814_Neil.indd
1

22/01/16 4:57 pm


http://www.cambridgepl.com http://WWW.CAMBRIDGEPL.COM http://www.masonichomesky.com/rehab http://www.neilmedical.com http://www.mhky150.com

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of CareLink - Fall/Winter 2017

Chair’s Message
President’s Message
Employee Turnover: Your Symptoms, Diagnosis & Treatment Plan
Are You Prepared for the CMS Emergency Management Rule?
KAHCF Vendor Members/ Buyers’ Guide
Association News
Index of Advertisers
Education Calendar
KAHCF New Members
CareLink - Fall/Winter 2017 - intro
CareLink - Fall/Winter 2017 - cover1
CareLink - Fall/Winter 2017 - cover2
CareLink - Fall/Winter 2017 - 3
CareLink - Fall/Winter 2017 - 4
CareLink - Fall/Winter 2017 - 5
CareLink - Fall/Winter 2017 - Chair’s Message
CareLink - Fall/Winter 2017 - President’s Message
CareLink - Fall/Winter 2017 - Employee Turnover: Your Symptoms, Diagnosis & Treatment Plan
CareLink - Fall/Winter 2017 - 9
CareLink - Fall/Winter 2017 - 10
CareLink - Fall/Winter 2017 - 11
CareLink - Fall/Winter 2017 - Are You Prepared for the CMS Emergency Management Rule?
CareLink - Fall/Winter 2017 - KAHCF Vendor Members/ Buyers’ Guide
CareLink - Fall/Winter 2017 - 14
CareLink - Fall/Winter 2017 - Association News
CareLink - Fall/Winter 2017 - 16
CareLink - Fall/Winter 2017 - Index of Advertisers
CareLink - Fall/Winter 2017 - KAHCF New Members
CareLink - Fall/Winter 2017 - cover3
CareLink - Fall/Winter 2017 - cover4
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/KAHB/KAHB0218
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/KAHB/KAHB0118
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/KAHB/KAHB0217
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/KAHB/KAHB0117
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/KAHB/KAHB0216
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/KAHB/KAHB0116
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/KAHB/KAHB0215
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/KAHB/KAHB0115
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/KAHB/KAHB0214
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/KAHB/KAHB0114
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/KAHB/KAHB0213
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/KAHB/KAHB0113
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/KAHB0212
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/KAHB0112
http://www.nxtbookMEDIA.com