South Carolina Asphalt Pavement Association - 2014 Membership Directory - (Page 29)

Major Associate Members Aggregate Suppliers BLUEGRASS MATERIALS COMPANY LLC 2014 South Carolina Asphalt Pavement Association ASSOCIATE MEMBERS www.bluegrassmaterials.com Specialties: Aggregates Trenton, SC Plant & Office 36 Lloyd Road Trenton, SC 29847 Phone: (803) 637-0800 Fax: (803) 637-0304 Cumming, GA Office 2015 Ronald Reagan Blvd Cumming, GA 30041 Phone: (678) 456-8712 Fax: (678) 456-8831 Key Contacts: William Lowish, General Manager - bill.lowish@bluegrassmaterials.com Cell: (706) 339-6330 Travis Miller, Division Sales Manager - TMiller@bluegrassmaterials.com Cell: (706) 718-7115 HANSON AGGREGATES SOUTHEAST, LLC www.lehighhanson.com Specialties: Crushed Stone, Sand & Gravel Greater Territory Office: 107 Aaron Tippin Dr Greer, SC 29650 Phone: (864) 968-1310 Fax: (864) 968-1316 Key Contacts: Matt Jolliff, SC Sales Manager - matt.jolliff@hanson.com Cell: (864) 968-1310 Doug Larson, SC Operations Manager - doug.larson@hanson.com Cell: (864) 968-1310 Neal Barber, Quality Control Manager - neal.barber@hanson.com Cell: (803) 417-5139 Angie Carr, SC Sales Rep/Upstate - angie.carr@hanson.com Cell: (864) 982-2299 Bill Perry, SC Sales Rep - bill.perry@hanson.com Cell: (843) 921-9629 Michael White, SC Sales Rep - michael.white@hanson.com Cell: (843) 921-7000 Anderson Quarry 1413 Hayes Road Anderson, SC 29624 Phone: (864) 296-9242 Fax: (864) 296-8245 Key Contacts: Tom Markowski, Anderson Plant Manager - tom.markowski@hanson.com Cell: (864) 296-9242 Pelham Quarry 240 E Howell Rd. Greer, SC 29651 Phone: (864) 848-1165 Fax: (864) 848-3630 Key Contacts: Andy Ward, Pelham Plant Manager - andy.ward@hanson.com Cell: (864) 848-1165 Sandy Flat Quarry 5566 Mtn View Rd. Taylors, SC 29687 Phone: (864) 895-5050 Fax: (864) 895-5053 Key Contacts: Andy Ward, Sandy Flat Plant Manager - andy.ward@hanson.com Cell: (864) 895-5050 29 http://www.lehighhanson.com http://www.bluegrassmaterials.com

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of South Carolina Asphalt Pavement Association - 2014 Membership Directory

About SCAPA
SCAPA Executive Committee
SCAPA Board of Directors
SCAPA Directors Emeriti
SCAPA Staff and Legal Counsel
SCAPA Committees and Task Groups
2013 SCAPA Quality Pavement Award Recipients
The Economic Impact of the SC Asphalt Industry
Events in 2013–2014
Upcoming Events
Membership Application
Contractor Members
Major Associate Members
Associate Members
South Carolina Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
Federal Aviation Administration, Southern Region
Naval Facilities Engineering Command, Southern Division
Congressional Delegation
Civil Engineering Faculties
Technical College Engineering/Certification Programs
SCAPA Bylaws
Found an Error? Update?
Calendar
Metric Conversion Cards
Index to Advertisers
Advertiser.com

South Carolina Asphalt Pavement Association - 2014 Membership Directory

http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/SCPR/SCPR0019
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/SCPR/SCPR0018
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/SCPR/SCPR0017
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/SCPR/SCPR0016
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/SCPR/SCPR0015
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/SCPR/SCPR0014
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/SCPR/SCPR0013
http://www.nxtbookMEDIA.com