South Carolina Asphalt Pavement Association - 2014 Membership Directory - (Page 23)

Contractor Members A ASHMORE BROS., INC. 2014 South Carolina Asphalt Pavement Association BANKS CONSTRUCTION COMPANY 4902 Banco Road Charleston, SC 29418 Phone: (843) 744-8261 Fax: (843) 566-7066 www.banksconstruction.com Plant Locations: Charleston Summerville Key Contacts: Reid Banks, President - reid.banks@banksconstruction.com Ron Banks, VP Estimating - ronbanks@banksconstruction.com Johnny Leviner, Paving Manager - johnnyleviner@banksconstruction.com CONTRACTOR MEMBERS PO Box 529 Greer, SC 29652 Phone: (864) 879-7311 www.ashmorebros.com Specialties: Site work Grading Paving Curb & Gutter Recycling Materials Cold In-place Recycling Concrete Mod Recycled Base Asphalt FOB Sales Asphalt Milling Plant Locations: Greer Anderson Spartanburg Key Contacts: Mark Ashmore, President David Ashmore, Exec. Vice President - david@ashmorebros.com Greg Ashmore, VP / Construction Rick Ashmore, VP / Project Manager David Hughey, VP / Finance - jedmonds@ashmorebros.com Jason Edmonds, Chief Estimator Stuart Boone, QC Manager B BOGGS PAVING, INC. 1613 W. Roosevelt Blvd. Monroe, NC 28110 Phone: (704) 289-8482 Fax: (704) 282-1126 www.boggspaving.com Plant Locations: Rock Hill Mullins Jefferson Lugoff Key Contacts: Drew Boggs, President - dboggs@boggspaving.com Chris Boggs, Vice President - cboggs@boggspaving.com Greg Tucker, Vice President/Chief Estimator Lee Sanders, VP Operations - lsanders@boggspaving.com 23 http://www.ashmorebros.com http://www.banksconstruction.com http://www.boggspaving.com

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of South Carolina Asphalt Pavement Association - 2014 Membership Directory

About SCAPA
SCAPA Executive Committee
SCAPA Board of Directors
SCAPA Directors Emeriti
SCAPA Staff and Legal Counsel
SCAPA Committees and Task Groups
2013 SCAPA Quality Pavement Award Recipients
The Economic Impact of the SC Asphalt Industry
Events in 2013–2014
Upcoming Events
Membership Application
Contractor Members
Major Associate Members
Associate Members
South Carolina Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
Federal Aviation Administration, Southern Region
Naval Facilities Engineering Command, Southern Division
Congressional Delegation
Civil Engineering Faculties
Technical College Engineering/Certification Programs
SCAPA Bylaws
Found an Error? Update?
Calendar
Metric Conversion Cards
Index to Advertisers
Advertiser.com

South Carolina Asphalt Pavement Association - 2014 Membership Directory

http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/SCPR/SCPR0019
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/SCPR/SCPR0018
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/SCPR/SCPR0017
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/SCPR/SCPR0016
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/SCPR/SCPR0015
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/SCPR/SCPR0014
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/SCPR/SCPR0013
http://www.nxtbookMEDIA.com