The Bridge - June 2010 - (Page 27)

Golden Gate Chapter Leadership 2010–2011 OFFICERS President Susan Bonner Liebert Cassidy Whitmore 415-512-3000 Fax: 415-856-0306 sbonner@lcwlegal.com Vice President/President-Elect Diane L. Camacho, CLM Skadden, Arps, Slate Meagher & Flom LLP 415-984-6400 Fax: 415-329-8268 diane.camacho@skadden.com Secretary Pamela Lentz Morrison & Foerster LLP 415-268-6316 Fax: 415-268-7522 plentz@mofo.com Treasurer Suzanne Lawler Stein & Lubin LLP 415-955-5039 Fax: 415-981-4343 slawler@steinlubin.com Job Bank Ingrid C. Hester Farella Braun + Martel LLP 415-954-4923 Fax: 415-954-4480 ihester@fbm.com Leadership Co-Chairs Jason Santiago Rudloff Wood & Barrows LLP 510-740-1500 Fax: 510-740-1501 jsantiago@rwblaw.com Natalie Burigin Wilson Sonsini Goodrich & Rosati 415-947-2112 Fax: 415-947-2099 nburigin@wsgr.com Operations & Technology Co-Chairs Sally Hatchett Ropes & Gray LLP 415-315-6300 Fax: 415-315-6350 sally.hatchett@ropesgray.com Cynthia Walrod CLM, PHR Adler & Colvin 415-421-7555 Fax: 415-421-0712 cynthia@adlercolvin.com Diversity Co-Chairs Linda Janka Niesar & Whyte 415-882-5300 Fax: 415-882-5400 Jennifer Beckey Littler 415-677-3179 Fax: 415-520-9818 jbeckey@littler.com Quarterlies/Events Co-Chairs Roxanne Scott Emard Danoff Port Tamulski 415-227-9455 Fax: 415-227-4255 rscott@edptlaw.com Nicole Kohake Carroll Burdick & McDonough 415-989-5900 Fax: 415-989-0932 nkohake@cbmlaw.com Michael Koehne Goodin, MacBride, Squeri, Day 415-392-7900 Fax: 415-398-4321 mkoehne@goodinmacbride.com Immediate Past President Louis W. Tullius Seyfarth Shaw LLP 415-544-1066 Fax: 415-397-8549 ltullius@seyfarth.com Membership Co-Chairs Kim S. Coates Munger, Tolles & Olson LLP 415-512-4000 Fax: 415-512-4077 kim.coates@mto.com Pamela Delnevo Morrison & Foerster LLP 415-268-6466 Fax: 415-268-7522 pdelnevo@mofo.com Newsletter Co-Editors Ceanne H. Herndon O’Brien Watters & Davis, LLP 707-545-7010 Fax: 707-544-2861 cherndon@obrienlaw.com Diane M. Miller King & Spalding 415-318-1201 Fax: 415-318-1300 dmmiller@kslaw.com Proofreader Jennifer Kay Connon, CLM Reed Smith LLP 415-659-5920 Fax: 415-391-8269 jconnon@reedsmith.com Region 6 Officers Region 6 Director Steven M. Morris, CLM Allen Matkins Leck Gamble Mallory & Natsis LLP 415-837-1515 Fax: 415-837-1516 smorris@allenmatkins.com Region 6 Education Officer Doris Alexander Carroll Burdick & McDonough 415-989-5900 Fax: 415-989-0932 dalexander@cbmlaw.com Region 6 Communications Officer Matthew Ogden Hinshaw & Culbertson LLP 415-362-6000 Fax: 415-834-9070 mogden@hinshawlaw.com Salary & Benefits Survey Co-Chairs Tim Blevins 510-482-4460 timothyrblevins@gmail.com Crystal Evers Dannis Wolliver Kelley 415-543-4111 Fax: 415-543-4384 cevers@mbdlaw.com Webmaster (Paid Consultant) Keith G. Foote 415-333-6432 keith@keithfoote.com SECTIONS Finance Co-Chairs Karen Nelson Coblentz Patch Duffey & Bass LLP 415-772-5777 Fax: 415-989-1663 kln@coblentzlaw.com Sharisse Huie Edgcomb Law Group 415-399-1770 Fax: 415-399-1885 shuie@edgcomb-law.com Human Resources Co-Chairs Sheila Garvey Seyfarth Shaw LLP 415-397-2823 Fax: 415-397-8549 sgarvey@seyfarth.com Gloria Kennard Jackson Lewis LLP 415-394-9400 Fax: 415-394-9401 kennardg@jacksonlewis.com COMMITTEES Business Partnering Co-Chairs Joe Galante The Miller Law Group 415-464-4300 Fax: 415-464-4336 jmg@millerlawgroup.com Dee Sannazzaro Gray Vasquez, Benisek & Lindgren, LLP 925-627-4250 Fax: 925-403-0900 dgray@vbllaw.com Community Service Co-Chairs David Chi Morrison & Foerster LLP 415-268-6554 Fax: 415-268-7522 DavidChi@mofo.com Maryann Milla Kerr & Wafstaffe, LLP 415-371-8500 Fax: 415-371-0500 milla@kerrwagstaffe.com 27 Golden Gate Chapter June 2010

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of The Bridge - June 2010

The Bridge - June 2010
Contents
President’s Message
“Lost” Lessons for Conference Commitment
Business Partner Appreciation Luncheon
2010 Educational Conference in Boston
Hot Topics From the List Serve
Membership Update
2010 Business Partner Services
2010 Salary and Benefit Survey Order Form
Member Anniversaries
Job Bank
Golden Gate Chapter Leadership
June 2010 Calendar

The Bridge - June 2010

http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/thebridge_20170304
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/thebridge_20170102
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/thebridge_20161112
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/thebridge_20160910
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/thebridge_20160708
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/thebridge_20160506
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/thebridge_20160304
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/thebridge_20160102
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/thebridge_20151112
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/thebridge_20150910
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/thebridge_20150708
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/thebridge_20150506
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/thebridge_20150304
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/thebridge_20150102
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/thebridge_20141112
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/thebridge_20140910
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/thebridge_20140708
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/thebridge_201405
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/thebridge_201403
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/thebridge_201401
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/thebridge_201312
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/thebridge_201311
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/thebridge_201310
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/thebridge_201309
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/thebridge_201308
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/thebridge_201307
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/thebridge_201306
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/thebridge_201305
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/thebridge_201304
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/thebridge_201303
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/thebridge_201302
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/thebridge_201301
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/thebridge_201212
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/thebridge_201211
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/thebridge_201210
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/thebridge_201209
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/thebridge_201208
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/thebridge_201207
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/thebridge_201206
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/thebridge_201205
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/thebridge_201204
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/thebridge_201203
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/thebridge_201202
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/thebridge_201201
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/thebridge_201112
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/thebridge_201111
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/thebridge_201110
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/thebridge_201109
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/thebridge_201108
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/thebridge_201107
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/thebridge_201106
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/thebridge_201105
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/thebridge_201104
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/thebridge_201103
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/thebridge_201102
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/thebridge_201101
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/thebridge_201012
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/thebridge_201011
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/thebridge_201010
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/thebridge_201009
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/thebridge_201008
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/thebridge_201007
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/thebridge_201006
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/thebridge_201005
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/thebridge_201004
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/thebridge_201003
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/thebridge_201002
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/thebridge_201001
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/thebridge_200912
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/thebridge_200911
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/thebridge_200910
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/elawmktg/thebridge_200909
http://www.nxtbookMEDIA.com