Streamline - Winter 2015 - (Page 48)

2015-2016membership Directory VIRgINIA RURAL WATER ASSOCIATION (VRWA) Voting Region 1 Bland County Bluefield Sanitary Board Buchanan County PSA Carroll County Castlewood Water & Sewage Authority City of Galax City of Norton C-N-W Regional WW Treatment Auth. Dickenson County PSA Ferrum Water & Sewer Authority Floyd-Floyd County PSA Franklin County Public Works Dept. Henry County PSA John Flannagan Water Authority Lee County PSA New River Regional Water Authority Pepper's Ferry Wastewater Authority Pittsylvania Co. Service Authority Pulaski County PSA Russell County Public Service Authority Rye Valley Water Authority Scott County PSA Tazewell County PSA Thomas Bridge Water Corp. Town of Appalachia Town of Big Stone Gap Town of Bluefield Town of Boones Mill Town of Cedar Bluff Town of Chatham Town of Dublin Town of Dungannon Town of Fries Town of Gate City Town of Gretna Town of Hillsville Town of Honaker Town of Hurt Town of Independence Town of Jonesville Town of Lebanon Town of Marion Town of Pennington Gap Town of Pulaski Water Treatment Plant Town of Richlands Town of Rocky Mount WWTP & WTP 48 S T R E A M L I N E * W i n t e r 2 0 1 5 VRWA Voting Members by Region Town of Rural Retreat Town of St. Paul Town of Stuart Town of Tazewell Town of Washington Town of Wise Town of Wytheville Wise County PSA Woodway Water Authority Wythe County Voting Region 2 Albemarle County Service Authority Alleghany County Public Works Department Amherst County Service Authority Augusta County Service Authority Bath County Service Authority Bedford Regional Water Authority Blacksburg-VPI Sanitation Authority Buckingham County Campbell County Schools Campbell County Utilities & Service Authority City of Buena Vista - Public Works City of Covington Craig-New Castle PSA Giles County Public Service Authority Giles County Water Works Highland County Maury Service Authority Millboro Water Association Montgomery County PSA Nelson County Service Authority NRV Regional Water Authority Rockbridge Co. PSA Town of Altavista Town of Amherst Town of Appomattox Town of Buchanan Town of Christiansburg Town of Clifton Forge Town of Craigsville Town of Fincastle Town of Glasgow Town of Glen Lyn Town of Goshen Town of Iron Gate Town of Monterey Town of Narrows Town of Pearisburg Town of Pembroke Town of Rich Creek Town of Troutville Town of Vinton Warm Springs Sanitation Commission Western Virginia Water Authority/ Wastewater Division Western Virginia Water Authority/Water Operations Division Voting Region 3 Culpeper County Environmental Services Fauquier Co. Water & Sanitation Authority Federal Emergency Management Agency High Knob Utilities, Inc. King George County Loudoun Water Rapidan Service Authority Rappahanock Co. Water & Sewer Authority Rockingham County Public Works Stoney Creek Sanitary District Tauxemont Community Association Toms Brook-Maurertown Sanitary District Town of Berryville Town of Bridgewater Town of Broadway Town of Culpeper Town of Dayton Town of Edinburg Town of Elkton Town of Gordonsville Town of Grottoes Town of Hamilton Town of Leesburg Town of Lovettsville Town of Luray Town of Middleburg Town of Middletown Town of New Market Town of Orange Town of Purcellville Town of Quantico

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of Streamline - Winter 2015

From the President: Performance Evaluation
From the Executive Director: Save the Date!
Professional or Job Holder: Which Will You Be?
Emergencies: Do You Have A Plan?
Finding Your Way
Hearing Protection – Keep Your Employees Safe
Economic Opportunity: USDA Rural Development/Virginia
Rate Setting – It’s Easy?
Chronic Leaks
NRWA Recap
Throwing My Loop: Fresh Water
Booster Club
eLearning Benefits
Membership Application
Do You Know What Your VRWA Benefits Are?
2015-2016 Membership Directory
Board of Directors
VRWA Committees
VRWA Members Corner
Index to Advertisers/

Streamline - Winter 2015