BizBash - Design 2018 - 5

spring 2018
C.E.O. & FOundEr David Adler, dadler@bizbash.com

ExECutivE viCE prEsidEnt Nicole Peck, npeck@bizbash.com

EDITORIAL

EditOr in ChiEF Beth Kormanik, bkormanik@bizbash.com
styLE EditOr Michele Laufik, mlaufik@bizbash.com

wEst COast burEau ChiEF Claire Hoffman, choffman@bizbash.com
assistant EditOr Ian Zelaya, izelaya@bizbash.com

ART & PHOTO

phOtO EditOr Taylor McIntyre, tmcintyre@bizbash.com

COntributing dEsignErs Carolyn Bouchard, Sarah Edgar

CONTRIBUTORS

COntributing EditOrs Rayna Katz, Jim Shi,
Martha C. White; bOstOn: Megan Johnson; ChiCagO: Erin Brereton,
Jenny Berg; LOs angELEs: Rosalba Curiel, Alesandra Dubin;
miami: Tracy Block, Liana Lozada; phiLadELphia: Amy Gordon;
san diEgO: Darlene Horn; san FranCisCO: Zach Chouteau,
Robyn Hagan Cain; tOrOntO: Nancy Carr, Erin Letson, Amanda
Scriver; washingtOn: Adele Chapin, D. Channing Muller
COntributing phOtOgraphErs: Caleb Ferguson, Emily Gilbert, Dan
Hallman, David Lazarus, Gustavo Ponce, Keith Sirchio; bOstOn:
Kristin Teig; ChiCagO: Tyllie Barbosa, Barry Brecheisen, Dominick
Mastrangelo; Las vEgas: Jacob Kepler;
LOs angELEs: Kat Borchart, Brandon Dowling, Nadine Froger,
Line 8 Photography; miami: Elizabeth Renfrow, Michele
Sandberg, Juerg Schreiter; OrLandO: Kayla Hernandez;
tOrOntO: Gary Beechey, Josh Fee, George Pimentel, Dale Wilcox;
washingtOn: Tony Brown/Imijination Photo, Neshan Naltchayan,
Greg Powers, Erika Rydberg, Daniel Schwartz

PRODUCTION & CLIENT SERVICES

VICE PRESIDENT Rebecca Pappas, rpappas@bizbash.com
CLIENT SERVICES Tomiko Cary

MARKETING & AUDIENCE DEVELOPMENT
DIRECTOR OF MARKETING Brittany Bucceroni,

bbucceroni@bizbash.com

MARKETING INTERN Chelsea March

EVENTS

DIRECTOR OF EVENTS Kim Romano, kromano@bizbash.com
EVENTS MANAGER Aileen McDermott

SALES & BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
viCE prEsidEnt OF saLEs, wEst

John Marte, jmarte@bizbash.com
viCE prEsidEnt OF saLEs, midwEst

Sue Babin, sbabin@bizbash.com
viCE prEsidEnt OF saLEs, Canada

Vincent Murphy, vmurphy@bizbash.com
viCE prEsidEnt OF saLEs, sOuthEast

Ann Keusch, akeusch@bizbash.com

RESEARCH & DIRECTORIES

MASTERPLANNER LOS ANGELES EDITOR Leslee Komaiko
MASTERPLANNER NEW YORK EDITOR John Lichman

FINANCE

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER David Levine,

dlevine@bizbash.com
ACCOUNTING MANAGER Nihar Talathi

TECHNOLOGY

Matt Lima
DIRECTOR OF IT RESOURCES & SENIOR DEVELOPER Wei Zheng
CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER

FEEdbaCk: edit@bizbash.com

nEws rELEasEs: tips@bizbash.com

bOstOn: bostonevents@bizbash.com
ChiCagO: chievents@bizbash.com

Las vEgas: lasvegasevents@bizbash.com
LOs angELEs: laevents@bizbash.com

miami/sOuth FLOrida: miamievents@bizbash.com
nEw yOrk: nyevents@bizbash.com

OrLandO: orlandoevents@bizbash.com
san FranCisCO: sfevents@bizbash.com
tOrOntO: toevents@bizbash.com

washingtOn: dcevents@bizbash.com

assOCiatE pubLishEr

Carrie Sims, csims@bizbash.com
DIRECTOR OF RESEARCH & DIRECTORIES Jean Jaworek

CONTACT EDITORIAL

markEt managEr, washingtOn, d.C.

