South Carolina Asphalt Pavement Association - 2013 Membership Directory - (Page 56)

Civil Engineering Faculties The Citadel Civil and Environmental Engineering Department LeTellier Hall Charleston, SC 29409 Phone: (843) 953-5083 Fax: (843) 953-6328 Dr. Kenneth P. Brannan Department Head, Environmental; Freshman Programs Prof. Kaitlin H. Marley Geotechnical (843) 953-7692 Dr. Kevin C. Bower Environmental, Water and Wastewater Treatment (843) 953-7683 Dr. Timothy W. Mays Structures (843) 953-7678 Dr. Joseph T. Coe, Jr. Geotechnical Dr. W. Jeff Davis Transportation and Highways, Infrastructure Management (843) 953-7687 Prof. Thomas R. Dion Transportation and Highways, Geomatics & Surveying (843) 953-7676 Dr. John A. Murden Structures, Experimental Methods & System Modeling (843) 953-7684 Dr. J. Keith Plemmons Construction Dr. Michael H. Woo Water Resources, Fluid Mechanics (843) 953-7679 Dr. Dennis J. Fallon Structures, Engineering Management (843) 953-5454 56

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of South Carolina Asphalt Pavement Association - 2013 Membership Directory

Message from the Executive Director
2013 SCAPA Executive Committee
SCAPA Board of Directors
SCAPA Directors Emeriti
Legal Counsel
2012 SCAPA Quality Pavement Award Recipients
Events in 2012–2013
SCAPA Committees and Task Groups
Upcoming Events
Membership Application
Contractor Members
Major Associate Members
Associate Members
South Carolina Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
Federal Aviation Administration, Southern Region
Naval Facilities Engineering Command, Southern Division
Congressional Delegation
Civil Engineering Faculties
Technical College Engineering/Certification Programs
Found an Error? Update?
Metric Conversion Cards
Index to Advertisers

South Carolina Asphalt Pavement Association - 2013 Membership Directory