South Carolina Asphalt Pavement Association - 2014 Membership Directory - (Page 36)

Associate Members Additives, Truck Bed Release Agents & Biodegradable Extraction Solvents CARMEUSE LIME & STONE www.carmeusena.com Specialties: Lime Hydrated Lime Crushed Aggregate 523 East Street Albemarle, NC 28001 Phone: (704) 305-1218 Plant Locations: TN, GA, VA & AL Key Contacts: Rusty Story, Area Business Manager - rusty.story@carmeusena.com Cell: (704) 305-1218 LHOIST NORTH AMERICA www.lhoist.com 2093 Big Stony Creek Road Ripplemead, VA 24136 Phone: (540) 626-8702 Fax: (540) 626-7234 Key Contacts: Kevin Butler, Senior Account Manager - kevin.butler@lhoist.com Cell: (843) 442-9181 Drema Stewart, Sales Coordinator - drema.stewart@lhoist.com Cell: (540) 626-8702 MEADWESTVACO www.mwv.com Specialties: Warm mix asphalt additives Liquid anti-strips 5255 Virginia Avenue North Charleston, SC 29406 Phone: (225) 362-1405 Fax: (843) 746-8488 Key Contacts: Lance Brooks, Evotherm Technical Marketing Manager - lance.brooks@mwv.com Phone: (225) 362-1405 Cell: (225) 362-1405 Dean Frailey, Business Development Manager, Asphalt Innovations, MWV Specialty Chemicals - dean.frailey@mwv.com Phone: (803) 487-9278 Cell: (803) 487-9278 Ben Bredenkamp, Evotherm Technical Marketing Representative - benjamin.bredenkamp@mwv.com Phone: (704) 763-7726 Cell: (704) 763-7726 36 MISSISSIPPI LIME COMPANY www.mississippilime.com Specialties: Lime Hydrated Lime 3870 S. Lindbergh Blvd. Ste. 200 St. Louis, MO 63127 Phone: (800) 437-5463 1544 Beltline Rd. Chester, SC 29706 Phone: (803) 581-3183 Plant Location: Chester, SC Key Contact: Paul Pine, Regional Sales Manager - pmpine@mississippilime.com Cell: (704) 657-2154 ROAD SCIENCE, DIVISION OF ARRMAZ www.roadscience.net Specialties: Liquid Anti-Strips Emulsifiers WMA Additives Recycling and Preservation systems 4800 State Road 60 East Mulberry, FL 33860 Phone: (863) 578-1206 Fax: (863) 425-5389 6502 South Yale Tulsa, OK 74136 Phone: (918) 960-3800 Plant Locations: Convent, LA; Vanceboro, NC Key Contacts: Dearl Baker, Technical Sales Rep - dbaker@roadscience.net Cell: (843) 250-0859 Ray Gore, Business Manager - rgore@roadscience.net Cell: (918) 960-3859 John Pohlmann, Industry Liaison - jpohlmann@roadscience.net Cell: (850) 712-4874 www.scasphalt.org http://www.mississippilime.com http://www.carmeusena.com http://www.roadscience.net http://www.lhoist.com http://www.mwv.com http://www.scasphalt.org

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of South Carolina Asphalt Pavement Association - 2014 Membership Directory

About SCAPA
SCAPA Executive Committee
SCAPA Board of Directors
SCAPA Directors Emeriti
SCAPA Staff and Legal Counsel
SCAPA Committees and Task Groups
2013 SCAPA Quality Pavement Award Recipients
The Economic Impact of the SC Asphalt Industry
Events in 2013–2014
Upcoming Events
Membership Application
Contractor Members
Major Associate Members
Associate Members
South Carolina Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
Federal Aviation Administration, Southern Region
Naval Facilities Engineering Command, Southern Division
Congressional Delegation
Civil Engineering Faculties
Technical College Engineering/Certification Programs
SCAPA Bylaws
Found an Error? Update?
Calendar
Metric Conversion Cards
Index to Advertisers
Advertiser.com

South Carolina Asphalt Pavement Association - 2014 Membership Directory

http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/SCPR/SCPR0019
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/SCPR/SCPR0018
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/SCPR/SCPR0017
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/SCPR/SCPR0016
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/SCPR/SCPR0015
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/SCPR/SCPR0014
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/SCPR/SCPR0013
http://www.nxtbookMEDIA.com