John D'Adamo, jdadamo@bizbash.com
dirECtOr OF wEst COast saLEs

Beverly Denise Sparks, bsparks@bizbash.com
aCCOunt rEprEsEntativE, wEst COast

CONTACT US

COrpOratE hEadquartErs: 115 wEst 27th st., 8th FLOOr,
nEw yOrk, ny 10001, 646.638.3600

dirECtOry Listings: listings@bizbash.com
mastErpLannEr: calendar@bizbash.com

subsCriptiOn inquiriEs: subscriptions@bizbash.com
nEw subsCriptiOns: bizbash.com/subscribe

subsCriptiOn rEnEwaLs: bizbash.com/renew

markEting and advErtising prOgrams: sales@bizbash.com

Mandana Nahed, mnahed@bizbash.com
aCCOunt rEprEsEntativE, OrLandO & bOstOn

Lee Elman, lelman@bizbash.com
businEss dEvELOpmEnt spECiaList

Anthony Marino, amarino@bizbash.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Jonathan Adler (Chairman), Richard Aaron,
David Adler, Beverly Chell, Martin Maleska, Todd Pietri

bOard OF dirECtOrs

®2018 biZbash is a rEgistErEd tradEmark OF biZbash mEdia inC.
aLL rights rEsErvEd. rEprOduCtiOn whOLE Or in part withOut
writtEn pErmissiOn is striCtLy prOhibitEd.


http://www.bizbash.com/subscribe http://www.bizbash.com/renew

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of BizBash - Design 2018

Contents
BizBash - Design 2018 - 1
BizBash - Design 2018 - 2
BizBash - Design 2018 - Contents
BizBash - Design 2018 - 4
BizBash - Design 2018 - 5
BizBash - Design 2018 - 6
BizBash - Design 2018 - 7
BizBash - Design 2018 - 8
BizBash - Design 2018 - 9
BizBash - Design 2018 - 10
BizBash - Design 2018 - 11
BizBash - Design 2018 - 12
BizBash - Design 2018 - 13
BizBash - Design 2018 - 14
BizBash - Design 2018 - 15
BizBash - Design 2018 - 16
BizBash - Design 2018 - 17
BizBash - Design 2018 - 18
BizBash - Design 2018 - 19
BizBash - Design 2018 - 20
BizBash - Design 2018 - 21
BizBash - Design 2018 - 22
BizBash - Design 2018 - 23
BizBash - Design 2018 - 24
BizBash - Design 2018 - 25
BizBash - Design 2018 - 26
BizBash - Design 2018 - 27
BizBash - Design 2018 - 28
BizBash - Design 2018 - 29
BizBash - Design 2018 - 30
BizBash - Design 2018 - 31
BizBash - Design 2018 - 32
BizBash - Design 2018 - 33
BizBash - Design 2018 - 34
BizBash - Design 2018 - 35
BizBash - Design 2018 - 36
BizBash - Design 2018 - 37
BizBash - Design 2018 - 38
BizBash - Design 2018 - 39
BizBash - Design 2018 - 40
BizBash - Design 2018 - 41
BizBash - Design 2018 - 42
BizBash - Design 2018 - 43
BizBash - Design 2018 - 44
BizBash - Design 2018 - 45
BizBash - Design 2018 - 46
BizBash - Design 2018 - 47
BizBash - Design 2018 - 48
BizBash - Design 2018 - 49
BizBash - Design 2018 - 50
BizBash - Design 2018 - 51
BizBash - Design 2018 - 52
BizBash - Design 2018 - 53
BizBash - Design 2018 - 54
BizBash - Design 2018 - 55
BizBash - Design 2018 - 56
BizBash - Design 2018 - 57
BizBash - Design 2018 - 58
BizBash - Design 2018 - 59
BizBash - Design 2018 - 60
BizBash - Design 2018 - 61
BizBash - Design 2018 - 62
BizBash - Design 2018 - 63
BizBash - Design 2018 - 64
BizBash - Design 2018 - 65
BizBash - Design 2018 - 66
BizBash - Design 2018 - 67
BizBash - Design 2018 - 68
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/bizbash/best2020_canada
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/bizbash/2019Fall
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/bizbash/2019Spring
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/bizbash/best2019_toronto
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/bizbash/best2019
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/bizbash/2018fallwinter
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/bizbash/2018fall
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/bizbash/2018design
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/bizbash/best2018
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/bizbash/nuagedesigns2018
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/bizbash/best2018_dtla
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/bizbash/2017technology
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/bizbash/2017fall
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/bizbash/2017venues
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/bizbash/2017summer
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/bizbash/2017spring
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/bizbash/bizbashbest2017
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/bizbash/bbb_newdowntown2017
http://www.nxtbookMEDIA.com