Hospitality Design - May 2016 - (Page 334)

advertisers index PAGE ADVERTISER WEB ADDRESS 150 1888 Mills www.1888mills.com 050 Above View www.aboveview.com 005 Aceray www.aceray.com 012-013 Alger-Triton International www.alger-triton.com 115 American Atelier, Inc. www.americanatelierinc.com 056-057 American Leather www.americanleather.com 096 American Standard Inc. www.americanstandard.com 171 Arteriors Contract - Mottega Contract www.arteriorscontract,com 183 Artie Hospitality, Inc. www.artiehospitality.com 084 Asher Cole www.ashercole.com 040-041 Astek Inc. www.astekwallcovering.com 192 Aspecta by Metroflor Corporation www.aspectaflooring.com 147 Astro Lighting www.astrolighting.com 112 Barlow Tyrie www.teak.com 084 Beaufurn LLC www.beaufurn.com 008-009 BERMANFALK www.bermanfalk.com 019 Bernhardt Hospitality www.bernhardt.com/hospitality 190 Bertolini www.bertoliniHD.com 218 Bostik Inc. www.bostik-us.com 109 Brizo www.brizo.com 149 Bryan Ashley www.bryanashley.com 127 Burch Fabrics Group www.burchfabrics.com 069 Carnegie Fabrics www.carnegiefabrics.com 148 Cascade Coil Drapery, Inc. www.fabricoil.com 022-023 Charter Furniture www.charterfurniture.com 060-061 Chella Textiles www.chellatextiles.com 067 Cosentino www.cosentinocenter.com 028-029 Couristan www.couristan.com 129 Covington Contract www.covington-newyork.com 122 Crossley Axminster www.crossleyax.com 107 Crypton www.crypton.com 027 Currey & Company www.curreyandcompany.com 116 Danze www.discoverrg.com 073 Delta Faucet Company www.deltafaucet.com 123 D.L.Couch www.dlcouch.com 227 Dornbracht USA www.dornbracht.com 120 Doug Mockett & Co. www.mockett.com 218 D'Style www.dstyleinc.com 077 Duralee Contract www.duraleecontract.com 006-007 Durkan www.durkan.com 228 Eclectic Contract Furniture Industries, Inc. www.ecelecticcontract.com 036-037 Electric Mirror www.electricmirror.com 088 Emuamericas www.emuamericas.com 334 May 2016 May 2016 hospitalitydesign.com 066 Enduratex - China General Plastics Corp of America www.enduratex.com 216 Eurofase Lighting www.eurofase.com 024 Fabric Innovations www.fabricinnovations.com 001 Fabricut Contract www.fabricutcontract.com 230 Fairmont Designs www.fairmontdesigns.com 157 F&D Commercial www.fdcommercial.com 050 FiberBuilt Umbrellas www.fiberbuiltumbrellas.com 087 Flexsteel Industries Inc. www.flexsteelhospitality.com 165 Florida Tile www.floridatile.com 221 Focus Products Group - Hospitality Design www.focuspg.com 052-053 Garrett Leather www.garrettleather.com 043 Gasser Chair Company, Inc. www.gasserchair.com CV4 Global Allies www.globalallies.com 166 Gold Leaf Design Group www.GoldLeafChicago.com 058-059 Grohe America www.grohe.com/us 183 Gyford Standoff Systems www.standoffsystems.com/hd 034 Hallmark Collective www.hallmarkcollective.com 032 Hansgrohe www.hansgrohe-usa.com 249 Hospitality Design Awards 2016 www.hospitalitydesign.com/hdawards 333 Hospitality Design Expo 2017 www.hdexpo.com 257 Hospitality Design Expo 2016 - Show Parties NONE 328 Hospitality Design iWin! 2016 www.hdexpo.com 258 Hospitality Design Platinum Circle 2016 www.hdplatinumcircle.com 085 HF Collection www.hf-collection.com 124 HG Arts www.hg-arts.com 130 Hubbardton Forge www.vtforge.com 268 ICFF www.Icff.com 089 Innovations in Wallcoverings, Inc. www.innovationsusa.com 064-065 Integra Fabrics www.integrafabrics.com 099 Interface Hospitality www.interfacehospitality.com 033 Interiors from Spain www.interiorsfromspain.com 020-021 ISA International www.havaseat.com 080-081 Janet Yonaty Inc. www.janetyonaty.om 015 JANUS et Cie www.janusetcie.com 103 JLF www.jlfcollections.com 224 Kenyon International Inc. www.cookwithkenyon.com 140 Kevin Barry Fine Art Associates www.kevinbarryfineart.com 135 Kimball Hospitality www.kimballhospitality.com 113 Klem/Jasper Group www.klemhospitality.com 016-017 Kravet Contract www.kravetcontract.com 093 Lamin-Art, Inc. www.laminartpwp.com 091 Lexmark + Northwest Hospitality Carpets www.lexmarkcarpet.com 161 Lily Jack www.lilyjack.com Visit hospitalitydesign.com for more information about our advertisers http://www.enduratex.com http://www.eurofase.com http://www.1888mills.com http://www.fabricinnovations.com http://www.aboveview.com http://www.fabricutcontract.com http://www.aceray.com http://www.fairmontdesigns.com http://www.alger-triton.com http://www.fdcommercial.com http://www.americanatelierinc.com http://www.fiberbuiltumbrellas.com http://www.americanleather.com http://www.flexsteelhospitality.com http://www.americanstandard.com http://www.floridatile.com http://www.arteriorscontract,com http://www.focuspg.com http://www.artiehospitality.com http://www.garrettleather.com http://www.ashercole.com http://www.gasserchair.com http://www.astekwallcovering.com http://www.globalallies.com http://www.aspectaflooring.com http://www.GoldLeafChicago.com http://www.astrolighting.com http://www.grohe.com/us http://www.teak.com http://www.standoffsystems.com/hd http://www.beaufurn.com http://www.hallmarkcollective.com http://www.bermanfalk.com http://www.hansgrohe-usa.com http://www.bernhardt.com/hospitality http://www.hospitalitydesign.com/hdawards http://www.bertoliniHD.com http://www.hdexpo.com http://www.bostik-us.com http://www.brizo.com http://www.hdexpo.com http://www.bryanashley.com http://www.burchfabrics.com http://www.hdplatinumcircle.com http://www.carnegiefabrics.com http://www.hf-collection.com http://www.fabricoil.com http://www.hg-arts.com http://www.charterfurniture.com http://www.vtforge.com http://www.chellatextiles.com http://www.Icff.com http://www.cosentinocenter.com http://www.innovationsusa.com http://www.couristan.com http://www.integrafabrics.com http://www.covington-newyork.com http://www.interfacehospitality.com http://www.crossleyax.com http://www.interiorsfromspain.com http://www.crypton.com http://www.havaseat.com http://www.curreyandcompany.com http://www.janetyonaty.com http://www.discoverrg.com http://www.janusetcie.com http://www.deltafaucet.com http://www.jlfcollections.com http://www.dlcouch.com http://www.cookwithkenyon.com http://www.dornbracht.com http://www.kevinbarryfineart.com http://www.mockett.com http://www.kimballhospitality.com http://www.dstyleinc.com http://www.klemhospitality.com http://www.duraleecontract.com http://www.kravetcontract.com http://www.durkan.com http://www.laminartpwp.com http://www.ecelecticcontract.com http://www.lexmarkcarpet.com http://www.electricmirror.com http://www.lilyjack.com http://www.emuamericas.com http://www.hospitalitydesign.com http://www.hospitalitydesign.com

