Success by Association - May/June 2017 - 23

Affiliate Members
Sebastian Almario
Business Development Representative
MemberClicks, Inc.
3495 Piedmont Rd, NE, Bldg 12, #110
Atlanta, GA 30305
404.879.2829
salmario@memberclicks.com

Ashley Elizabeth Jones
VP/Commercial Business Development
Bank of North Carolina
4525 Falls of Neuse Rd
Raleigh, NC 27609
919.232.6838
ajones@bncbanking.com

Kristie Smith
Group Sales Manager
Greenville Marriott
One Parkway West
Greenville, SC 29615
864.297.0300
kristie.smith@marriott.com

Carlette Benton
Sales Manager
Ramada Plaza & Bordeaux
Convention Center/Baymont Inn
1707 Owen Dr
Fayetteville, NC 28304
910.323.0111
carlette.benton@ramadaplazafayetteville.com

Keith Mays, MBA, CLTC
Regional Managing Director
Principal Financial Group
14045 Ballantyne Corporate Place #500
Charlotte, NC 28277
980.235.0505
mays.keith@principal.com

Danielle Stephens
Marketing Specialist
Walk West
920 Main Campus Dr, Ste 410
Raleigh, NC 27607
919.324.3925
dstephens@walkwest.com

Katherine McKinley
Principal Consultant RGP
227 W. Trade St, Ste 1930
Charlotte, NC 28202
704.954.8733
Katherine.McKinley@rgp.com

Amy Struble
Director of Sales & Marketing
Greensboro High Point Marriott
One Marriott Dr
Greensboro, NC 27409
336.852.6450
amy.struble@marriott.com

Polly Bradsher
Senior Sales Manager
DoubleTree by Hilton Williamsburg
50 Kingsmill Rd
Williamsburg, VA 23185
757.259.5620
polly.bradsher@interstatehotels.com
Dave Burrell
President
Jimmy V's Steak House and Tavern
204 Lions Gate Dr
Cary, NC 27518
919.380.8210
coach@jvsteakhouse.com
Collin Carter
Sales Manager
Sonesta Resort Hilton Head Island
130 Shipyard Dr
Hilton Head Island SC 29928
843.842.2400
ccarter@sonesta.com
Mark Clark
Account Executive
CEI-The Digital Office
P.O. Box 90635
Raleigh, NC 27675
919.781.8885
mclark@copycei.com
April Dillon
Senior Sales Manager
Beach House Resort
P.O. Box 5976
Hilton Head, SC 29938
855.474.2882
april.dillon@thebeachhousehhi.com
Melissa Fallis
Director of Sales and Marketing
Embassy Suites by Hilton Wilmington Riverfront
9 Estelle Lee Pl
Wilmington, NC 28401
910.765.1131
melissa.fallis@embassywilmington.com

Laura A Paris
Business Development Director
CE Rental, Inc.
3006 Industrial Dr, Ste 110
Raleigh, NC 27609
919.833.9743
laura@cerental.com
Gavin Parsons, JD
Partner
Troutman Sanders LLP
434 Fayetteville St, Ste 1900
Raleigh, NC 27601
919.835.4107
gavin.parsons@troutmansanders.com
Tru Pettigrew
CEO
Tru Access
101 Castle Garden St
Cary, NC 27513
919.665.8187
tru@tru-access.com
Pieter Schumacher
Sales Manager-S.E. Associations
Charleston Marriott
170 Lockwood Blvd
Charleston, SC 29403
843.723-3000
pieter.schumacher@marriott.com
John Sills
Sales Manager
Wyndham Garden Greensboro
415 South Swing Rd
Greensboro, NC 27409
336.315.1548
jsills@wyngreensboro.com

Julie Williams
Sales Manager
Great Wolf Lodge - Charlotte - Concord
10175 Weddington Rd
Concord, NC 28027
704.549.8206
juwilliams@greatwolf.com

CVB Member
Alicia McKee
Sales Manager
Cabarrus County CVB
10099 Weddington Rd, Ste 102
Concord, NC 28027
704.456.7970
alicia@visitcabarrus.com
cabcocvb.com

Changes or corrections?
Please send to
madi@aencnet.org.

may/june 2017

||

success

23


http://www.cabcocvb.com

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of Success by Association - May/June 2017

How To Help Your Managers (or You) Resolve Conflict in the Workplace
Core4 Principles to Demonstrate Member Value
Annual Meeting Preview
What To Do in Winston-Salem
Annual Meeting Registration Form
You’ll Lobby for Me Whether or Not I Join!
What Are You Bringing to the Table?
President’s Message
Event Calendar
Buyers’ Guide
Member Updates
Advertiser Index
Young Leader Profile
Advertiser Showcase
Executive Director’s Message
Success by Association - May/June 2017 - Intro
Success by Association - May/June 2017 - cover1
Success by Association - May/June 2017 - cover2
Success by Association - May/June 2017 - 3
Success by Association - May/June 2017 - President’s Message
Success by Association - May/June 2017 - Event Calendar
Success by Association - May/June 2017 - 6
Success by Association - May/June 2017 - How To Help Your Managers (or You) Resolve Conflict in the Workplace
Success by Association - May/June 2017 - Core4 Principles to Demonstrate Member Value
Success by Association - May/June 2017 - 9
Success by Association - May/June 2017 - 10
Success by Association - May/June 2017 - 11
Success by Association - May/June 2017 - 12
Success by Association - May/June 2017 - 13
Success by Association - May/June 2017 - 14
Success by Association - May/June 2017 - 15
Success by Association - May/June 2017 - Annual Meeting Preview
Success by Association - May/June 2017 - 17
Success by Association - May/June 2017 - What To Do in Winston-Salem
Success by Association - May/June 2017 - Annual Meeting Registration Form
Success by Association - May/June 2017 - You’ll Lobby for Me Whether or Not I Join!
Success by Association - May/June 2017 - Buyers’ Guide
Success by Association - May/June 2017 - Member Updates
Success by Association - May/June 2017 - 23
Success by Association - May/June 2017 - What Are You Bringing to the Table?
Success by Association - May/June 2017 - Advertiser Index
Success by Association - May/June 2017 - Young Leader Profile
Success by Association - May/June 2017 - 27
Success by Association - May/June 2017 - Advertiser Showcase
Success by Association - May/June 2017 - 29
Success by Association - May/June 2017 - Executive Director’s Message
Success by Association - May/June 2017 - cover3
Success by Association - May/June 2017 - cover4
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/NCES/NCES0417
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/NCES/NCES0317
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/NCES/NCES0217
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/NCES/NCES0117
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/NCES/NCES0616
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/NCES/NCES0516
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/NCES/NCES0416
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/NCES/NCES0316
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/NCES/NCES0216
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/NCES/NCES0116
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/NCES/NCES0615
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/NCES/NCES0515
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/NCES/NCES0415
http://www.nxtbookMEDIA.com