Leadership Exchange - August/September 2011 - (Page 32)

BOARD OF DIRECTORS SROTCERID FO DRAOB PRESIDENT* Jean Jewell, CLM Kelley Drye / White O’Connor 310-712-6167 JJewell@KelleyDrye.com PRESIDENT-ELECT* Shaun M. Morrison Allen Matkins Leck Gamble Mallory & Natsis LLP 310-788-2400 smorrison@allenmatkins.com EXCOM & OFFICERS BOARD AND COMMITTEES 32 VICE PRESIDENT* Lydia A. Tavera Browne Woods George LLP 424-202-5573 ltavera@bwgfirm.com IMMEDIATE PAST-PRESIDENT* Mary McDonnell Entertainment Partners 818-955-6228 mmcdonnell@entertainmentpartners.com EDUCATION CHAIR* Terri J. Oppelt Stroock, Stroock & Lavan, LLP 310-556-5800 toppelt@stroock.com TREASURER Wayne Mitchell Alston & Bird LLP 213-576-1159 wayne.mitchell@alston.com SECRETARY/ WEB TEAM Kimberly Lahs Greenberg Glusker 310-785-6875 klahs@greenbergglusker.com * Denotes CHAPTER MANAGER Lori Akina TJ Management 805-523-0464 lori@tjmanagement.com Executive Committee Member MEMBERSHIP TEAM Manjit Ender, PHR Chair Fulwider Patton LLP 310-824-5555 MEnder@fulpat.com MEMBERSHIP TEAM Elaine van Rensburg Katten Muchin Rosenman, LLP 310-788-4707 Elaine.vanrensburg@kattenlaw.com MEMBERSHIP TEAM Tanya Russell Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP 310-788-4400 tanya.russell@kattenlaw.com MEMBERSHIP TEAM Ken H. Sweet Morris, Polich & Purdy 213-891-9100 ksweet@mpplaw.com CLM SECTION Lucia G. Donat, Chair Glassman Browning Saltsman & Jacobs 310-278-5124 lgdonat@gbsjlaw.com CLM SECTION Barvie Koplow, CLM Asst Chair The Cochran Group 323-931-6200 bkoplow@cochranfirm.com COMMUNITY OUTREACH Maricela D. Gonzalez Molina Healthcare Inc 562-435-3666 maricela.gonzalez@molinahealthcare.com CORPORATE/GOVT SECTION Angelica Loftin CA Dept of Justice (213) 897-2196 Angelica.Loftin@doj.ca.gov EDUCATION Tiffany St. John Asst. Chair Rutter Hobbs Davidoff (310) 286-1700 tstjohn@rutterhobbs.com FINANCE SECTION Tammy Saetia Greengerg Glusker Fields Claman & Machtinger, LLP 310-201-7414 tsaetia@greenbergglusker.com HISTORIAN/BYLAWS Jim Van Dusen, CLM The Morrison Law Group 213-356-5504 jimvd@sbcglobal.net HOSPITALITY Deborah C. Dial-Barr Chair Rodi Pollock 213-895-4900 dcb@rodipollock.com HOSPITALITY Alecia Kuhn Co-Chair Bryan Cave LLP 310-576-2100 akuhn@bryancave.com HOSPITALITY SEMINARS/ PROGRAMS Katherine Starr Allen Matkins 213-955-5642 kstarr@allenmatkins.com HR SECTION Michelle Liffman, SPHR O’Melveny & Myers LLP 213-430-8353 mliffman@omm.com Greater Los Angeles Leadership Exchange

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of Leadership Exchange - August/September 2011

Leadership Exchange - August/September 2011
Robert Half Legal
Contents
Member Connection Campaign
President's Message
Editor’s Message
Region 6 Officers
August Calendar
September Calendar
Save The Dates
September Chapter Meeting Notice
2011 Justice Jog Law Firm Challenge
Human Resources
Certified Document Storage & Destruction
Business Partner/Member Mixer | Justice Jog Kick-Off
Members-In-Transition Welcomes You
GLA ALA Section Reports
American Language Services
Merrill Corporation
New Members & Member Updates
Region 6 Conference
New Member Spotlight
New Member Drive Contest
Information Technology
June Chapter Meeting Recap
New Member Orientation Invite
Community Outreach Program
2011 Justice Jog
First Legal Network
Past-Presidents Evening Seminar Recap
Iron Mountain
Special Counsel
SOS — Succeed Over Stress
Innovative Computing Systems
GLA ALA Essay Contest
Board of Directors
Finance
Office Space Available Ad
Esquire Innovations, Inc.
Ricoh Legal/Ikon
Pride of Los Angeles
Afinety
Technology Tip
CBM Services
Davidson Legal Staffing
Coach’s Corner
ESP Legal Technology
WAMS
Business Partner Spotlight
Steelcase
ALA Webinars
ALA Legal Marketplace

Leadership Exchange - August/September 2011

http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_summer2019
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_winter2019
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_fall2018
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_springsummer2018
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_fall2017
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_summer2017
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_spring2017
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_fall2016
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_summer2016
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_earlysummer2016
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_winter2016
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_summer2015
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_2015summer
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_20141011
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_20140809
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_20140607
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_20131011
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_20130809
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_20130607
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_20130405
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_20131201
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_20120405
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_20110809
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_20111201
http://www.nxtbookMEDIA.com