South Carolina Asphalt Pavement Association - 2013 Membership Directory - (Page 56)

Civil Engineering Faculties The Citadel Civil and Environmental Engineering Department LeTellier Hall Charleston, SC 29409 Phone: (843) 953-5083 Fax: (843) 953-6328 www.citadel.edu Dr. Kenneth P. Brannan Department Head, Environmental; Freshman Programs ken.brannan@citadel.edu Prof. Kaitlin H. Marley Geotechnical (843) 953-7692 kmarley@citadel.edu Dr. Kevin C. Bower Environmental, Water and Wastewater Treatment (843) 953-7683 kevin.bower@citadel.edu Dr. Timothy W. Mays Structures (843) 953-7678 timothy.ways@citadel.edu Dr. Joseph T. Coe, Jr. Geotechnical joecoe3@citadel.edu Dr. W. Jeff Davis Transportation and Highways, Infrastructure Management (843) 953-7687 jeff.davis@citadel.edu Prof. Thomas R. Dion Transportation and Highways, Geomatics & Surveying (843) 953-7676 diont@citadel.edu Dr. John A. Murden Structures, Experimental Methods & System Modeling (843) 953-7684 john.murden@citadel.edu Dr. J. Keith Plemmons Construction keith.plemmons@citadel.edu Dr. Michael H. Woo Water Resources, Fluid Mechanics (843) 953-7679 woom@citadel.edu Dr. Dennis J. Fallon Structures, Engineering Management (843) 953-5454 dennis.fallon@citadel.edu 56 www.scasphalt.org http://www.citadel.edu http://www.scasphalt.org

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of South Carolina Asphalt Pavement Association - 2013 Membership Directory

Message from the Executive Director
About SCAPA
2013 SCAPA Executive Committee
SCAPA Board of Directors
SCAPA Directors Emeriti
SCAPA Staff
Legal Counsel
2012 SCAPA Quality Pavement Award Recipients
Events in 2012–2013
SCAPA Committees and Task Groups
Upcoming Events
Membership Application
Contractor Members
Major Associate Members
Associate Members
South Carolina Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
Federal Aviation Administration, Southern Region
Naval Facilities Engineering Command, Southern Division
Congressional Delegation
Civil Engineering Faculties
Technical College Engineering/Certification Programs
Found an Error? Update?
Calendar
Metric Conversion Cards
Index to Advertisers
Advertiser.com

South Carolina Asphalt Pavement Association - 2013 Membership Directory

http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/SCPR/SCPR0019
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/SCPR/SCPR0018
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/SCPR/SCPR0017
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/SCPR/SCPR0016
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/SCPR/SCPR0015
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/SCPR/SCPR0014
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/SCPR/SCPR0013
http://www.nxtbookMEDIA.com