BizBash Best Guide 2017 - Downtown New York - 4

bizbash best 2017

downtown new York

C.e.o. & foUnder David Adler, dadler@bizbash.com
presIdenT Richard Aaron, raaron@bizbash.com

eXeCUTIVe VICe presIdenT nicole Peck, npeck@bizbash.com
EDITORIAL

SALES & BuSInESS DEVELOPMEnT

ManagIng edITor Jill Menze, jmenze@bizbash.com

David Wilkes, dwilkes@bizbash.com

eXeCUTIVe edITor Beth Kormanik, bkormanik@bizbash.com
sTyle edITor Michele Laufik, mlaufik@bizbash.com

VICe presIdenT, head of sales
dIreCTor of dIgITal sales

wesT CoasT edITor Alesandra Dubin, adubin@bizbash.com

Mara Paolino, mpaolino@bizbash.com

Mitra Sorrells, msorrells@bizbash.com
assIsTanT edITor Ian Zelaya, izelaya@bizbash.com
Copy ChIef/web prodUCer Claire Hoffman

John Marte, jmarte@bizbash.com

TeChnology edITor, orlando bUreaU ChIef

dIreCTor of eVenT sales

VICe presIdenT of sales, wesT CoasT

Mandana nahed, mnahed@bizbash.com
VICe presIdenT of sales, MIdwesT

ART & PHOTO

arT dIreCTor Cornelia Stiles, cstiles@bizbash.com

phoTo edITor Taylor McIntyre, tmcintyre@bizbash.com

COnTRIBuTORS
Phillip B. Crook, Jim Shi, Martha C. White; bosTon: Megan
Johnson; ChICago: Jenny Berg; los angeles: Rosalba Curiel; MIaMI: Tracy Block, Liana
Lozada; phIladelphIa: Amy Gordon; san dIego: Darlene Horn; ToronTo: Erin Letson,
Amanda Scriver; washIngTon: Adele Chapin, D. Channing Muller ConTrIbUTIng
phoTographers: Ronnie Andren, Juanita Ceballos, Caleb Ferguson, Emily Gilbert,
Dan Hallman, David Lazarus, Andrew Martin, Gustavo Ponce, Keith Sirchio; bosTon:
Aviran Levy, Béatrice Peltre, Kristin Teig; ChICago: Tyllie Barbosa, Barry Brecheisen,
Dominick Mastrangelo; las Vegas: Jacob Kepler; los angeles: Kat Borchart, Brandon
Dowling, nadine Froger, Line 8 Photography; MIaMI: Elizabeth Renfrow, Juerg
Schreiter; orlando: Kayla Hernandez; ToronTo: Gary Beechey, Josh Fee, George
Pimentel, Dale Wilcox; washIngTon: Tony Brown/Imijination Photo, neshan
naltchayan, Greg Powers, Erika Rydberg
ConTrIbUTIng edITors

TECHnOLOGY

ChIef TeChnology offICer Matt

Lima
dIreCTor of IT resoUrCes & senIor deVeloper Wei Zheng

Sue Babin, sbabin@bizbash.com
VICe presIdenT of sales, Canada

Vincent Murphy, vmurphy@bizbash.com
MarkeT Manager, washIngTon, d.C.

Carrie Sims, csims@bizbash.com
VICe presIdenT of sales, soUTheasT

Ann Keusch, akeusch@bizbash.com
new bUsIness deVelopMenT Manager

John D'Adamo, jdadamo@bizbash.com
senIor aCCoUnT represenTaTIVe, new york

Tracy Chenoff, tchenoff@bizbash.com
dIreCTor of wesT CoasT sales

Beverly Denise Sparks, bsparks@bizbash.com
aCCoUnT represenTaTIVe, orlando & bosTon

Lee Elman, lelman@bizbash.com
bUsIness deVelopMenT speCIalIsT

Anthony Marino, jdadamo@bizbash.com
bUsIness deVelopMenT speCIalIsT

Sean Morits, smorits@bizbash.com
sales operaTIons CoordInaTor

Jonetta Garvey, jgarvey@bizbash.com

RESEARCH & DIRECTORIES

dIreCTor of researCh & dIreCTorIes Jean Jaworek
MasTerplanner new york edITor Simon Butler

MasTerplanner los angeles edITor Leslee Komaiko
freelanCe researCher Tomiko Cary

COnTACT EDITORIAL

news releases: tips@bizbash.com

bostonevents@bizbash.com
ChICago: chievents@bizbash.com
las Vegas: lasvegasevents@bizbash.com
los angeles: laevents@bizbash.com
MIaMI/soUTh florIda: miamievents@bizbash.com
new york: nyevents@bizbash.com
orlando: orlandoevents@bizbash.com
san franCIsCo: sfevents@bizbash.com
ToronTo: toevents@bizbash.com
washIngTon: dcevents@bizbash.com
bosTon:

