Hospitality Design - October 2015 - (Page 166)

advertisers index PAGE ADVERTISER WEB ADDRESS 009 Innovations in Wallcoverings, Inc. www.innovationsusa.com 041 Aceray www.aceray.com 028 Alger-Triton International www.alger-triton.com 071 American Standard Inc. www.americanstandard.com 031 Arc-Com Fabrics, Inc. www.arc-com.com 058 Aspects Furniture International www.aspectsfurnitureinternational.com 118 Be Original Americas www.beoriginalamericas.com 012 BERMANFALK www.bermanfalk.com 008 Bernhardt Hospitality www.bernhardt.com/hospitality 065 Brizo www.brizo.com 131 Burba Hotel Network www.burba.com 069 Carnegie Fabrics www.carnegiefabrics.com 063 Charter Furniture www.charterfurniture.com 053 Cosentino www.cosentinocenter.com 033 Couristan www.couristan.com 107 D'Style www.dstyleinc.com 047 Duralee Contract www.duraleecontract.com 013 Durkan www.durkan.com 064 Earthwerks www.earthwerks.com 100 Emuamericas www.emuamericas.com 010 Fabric Innovations www.fabricinnovations.com 001 Fabricut Contract www.fabricutcontract.com 104 Fermob www.fermobUSA.com 092 FiberBuilt Umbrellas www.fiberbuiltumbrellas.com 034 Flexsteel Industries Inc. www.flexsteelhospitality.com 035 Florida Tile www.floridatile.com CV4 Global Allies www.globalallies.com 132 GlobalShop 2016 www.globalshop.org 038 Hallmark Collective www.hallmarkcollective.com 110 Healthcare Design Expo & Conference www.hcdconference.com 073 HG Arts www.hg-arts.com 166 October 2015 hospitalitydesign.com 051 Spark Modern Fires www.sparkfires.com 086 Stacy Garcia for Lexmark Hospitality 045 Interface www.interfaceflor.com 016-017 410 Hogan www.410hogan.com October 2015 www.lexmarkhospitality.com 004-005 ISA International www.havaseat.com 049 Surya Contract Studio www.surya.com 0108 ISHP www.ISHP.org 077 Swavelle Hospitality LLC 021 JANUS et Cie www.janusetcie.com 103 Kalisher www.kalisher.com www.swavellehospitality.com 054 Symmons Industries 014 Kimball Hospitality www.symmons.com/designstudio www.kimballhospitality.com 076 Tandus-Centiva www.centiva.com 027 Kravet Contract www.kravetcontract.com 091 Tarkett www.tarkettna.com 015 Lamin-Art, Inc. www.laminartpwp.com 088 Tiger Leather www.tigerleather.com 057 Lexmark Carpet Mills www.lexmarkcarpet.com 022 TOTO www.totousa.com 029 Lily Jack www.lilyjack.com 083 USONA www.usonahome.com 094 Littman Brands Contract 023 Valley Forge Fabrics www.valleyforge.com www.littmanbrandscontract.com 059 Venus Group www.venusgroup.com 018 Milliken www.millikencarpet.com 075 Vibia Inc. www.vibia.com 024-025 Mity-Lite Inc. www.mitylite.com 060 Wilsonart Contract www.wilsonart.com 030 Modern Nature Design Inc. www.modernnaturedesign.com PRODUCT SHOWCASE 102 ModularArts www.modulararts.com 098 Moore & Giles www.mooreandgilesinc.com 081 Moz Designs www.mozdesigns.com CV2 MTS Seating www.mtsseating.com 036 MunnWorks www.munnworks.com 037 Nourison Industries www.nourison.com 097 Phillip Jeffries Ltd. www.phillipjeffries.com 042 P/Kaufmann Contract www.pkcontract.com 093 Porcelanosa www.porcelanosa-usa.com 101 PowerSecure Lighting 162 Aceray www.aceray.com 162 Beaufurn LLC www.beaufurn.com 162 Charles Loomis, Inc. www.charlesloomis.com 162 DeepStream Designs www.DeepStreamDesigns.com 163 DelMar Lighting www.delmarlightingco.com 163 Global Safe Corporation www.hotelsafes.com 163 Mitchell Group, The www.PowerSecureLighting.com 002-003 Restoration Hardware Contract www.rh.com/contract 040 Richloom Fabrics www.richloom.com 020 Robert Allen www.robertallendesign.com 078 Rocky Mountain Hardware www.rockymountainhardware.com www.mitchellfauxleathers.com 164 Serge Ferrari www.sergeferrari.com 164 Studio Rendering, Inc. www.StudioRendering.com 164 Whiting and Davis www.wdmesh.com Publisher is not liable for errors or omissions 082 room360 by FOH www.roomthreesixty.com 006-007 Royal Custom Designs www.royalcustomdesigns.com CV3 Samuel Lawrence www.slh-co.com 052 Serta www.serta.com 066 Shelby Williams www.shelbywilliams.com 084 Simmons Contract Sales, LLC. www.simmonshospitality.com Visit hospitalitydesign.com for more information about our advertisers http://www.sparkfires.com http://www.innovationsusa.com http://www.interfaceflor.com http://www.lexmarkhospitality.com http://www.havaseat.com http://www.surya.com http://www.410hogan.com http://www.ISHP.org http://www.aceray.com http://www.janusetcie.com http://www.swavellehospitality.com http://www.kalisher.com http://www.alger-triton.com http://www.symmons.com/designstudio http://www.kimballhospitality.com http://www.centiva.com http://www.americanstandard.com http://www.kravetcontract.com http://www.tarkettna.com http://www.arc-com.com http://www.laminartpwp.com http://www.tigerleather.com http://www.lexmarkcarpet.com http://www.totousa.com http://www.aspectsfurnitureinternational.com http://www.lilyjack.com http://www.usonahome.com http://www.valleyforge.com http://www.beoriginalamericas.com http://www.littmanbrandscontract.com http://www.venusgroup.com http://www.bermanfalk.com http://www.millikencarpet.com http://www.vibia.com http://www.mitylite.com http://www.wilsonart.com http://www.bernhardt.com/hospitality http://www.brizo.com http://www.modernnaturedesign.com http://www.burba.com http://www.modulararts.com http://www.carnegiefabrics.com http://www.mooreandgilesinc.com http://www.charterfurniture.com http://www.mozdesigns.com http://www.cosentinocenter.com http://www.aceray.com http://www.mtsseating.com http://www.couristan.com http://www.beaufurn.com http://www.munnworks.com http://www.dstyleinc.com http://www.charlesloomis.com http://www.nourison.com http://www.duraleecontract.com http://www.phillipjeffries.com http://www.durkan.com http://www.DeepStreamDesigns.com http://www.pkcontract.com http://www.earthwerks.com http://www.delmarlightingco.com http://www.porcelanosa-usa.com http://www.emuamericas.com http://www.hotelsafes.com http://www.fabricinnovations.com http://www.PowerSecureLighting.com http://www.fabricutcontract.com http://www.mitchellfauxleathers.com http://www.fermobUSA.com http://www.sergeferrari.com http://www.rh.com/contract http://www.richloom.com http://www.fiberbuiltumbrellas.com http://www.StudioRendering.com http://www.robertallendesign.com http://www.wdmesh.com http://www.flexsteelhospitality.com http://www.rockymountainhardware.com http://www.floridatile.com http://www.roomthreesixty.com http://www.globalallies.com http://www.globalshop.org http://www.royalcustomdesigns.com http://www.slh-co.com http://www.hallmarkcollective.com http://www.serta.com http://www.shelbywilliams.com http://www.hcdconference.com http://www.hg-arts.com http://www.simmonshospitality.com http://www.hospitalitydesign.com http://www.hospitalitydesign.com

