Hospitality Design - May 2014 - (Page 316)

advertisers index PAGE ADVERTISER WEB ADDRESS 126-127 Charter Furniture May 2014 058-059 Hallmark Collective www.charterfurniture.com www.hallmarkcollective.com 121 Cosentino www.cosentinocenter.com 030-031 3M Architectural Markets www.3MArchitecturalMarkets.com/lighting 004 Aceray www.aceray.com 012-013 Alger-Triton International www.alger-triton.com 128 American Contract Seating www.americancontractseating.com 194-195 American Leather www.americanleather.com 064A-064B American Standard Inc. www.americanstandard.com 016 Ann Sacks www.annsacks.com 151 Arc-Com Fabrics, Inc. www.arc-com.com 086 Arteriors Contract - Mottega Contract www.arteriorscontract,com 211 Asher Cole www.ashercole.com 248 ASID www.asid.org/join 084-085 Aspects Furniture International www. aspectsfurnitureinternational.com 062 Barlow Tyrie www.teak.com 160 Be Original Americas www.beoriginalamericas.com 005 Berman Falk www.bermanfalk.com 042-043 Bernhardt Hospitality www.bernhardt.com/hospitality 192 Bradley Corp. www.bradleycorp.com/advocate 045 Brintons USA www.brintons.net 100 Brumlow Carpet www.brumlowcarpet.com 102 Bryan Ashley www.bryanashley.com 073 Carnegie Fabrics www.carnegiefabrics.com 199 Century Furniture www.centuryfurniture.com 049 CF Stinson www.cfstinson.com 134 Hansgrohe www.hansgrohe-usa.com 047 Couristan www.couristan.com 177 HG Art and Framing Consultants 118 Covington Contract www.hg-arts.com www.covington-newyork.com 040-041 Hubbardton Forge www.vtforge.com 081 Crossville Tile www.crossvilleinc.com 169 ILEX Architectural Lighting www.ilexlight.com 071 Crypton www.cryptonfabric.com 002-003 Innovations in Wallcoverings, Inc. 018 Currey & Company www.innovationsusa.com www.curreyandcompany.com 063 Innovative Carpets 107 Design Within Reach www.dwr.com 067 Duralee Contract www.duraleecontract.com 213 Integra Fabrics www.integrafabrics.com 008-009 Durkan www.durkan.com 097 Interface www.interfaceflor.com 020-021 Dynasty Gallery www.dynastygallery.com 048 InteriorArts www.lalaminates.com 054 Earthwerks www.earthwerks.com 079 ISA International www.havaseat.com 190 Electric Mirror www.electricmirror.com 010 JANUS et Cie www.janusetcie.com 200 Emuamericas www.emuamericas.com 137 JLF www.jlfurnishings.com 131 ERG International www.ERGinternational.com 017 Kallista www.kallista.com 087 Ergomotion www.ergomotion.com/hospitality 163 KB Contract www.kbcontract.com 188 Eurofase Lighting www.eurofase.com 133 Kimball Hospitality 139 Excel Dryer www.exceldryer.com 036-037 Fabric Innovations May 2014 hospitalitydesign.com www.kimballhospitality.com 157 Klem/Jasper Group www.klemhospitality.com www.fabricinnovations.com 053 Kravet Contract www.kravetcontract.com 001 Fabricut Contract www.fabricutcontract.com 024 Lexmark Carpet Mills www.lexmarkcarpet.com 205 Ferguson Enterprises 055 Lily Jack www.lilyjack.com www.fergusonenterprises.com 046 Fermob www.fermobUSA.com 192 FiberBuilt Umbrellas 232 Lodging Conference - THINConference www.thinc-conference.com 319 Lodging Econometrics www.fiberbuiltumbrellas.com www.lodgingeconometrics.com 019 Gandia Blasco USA www.gandiablascousa.com 231 LoomSource www.memosamples.com 014 Gasser Chair Company, Inc. 044 Lusive Décor www.lusive.com www.gasserchair.com 201 Maya Romanoff www.mayaromanoff.com CV4 Global Allies www.globalallies.com 206 Mayer Fabrics www.mayerfabrics.com 048 Grand Rapids Chair Company 099 McGuire Hospitality www.grandrapidschair.com www.mcgurefurniture.com/hospitality 125 Grohe America www.grohe.com/us 316 www.innovativecarpets.com 143 MDC Wallcoverings www.mdcwall.com Visit hdmag.com for more information about our advertisers http://www.charterfurniture.com http://www.hallmarkcollective.com http://www.cosentinocenter.com http://www.hansgrohe-usa.com http://www.couristan.com http://www.hg-arts.com http://www.3MArchitecturalMarkets.com/lighting http://www.covington-newyork.com http://www.vtforge.com http://www.aceray.com http://www.crossvilleinc.com http://www.ilexlight.com http://www.cryptonfabric.com http://www.alger-triton.com http://www.innovationsusa.com http://www.curreyandcompany.com http://www.americancontractseating.com http://www.dwr.com http://www.innovativecarpets.com http://www.duraleecontract.com http://www.integrafabrics.com http://www.americanleather.com http://www.durkan.com http://www.interfaceflor.com http://www.dynastygallery.com http://www.ialaminates.com/ http://www.americanstandard.com http://www.earthwerks.com http://www.havaseat.com http://www.annsacks.com http://www.electricmirror.com http://www.janusetcie.com http://www.arc-com.com http://www.emuamericas.com http://www.jlfurnishings.com http://www.ERGinternational.com http://www.kallista.com http://www.arteriorscontract.com http://www.ergomotion.com/hospitality http://www.kbcontract.com http://www.ashercole.com http://www.eurofase.com http://www.asid.org/join http://www.exceldryer.com http://www.kimballhospitality.com http://www.aspectsfurnitureinternational.com http://www.klemhospitality.com http://www.aspectsfurnitureinternational.com http://www.fabricinnovations.com http://www.kravetcontract.com http://www.teak.com http://www.fabricutcontract.com http://www.lexmarkcarpet.com http://www.lilyjack.com http://www.beoriginalamericas.com http://www.fergusonenterprises.com http://www.bermanfalk.com http://www.fermobUSA.com http://www.thinc-conference.com http://www.bernhardt.com/hospitality http://www.FIberbuiltumbrellas.com http://www.lodgingeconometrics.com http://www.bradleycorp.com/advocate http://www.gandiablascousa.com http://www.memosamples.com http://www.brintons.net http://www.lusive.com http://www.brumlowcarpet.com http://www.gasserchair.com http://www.mayaromanoff.com http://www.bryanashley.com http://www.globalallies.com http://www.mayerfabrics.com http://www.carnegiefabrics.com http://www.centuryfurniture.com http://www.grandrapidschair.com http://www.mcguirefurniture.com/hospitality http://www.cfstinson.com http://www.grohe.com/us http://www.mdcwall.com http://www.hdmag.com http://www.hospitalitydesign.com

