@MPIGNY - Spring/Summer 2017 - 18

#new members
Luis A. Alvarado
Associate Director of Sales &
Marketing
Entertainment Cruises
lalvarado@entertainmentcruises.com
LaurenAnn Barbarino
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
The Manhattan Center
laurenann@mceventsnyc.com
Sarah Bettison
Executive Assistant
Professional Referee Organization
sarah.bettison@proreferees.com

Whitney Edwards
Director of Events
Benchmarc Events
whitney@benchmarc-events.com

Keri Hanson
Director, Tourism Marketing
Macy's, Inc.
keri.hanson@macys.com

Sara Nolan
Destination Sales Executive
JW Marriott Essex House
sara.nolan@marriott.com

Adele Farina
Senior Event Operations Specialist
AIM Group International
adelf629@gmail.com

Andrew Harvey
Director & Co-Founder
LDA Design DMC UK
andrew@uniqueworld.eu

Armindo Ferreira
Managing Director
EMI Global USA
aferreira@emiglobalusa.com

Julia Henkel Schwan
Student - Hospitality Management
julia.schwan@hotmail.com

Diane Paterson
Vice President, Corporate Meetings
and Events
JPMorgan Chase & Co.
dianepaterson@msn.com

Jill Birkett
Director, Events
Questex Media Group
jbirkettct@yahoo.com

Danielle Foisy
Director, Industry Relations
Transportation Management
Services (TMS)
dfoisy@tms.com

Nicole Bolduan
Account Director
The St. Regis Aspen Resort
nicole.bolduan@stregis.com

Deb Galper
Director National Accounts
Saddlebrook Tampa
dgalper@saddlebrook.com

Andrew J. Bozzo
Owner
York Street Management
andrew@yorkstreetmanagement.com

Diane Garcia, MBA
National Sales Manager - Northeast
Memphis Convention & Visitors Bureau
dianegarcia@memphistravel.com

Monique Bradshaw
Manager, Learning and Development
American Express GBT
monique.bradshaw@aexp.com

Lauren Gargano
Special Events Manager
Heartland Brewery Group
l.gargano@heartlandbrewery.com

Marlisa Brown, MS, RD, CDE, CDN
President
Total Wellness Inc
Marlisa@TWellness.net

Hanna Giem
Group Sales Manager
Trump SoHo New York
hgiem@trumphotels.com

Phillip Cardillo
General Manager
Ford Foundation
p.cardillo@fordfoundation.org

Sarah Gippin
Director of Sales
Briggs, Inc., a DMC Network Company
sgippin@briggsnyc.com

Lynn Chan
Radisson Martinique on Broadway
IMULA@themartinique.com

LaTisha Green
Events & Marketing Project Manager
NY & NJ Minority Supplier
Development Council
zulisha@hotmail.com

Aryn Chapman
Principal
Triple A Studios
aryn@Ax3studios.com
Lynn Constantine
lynndconstantine@gmail.com

Tim Hancock
Senior Sales Manager
Hilton Americas-Houston
timothy.hancock@hilton.com

#advertisers' index
CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAUS
Detroit Metro CVB...................................................................Inside Back Cover
www.visitdetroit.com
HOTELS & RESORTS
Glen Cove Mansion Hotel & Conference Center ..............................................16
www.glencovemansion.com
MGM Grand Detroit .............................................................Outside Back Cover
www.mgmgranddetroit.com
Sands Casino Resort Bethlehem ...................................................................... 9
www.pasands.com
W Washington D.C. ........................................................................................... 4
wwashingtondc.com
MEETING & BANQUET FACILITIES
Metropolitan Pavilion & Metropolitan West ............................Inside Front Cover
www.metropolitanevents.com