MARKETInG & AuDIEnCE DEVELOPMEnT

VICe presIdenT Grazia Mohren, gmohren@bizbash.com
senIor MarkeTIng Manager Brittany Bucceroni
soCIal MedIa Manager Donna Parisi

PRODuCTIOn & CLIEnT SERVICES

VICe presIdenT Rebecca Pappas, rpappas@bizbash.com

dIreCTor of prodUCTIon & ClIenT serVICes Kennyetta Dillon

ClIenT serVICes assoCIaTe Meryl Frick, production@bizbash.com

EVEnTS

COnTACT uS

dIreCTor of eVenTs Kim Romano

CorporaTe headqUarTers: 115 wesT 27Th sT., 8Th floor,

eVenTs Manager Alexis Fritchy

new york, ny 10001, 646.638.3600

dIreCTory lIsTIngs: listings@bizbash.com
MasTerplanner: calendar@bizbash.com

sUbsCrIpTIon InqUIrIes: subscriptions@bizbash.com
new sUbsCrIpTIons: bizbash.com/subscribe

sUbsCrIpTIon renewals: bizbash.com/renew
reprInTs: danI rose, The ygs groUp

800.494.9051 eXT. 125, bizbash@theygsgroup.com
MarkeTIng and adVerTIsIng prograMs:

sales@bizbash.com

2017 bizbash best downtown new york

dlevine@bizbash.com

senIor aCCoUnTanT Shahla nas

feedbaCk: edit@bizbash.com

4

FInAnCE

ChIef fInanCIal offICer David Levine,

bizbash.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Adler (ChaIrMan), Richard Aaron, David Adler,
Beverly Chell, Martin Maleska, Todd Pietri

board of dIreCTors Jonathan

®2017 bIZbash Is a regIsTered TradeMark of bIZbash MedIa InC. all rIghTs reserVed. reprodUCTIon
whole or In parT wIThoUT wrITTen perMIssIon Is sTrICTly prohIbITed.


http://www.bizbash.com/renew http://www.bizbash.com

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of BizBash Best Guide 2017 - Downtown New York

Contents
BizBash Best Guide 2017 - Downtown New York - Cover1
BizBash Best Guide 2017 - Downtown New York - Cover2
BizBash Best Guide 2017 - Downtown New York - A
BizBash Best Guide 2017 - Downtown New York - B
BizBash Best Guide 2017 - Downtown New York - Contents
BizBash Best Guide 2017 - Downtown New York - 4
BizBash Best Guide 2017 - Downtown New York - 5
BizBash Best Guide 2017 - Downtown New York - 6
BizBash Best Guide 2017 - Downtown New York - 7
BizBash Best Guide 2017 - Downtown New York - 8
BizBash Best Guide 2017 - Downtown New York - 9
BizBash Best Guide 2017 - Downtown New York - 10
BizBash Best Guide 2017 - Downtown New York - 11
BizBash Best Guide 2017 - Downtown New York - 12
BizBash Best Guide 2017 - Downtown New York - 13
BizBash Best Guide 2017 - Downtown New York - 14
BizBash Best Guide 2017 - Downtown New York - 15
BizBash Best Guide 2017 - Downtown New York - 16
BizBash Best Guide 2017 - Downtown New York - 17
BizBash Best Guide 2017 - Downtown New York - 18
BizBash Best Guide 2017 - Downtown New York - 19
BizBash Best Guide 2017 - Downtown New York - 20
BizBash Best Guide 2017 - Downtown New York - 21
BizBash Best Guide 2017 - Downtown New York - 22
BizBash Best Guide 2017 - Downtown New York - 23
BizBash Best Guide 2017 - Downtown New York - 24
BizBash Best Guide 2017 - Downtown New York - 25
BizBash Best Guide 2017 - Downtown New York - 26
BizBash Best Guide 2017 - Downtown New York - 27
BizBash Best Guide 2017 - Downtown New York - 28
BizBash Best Guide 2017 - Downtown New York - 29
BizBash Best Guide 2017 - Downtown New York - 30
BizBash Best Guide 2017 - Downtown New York - 31
BizBash Best Guide 2017 - Downtown New York - 32
BizBash Best Guide 2017 - Downtown New York - Cover3
BizBash Best Guide 2017 - Downtown New York - Cover4
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/bizbash/best2020_canada
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/bizbash/2019Fall
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/bizbash/2019Spring
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/bizbash/best2019_toronto
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/bizbash/best2019
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/bizbash/2018fallwinter
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/bizbash/2018fall
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/bizbash/2018design
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/bizbash/best2018
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/bizbash/nuagedesigns2018
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/bizbash/best2018_dtla
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/bizbash/2017technology
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/bizbash/2017fall
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/bizbash/2017venues
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/bizbash/2017summer
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/bizbash/2017spring
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/bizbash/bizbashbest2017
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/bizbash/bbb_newdowntown2017
http://www.nxtbookMEDIA.com