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of Hospitality Design - October 2015

Hospitality Design - October 2015
Contents
Online TOC
From the Editor
From the Show Director
Perspectives
Sketchbook
Business Sense: Industry Insight
Sustainable Studio: Open Farm Community
Trends: Suites
Trends: Fast-Casual Dining
5 Questions for John Simeonidis
Products
Profile: Neri & Hu
Trends: Scandinavian Inspiration
Trends: Rose Gold
Tabletop
In the Room
Special Feature: Chefs
Platinum Circle
Gary Dollens
Kemper Hyers
Nobu Matsuhisa
HD Visionary Award: HBA
Projects
Margherita Saint-Germain
Le Lapin
The Continental
Scone City
Untitled
Lago
I Love Paris
Ad Index
Back Space

Hospitality Design - October 2015

http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201911
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/fall2019
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201910
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/womeninbusiness_2019
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201909
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201908
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201907
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201906
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201905
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/20190304
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201902
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201901
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201812
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/womeninbusiness_2018
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201811
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201810
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201809
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201808
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201807
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201806
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201805
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201803
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201802
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201801
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201712
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201711
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201710
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201709
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201708
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201707
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201706
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201705
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/20170304
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201702
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201701
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201612
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201611
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201610
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201609
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201608
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201607
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201606
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201605
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/20160304
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/20160102
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201512
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201511
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201510
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201509
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201508
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201507
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201506
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/expo2015_showguide
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201505
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/20150304
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/20150102
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201412
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201411
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201410
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201409
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201408
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201407
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201406
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/20140506
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/expo2014_showguide
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/20140304
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/20140102
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201312
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201311
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201310
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201309
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201308
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201307
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201306
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201305
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_20130304
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_20130102
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201212
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201211
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201210
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201209
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201208
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201207
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_20120506
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201204
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201203
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_20120102
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201112
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201111
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201110
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201109
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201108
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201107
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_20110506
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201104
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201103
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_20110102
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_20101112
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201010
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201009
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201008
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201007
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_20100506
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201004
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201003
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201001
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_200912
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_200911
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_200910
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_200909
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_200908
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_200907
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_20090506
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_200904
http://www.nxtbookMEDIA.com