Hospitality Design - July 2014 - (Page 40)

people hd awards On Wednesday, June 4th, Hospitality Design (HD) magazine celebrated its 10th annual HD Awards at the Grand Hyatt New York. Nearly 300 industry professionals gathered for the ceremony and reception to honor this year's 20 winners and 24 finalists. Special thanks to our title sponsors Durkan and Interiors from Spain (including Arturo Álvarez, Cosentino, Hurtado, Lladró, Marset, Porcelanosa, and Vibia). Photography by Jeffrey Mosier Photography Beatrice Girelli and Tim Smith, Indidesign Mikel Orbe, Interiors from Spain; Jacobo Fernandez, Arturo Álvarez; and Carlos Galtier and Javier Fagundez, Interiors from Spain David Davis, Rottet Studio; Michelle Behr, Loews Hotels; and Kellie Sirna, Studio 11 Design Todd-Avery Lenahan and Kimberly Trueba, TAL Studio; and David Furnish, FIZZ Las Vegas 040 July 2014 Alejandra Lillo and Bryan Flaig, Undisclosable Paul Bienkowski, HD magazine; Aliya Khan, Starwood Hotels & Resorts; and Paul Clynch, Durkan Shawn Sullivan, Rockwell Group; and Paul Goldstein and Kim Kurlanchik Russen, TAO Group Bill Campbell, Topping Rose House; Elisabeth Rogoff, Champalimaud; Lorie Kombert, Topping Rose House; Winston Kong, Champalimaud; and Myron Mirgorodsky, Roger Ferris + Partners Carlos Couturier, Grupo Habita

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of Hospitality Design - July 2014

Hospitality Design - July 2014
Online TOC
From the Editor
State of the Industry
Eastern Canada
Radical Innovation in Hospitality Award
5 Questions for Jason Pomeranc
Emma Gardner
IIDA/HD Product Design Competition
HD Americas Preview
From the Show Director
Keynote Speaker
Conference Highlights
The Power of Story
Ad Index
Back Space

Hospitality Design - July 2014