18

@MPIGNY SPRING/SUMMER 2017

Joseph Horowitz
Radisson Hotel JFK Airport
jhorowitz@jfkradisson.com
Nadine Jackson, HMCC
MedEdNow
nadine7182001@yahoo.com
Julian Jost
CEO
Spacebase GmbH
info@spacebase.com
Allen Kantorowitz
Director of Sales & Marketing
Artstream Hospitality Management
Group International
ak1961@aol.com
Katrina Katz
Event Sales and Marketing Manager
Hard Rock International - Worldwide
Headquarters
katrina.katz@hardrock.com
Gerard E. Kauper
Director of Catering
Hotel Plaza Athenee New York
gkauper@plaza-athenee.com
Kristin Kenny, CMP
Business Development Manager,
Meetings and Incentives
Aspen Snowmass
kkenny@aspensnowmass.com
Alla Kosik
Director of Accounts
Nobu Hotel Eden Roc Miami Beach
alla.kosik@gmail.com
Allie Kudrna
Sales Manager
InterContinental Hotels Group
allie.kudrna@ihg.com
David Lavin
CEO
The Lavin Agency
dlavin@thelavinagency.com
Christina Leamer
Group Sales Manager
W Hoboken
christina.leamer@whotels.com
Roisin Maher
Sales and Marketing Manager
Mustang Group
roisin@mustangharrys.com
Kristopher Mueller
Offsite Meeting Specialist
BCG
mueller.kris@bcg.com
William Muench
Chief Sales Officer
Greater Newark Convention &
Visitors Bureau
bill@newarkhappening.com
Samantha Nicastro
Business Development Director
Questex Media Group
snicastro@questex.com

Rachelle Perez
Tour & Travel/Charter Sales Manager
New York Cruise Lines
rperez@nycl.com
Pasquale Priore
International Director of Sales
Movenpick Hotels & Resorts
pasquale.priore@moevenpick.com
Brecht Putman
Visit Flanders
brecht.putman@visitflanders.com
Carol-Ann Roberts, CMP
Sr. Events Manager
Millenium Hilton - NYC
caroberts620@gmail.com
Samantha Schaeffer
Venue Procurement Consultant
Grass Roots Meetings & Events, Inc
samanthaschaeffer@gmail.com
Ariel Sealing
Meeting and Event Manager
W New York - Union Square
ariel.sealing@whotels.com
Rebekah Segar
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
The Booth for Business
Rebekah@theboothforbusiness.com
Erica Simmons
Sr. Group Sales Manager
Hamilton Princess & Beach
Club, Bermuda
erica.simmons@fairmont.com
Jason Simmons
Director of Sales
The Shoreham Hotel
jsimmons@shorehamhotel.com
Rachel Sitter, CMP
Senior Sales Manager
New York Hilton Midtown
rachel.sitter@hilton.com
Kimberly Stahl
Student
Kimberlylstahl@gmail.com
Katherine Stanek
Corporate Group Sales Manager
Westin Portland Harborview
katherine.stanek@
westinportlandharborview.com
Kelsey Wasilewski
Event Coordinator
FTI Consulting
kwasile1@gmail.com
Dina Whyte
Sr. Manager Events
American Express
dinawhyte@gmail.com
Sakinah Williams-Rowe
Associate Director
College Board
swilliams-rowe@collegeboard.org


http://www.visitdetroit.com http://www.glencovemansion.com http://www.mgmgranddetroit.com http://www.pasands.com http://www.wwashingtondc.com http://www.metropolitanevents.com

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of @MPIGNY - Spring/Summer 2017

http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/MNYQ/MNYB0119
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/MNYQ/MNYB0218
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/MNYQ/MNYB0118
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/MNYQ/MNYB0217
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/MNYQ/MNYB0117
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/MNYQ/MNYQ0416
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/MNYQ/MNYQ0316
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/MNYQ/MNYQ0216
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/MNYQ/MNYQ0116
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/MNYQ/MNYQ0415
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/MNYQ/MNYQ0315
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/MNYQ/MNYQ0215
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/MNYQ/MNYQ0115
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/MNYQ/MNYQ0414
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/MNYQ/MNYQ0314
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/MNYQ/MNYQ0214
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/MNYQ/MNYQ0114
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/MNYQ/MNYQ0413
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/MNYQ/MNYQ0313
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/MNYQ/MNYQ0213
http://www.nxtbookMEDIA.com