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of Hospitality Design - May 2016

Hospitality Design - May 2016
Contents
Online TOC
From the Editor
People: HD Summit
People: CitySCENE Atlanta
Perspectives
Sketchbook
Business Sense: Mergers
Sustainable Studio: Toscana Resort Castelfalfi
Inspiration: Zaha Hadid Superyachts
Trends: Airport Lounges
Trends: Extended Stays
Places: Austin
Places: London
Interview: Brad Wilson
Interview: Chip Conley
Interview: Alan Faena
Interview: Neil Jacobs
Interview: Pacifica Hotels
5 Questions for Dan Flannery
Products
Profile: Thom Filicia
Trends Custom Art
ICFF Preview
Wallcoverings
Textiles
Surfaces
Bath
HD Expo Preview
From the Show Director
Conference Highlights
Show Highlights
Products
Places: Las Vegas
Special Feature: Los Angeles
Projects
The Camby Hotel + Axiom Hotel
Seamarq Hotel
The Charmant Hotel
Soho Farmhouse
Generator Amsterdam
Ovolo Woolloomooloo
Rivertown Lodge
Casa Bonay
Belmond Eagle Island Lodge
Les Bains
Vandal
Talde Miami Beach
Ad Index
Back Space

Hospitality Design - May 2016

http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201912
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201911
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/fall2019
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201910
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/womeninbusiness_2019
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201909
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201908
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201907
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201906
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201905
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/20190304
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201902
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201901
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201812
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/womeninbusiness_2018
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201811
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201810
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201809
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201808
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201807
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201806
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201805
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201803
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201802
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201801
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201712
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201711
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201710
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201709
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201708
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201707
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201706
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201705
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/20170304
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201702
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201701
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201612
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201611
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201610
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201609
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201608
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201607
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201606
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201605
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/20160304
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/20160102
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201512
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201511
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201510
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201509
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201508
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201507
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201506
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/expo2015_showguide
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201505
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/20150304
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/20150102
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201412
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201411
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201410
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201409
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201408
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201407
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201406
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/20140506
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/expo2014_showguide
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/20140304
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/20140102
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201312
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201311
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201310
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201309
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201308
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201307
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201306
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201305
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_20130304
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_20130102
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201212
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201211
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201210
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201209
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201208
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201207
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_20120506
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201204
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201203
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_20120102
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201112
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201111
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201110
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201109
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201108
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201107
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_20110506
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201104
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201103
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_20110102
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_20101112
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201010
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201009
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201008
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201007
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_20100506
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201004
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201003
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201001
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_200912
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_200911
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_200910
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_200909
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_200908
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_200907
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_20090506
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_200904
http://www.nxtbookMEDIA.com