Leadership Exchange - April/May 2013 - (Page 36)

PRESIDENT-ELECT* Terri J. Oppelt, CLM Stroock & Stroock & Lavan LLP 310-556-5800 toppelt@stroock.com EDUCATION CHAIR* Manjit Ender, CLM, SPHR Fulwider Patton LLP 310-824-5555 MEnder@fulpat.com SECRETARY Kimberly Lahs Greenberg Glusker 310-785-6875 klahs@greenbergglusker.com CHAPTER MANAGER TREASURER Wayne Mitchell Alston & Bird LLP 213-576-1159 wayne.mitchell@alston.com Lori Akina TJ Management 805-523-0464 lori@tjmanagement.com • Membership Questions • Job Referral Postings • Business Partners Questions Kathy Starr Nossaman LLP 213-312-8392 kstarr@nossaman.com Tanya Russell Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP 310-488-4400 Tanya.russell@kattenlaw.com Isabel Warner TroyGould PC 310-789-1324 iwarner@troygould.com MAGAZINE TEAM Kimberly Holme, CLM Freeman Freeman Smiley LLP 310-255-6110 Kimberly.Holme@ffslaw.com IMMEDIATE PAST-PRESIDENT* Shaun M. Morrison Allen Matkins 310-788-2400 smorrison@allenmatkins.com Emily Schaub - Chair Valensi Rose 310-277-8011 ejs@vrmlaw.com COMMUICATIONS CHAIR VICE PRESIDENT* Elaine van Rensburg Early Sullivan 310-788-4707 evanrensburg@earlysullivan.com Jean Jewell, CLM - Editor Kelley Drye/White O’Connor 310-712-6167 jjewell@kelleydrye.com WEBSITE TEAM COMMUNICATIONS TEAM EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE AND OFFICERS PRESIDENT* Lydia A. Tavera Browne George Ross LLP 424-202-5573 ltavera@bgrfirm.com MEMBERSHIP TEAM BOARD OF DIRECTORS Erin Walsh Dickstein Shapiro LLP 310-772-8314 WalshE@dicksteinshapiro.com Janna Styskal - Webmaster Cozen O’Connor 213-892-7900 jstyskal@cozen.com Michael Kosiba Ervin Cohen & Jessup LLP 310-281-6337 mkosiba@ecjlaw.com Kim Holme, CLM Freeman Freeman Smiley LLP 310-255-6110 Kimberly.Holme@ffslaw.com Ilona Reddick, CLM Hoffman Sabban & Watenmaker 310-470-6010 ireddick@hswlaw.com Jennifer Bradshaw Olivarez Madruga, PC 213-744-0099 jbradshaw@omlawyers.com Anne Logan Lindahl Beck LLP 213-488-3907 ALogan@lindahlbeck.com * Denotes Executive Committee Member 36 Greater Los Angeles Leadership Exchange

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of Leadership Exchange - April/May 2013

Leadership Exchange - April/May 2013
Table of Contents
President’s Message
Editor’s Message
Monthly Calendars
2013 Event Calendar
ALA Webinars
ALA Social Media
Community Connection News
Diversity Upfront
The I-9 Gets a Make-Over
ALA Management Encyclopedia
Accept the Challenge to Become a Green Lawyer
CLM Corner / Crossword Puzzle
CLM Study Session
CLM - Steve Wingert
GLA Making News
Volunteer of Year
Annual Chapter Meeting
A Law Firm's Marketing Success Story
GLA ALA Essay Contest
March Luncheon Recap
CLM Crossword Puzzle Answers
Member/BP Mixer Recap
Board of Directors
Region 6 Officers
Board Update
Board Crossover Meeting
Does Your Law Firm's Technology Meet Ethical Requirements?
Coach’s Corner
ALA Past President's Reception
New Members & Member Updates
Members In Transition
2013 Compensation and Benefits Survey
Business Partner Spotlight
"Green" Ideas

Leadership Exchange - April/May 2013

http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_summer2019
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_winter2019
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_fall2018
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_springsummer2018
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_fall2017
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_summer2017
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_spring2017
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_fall2016
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_summer2016
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_earlysummer2016
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_winter2016
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_summer2015
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_2015summer
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_20141011
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_20140809
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_20140607
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_20131011
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_20130809
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_20130607
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_20130405
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_20131201
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_20120405
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_20110809
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/leadershipexchange_20111201
http://www.nxtbookMEDIA.com