South Carolina Asphalt Pavement Association - 2013 Membership Directory - (Page 25)

Contractor Members A 2013 South Carolina Asphalt Pavement Association CONTRACTOR MEMBERS APACSOUTHEAST, INC 47 Telfair Place Savannah, 1 633757_APAC.indd GA 314023/22/13 4:15 PM Phone: (912) 443-3400 Fax: (912) 443-3401 www.apac-southeast.com Specialties: Asphalt paving highway and commercial FOB HMA sales Fine grading services Plant Locations: Hardeeville Key Contacts: Robert Royal, VP/Regional Manager — robert.royal@apac.com Jeff Andrews, Operations Manager — jeffrey.andrews@apac.com Grant Peterson, Estimating Manager — ggpeterson@apac.com Darrell Cannon, Project Manager — darrell.cannon@apac.com Micah Shultzman, Project Manager — micah.shultzman@apac.com Sherwin Prescott, Project Manager — sherwin.prescott@apac.com Joe Hires, Quality Control Manager — joseph.hires@apac.com Paul Sweet, Production Manager ASHMORE BROS., INC. P.O. Box 529 Greer, SC 29652 Phone: (864) 879-7311 www.ashmorebros.com Specialties: Site work Grading Paving Curb & gutter Recycling materials Cold In-place recycling Concrete Mod Recycled Base Asphalt FOB sales Asphalt milling Plant Locations: Greer Anderson Spartanburg Key Contacts: Mark Ashmore, President David Ashmore, Exec. Vice President — david@ashmorebros.com Greg Ashmore, VP/Construction Rick Ashmore, VP/Project Manager David Hughey, VP/Finance — Jason Edmonds, Chief Estimator jedmonds@ashmorebros.com Stuart Boone, QC Manager B BANKS CONSTRUCTION COMPANY 4902 Banco Road Charleston, SC 29415 Phone: (843) 744-8261 Fax: (843) 566-7066 www.banksconstruction.com Plant Locations: Charleston Summerville Key Contacts: Reid Banks, President — reid.banks@banksconstruction.com Ron Banks, VP Estimating — ronbanks@banksconstruction.com Rick Crocker, Paving Manager — rickcrocker@banksconstruction.com 25 http://www.apac-southeast.com http://www.ashmorebros.com http://www.apac-southeast.com http://www.banksconstruction.com http://www.scasphalt.org

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of South Carolina Asphalt Pavement Association - 2013 Membership Directory

Message from the Executive Director
About SCAPA
2013 SCAPA Executive Committee
SCAPA Board of Directors
SCAPA Directors Emeriti
SCAPA Staff
Legal Counsel
2012 SCAPA Quality Pavement Award Recipients
Events in 2012–2013
SCAPA Committees and Task Groups
Upcoming Events
Membership Application
Contractor Members
Major Associate Members
Associate Members
South Carolina Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
Federal Aviation Administration, Southern Region
Naval Facilities Engineering Command, Southern Division
Congressional Delegation
Civil Engineering Faculties
Technical College Engineering/Certification Programs
Found an Error? Update?
Calendar
Metric Conversion Cards
Index to Advertisers
Advertiser.com

South Carolina Asphalt Pavement Association - 2013 Membership Directory

http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/SCPR/SCPR0019
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/SCPR/SCPR0018
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/SCPR/SCPR0017
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/SCPR/SCPR0016
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/SCPR/SCPR0015
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/SCPR/SCPR0014
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/SCPR/SCPR0013
http://www.nxtbookMEDIA.com