South Carolina Asphalt Pavement Association - 2014 Membership Directory - (Page 52)

Federal Highway Administration Federal Highway Administration (FHWA) South Carolina Division Strom Thurmond Federal Building 1835 Assembly St., Suite 1270 Columbia, SC 29201 Phone: (803) 765-5411 Fax: (803) 253-3989 Bob Lee Division Administrator 253-3908 bob.lee@dot.gov Rickele Gennie Operations Engineer 253-3295 rickele.gennie@dot.gov Bob Thomas Assistant Division Administrator 765-5282 robert.thomas@dot.gov Jessica Hekter Community Planner/Realty Manager 765-5458 jessica.hekter@dot.gov Shane Belcher Environmental Coordinator 253-3187 jeffrey.belcher@dot.gov Dan Hinton Safety and Traffic Operations Engineer 253-3887 dhinton@dot.gov Lou Burch Management Analyst 253-3886 louis.burch@dot.gov Steve Ikerd Director of Engineering and Operations 253-3885 stephen.ikerd@dot.gov Wanda Culbertson Assistant Operations Assistant 765-5412 wanda.culbertson@dot.gov Ken Johnson Structural Engineer 253-3880 jken.johsnon@dot.gov Carolyn Fisher Operations Engineer 765-5464 carolyn.fisher@dot.gov Tad Kitowicz Operations Team Leader 253-3882 thaddeus.kitowicz@dot.gov Pamela Foster Civil Rights Officer 253-3879 pamela.foster@dot.gov Jeannie Moore Administrative Officer 253-3876 alma.moore@dot.gov Jim Garling Pavement, Materials, Research and Technology Engineer 253-3883 jim.garling@dot.gov Yolanda Morris Community Planner 253-3877 yolanda.morris@dot.gov 52 www.scasphalt.org http://www.scasphalt.org

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of South Carolina Asphalt Pavement Association - 2014 Membership Directory

About SCAPA
SCAPA Executive Committee
SCAPA Board of Directors
SCAPA Directors Emeriti
SCAPA Staff and Legal Counsel
SCAPA Committees and Task Groups
2013 SCAPA Quality Pavement Award Recipients
The Economic Impact of the SC Asphalt Industry
Events in 2013–2014
Upcoming Events
Membership Application
Contractor Members
Major Associate Members
Associate Members
South Carolina Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
Federal Aviation Administration, Southern Region
Naval Facilities Engineering Command, Southern Division
Congressional Delegation
Civil Engineering Faculties
Technical College Engineering/Certification Programs
SCAPA Bylaws
Found an Error? Update?
Calendar
Metric Conversion Cards
Index to Advertisers
Advertiser.com

South Carolina Asphalt Pavement Association - 2014 Membership Directory

http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/SCPR/SCPR0019
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/SCPR/SCPR0018
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/SCPR/SCPR0017
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/SCPR/SCPR0016
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/SCPR/SCPR0015
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/SCPR/SCPR0014
http://www.nxtbook.com/naylor/SCPR/SCPR0013
http://www.nxtbookMEDIA.com