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of Hospitality Design - May 2014

Hospitality Design - May 2014
Contents
online TOC
from the editor
people
people
perspectives
sketchbook
business sense state of the industry
trends millennials
places berlin
places hawaii
interview the trump organization
interview tao group
interview david seargeant
interview valeriano antonioli
5 questions for robert mckinley
products
profile cecilia dupire
trends rich fabrics
flooring
technology
sustainable
cevisama roundup
hd expo preview
from the show director
products
roger thomas
conference highlights
pentahotel
an nam
night market elements
the line
renaissance barcelona fi ra
hard rock hotel palm springs
ace los angeles
omni nashville hotel
regent phuket cape panwa
only you hotel & lounge
hyatt atlanta midtown
the royal snail
row nyc
st. cecilia
sophie’s at saks fi fth avenue
herringbone los angeles
old crow smokehouse
daikaya
ad index
ad index
back space
back space

Hospitality Design - May 2014

http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/202002
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/202001
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201912
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201911
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/fall2019
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201910
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/womeninbusiness_2019
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201909
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201908
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201907
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201906
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201905
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/20190304
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201902
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201901
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201812
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/womeninbusiness_2018
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201811
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201810
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201809
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201808
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201807
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201806
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201805
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201803
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201802
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201801
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201712
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201711
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201710
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201709
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201708
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201707
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201706
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201705
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/20170304
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201702
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201701
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201612
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201611
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201610
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201609
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201608
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201607
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201606
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201605
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/20160304
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/20160102
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201512
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201511
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201510
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201509
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201508
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201507
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201506
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/expo2015_showguide
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201505
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/20150304
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/20150102
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201412
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201411
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201410
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201409
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201408
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201407
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201406
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/20140506
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/expo2014_showguide
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/20140304
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/20140102
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201312
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201311
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201310
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201309
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201308
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201307
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201306
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201305
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_20130304
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_20130102
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201212
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201211
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201210
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201209
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201208
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201207
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_20120506
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201204
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201203
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_20120102
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201112
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201111
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201110
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201109
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201108
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201107
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_20110506
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201104
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201103
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_20110102
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_20101112
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201010
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201009
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201008
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201007
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_20100506
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201004
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201003
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201001
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_200912
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_200911
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_200910
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_200909
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_200908
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_200907
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_20090506
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_200904
http://www.nxtbookMEDIA.com