Hospitality Design - June 2016 - (Page 198)

advertisers index PAGE ADVERTISER WEB ADDRESS June 2016 068 ModularArts www.modulararts.com CV2 MTS Seating www.mtsseating.com 028 MunnWorks www.munnworks.com 056 410 Hogan www.410hogan.com 086 Newport Brass www.newportbrass.com 016 Aceray www.aceray.com 029 Nourison Industries www.nourison.com 079 Aspecta by Metroflor Corporation www.aspectaflooring.com 024 Phillip Jeffries Ltd. www.phillipjeffries.com 070 Barlow Tyrie www.teak.com 069 Porcelanosa www.porcelanosa-usa.com 004 BERMANFALK www.bermanfalk.com 037 Preciosa International Inc. www.preciosalighting.com 011 Bernhardt Hospitality www.bernhardt.com/hospitality 002-003 Restoration Hardware Contract www.rh.com/contract 043 Carnegie Fabrics www.carnegiefabrics.com 008 Richloom Fabrics www.richloom.com 088 Casual Market Chicago www.casualmarket.com 010 Robert Allen www.robertallendesign.com 022 Charter Furniture www.charterfurniture.com 058 room360 by FOH www.roomthreesixty.com 059 Cosentino www.cosentinocenter.com 067 Samsung www.samsunghvac.com 023 Couristan www.couristan.com CV3 Samuel Lawrence www.slh-co.com 035 Crossville Tile www.crossvilleinc.com 046 Samuelson Furniture www.samuelsonfurniture.com 032 Currey & Company www.curreyandcompany.com 034 Sandler Seating www.sandlerseating.com 072 D'Style www.dstyleinc.com 062 Serta www.serta.com 039 Duralee Contract www.duraleecontract.com 041 Shelby Williams www.shelbywilliams.com 005 Durkan www.durkan.com 082 Sonny+Ash www.sonnyash.com 078 Emuamericas www.emuamericas.com 085 Stop Spot LLC www.stopspot.com 012 Fabric Innovations www.fabricinnovations.com 076, 077 Sunbrella www.sunbrellacontract.com 001 Fabricut Contract www.fabricutcontract.com 060 Tarkett www.tarkettna.com 087 Fermob www.fermobUSA.com 053 Tournesol Siteworks www.tournesolsiteworks.com 045 Flexsteel Industries Inc. www.flexsteelhospitality.com 074 Tropitone www.tropitone.com 033 Gasser Chair Company, Inc. www.gasserchair.com 102 United Furniture & Seating www.ufsusa.com CV4 Global Allies www.globalallies.com 048 USONA www.usonahome.com 017 Hallmark Collective www.hallmarkcollective.com 015 Valley Forge Fabrics www.valleyforge.com 064 HF Collection www.hf-collection.com 084 VintageView www.vintageview.com 181 Hospitality Design Calendar of Events 2016 www.hospitalitydesign.com 080 Walpole Outdoors www.walpolewoodworkers.com 182 Hospitality Design Expo 2017 www.hdexpo.com 025 Wilsonart Contract www.wilsonart.com 081 Hospitality Design Live Videos www.hdexpo.com/show/video.shtml 199 Hospitality Design Platinum Circle 2016 www.hdplatinumcircle.com PRODUCT SHOWCASE 073 Hospitality Design Portfolio 051 Interface Hospitality www.interfacehospitality.com 026-027 ISA International www.havaseat.com 196 Aceray www.aceray.com 006-007 JANUS et Cie www.janusetcie.com 196 Atlas Homewares www.Atlastothetrade.com/freeHD/ 071 JLF www.jlfcollections.com 196 Beaufurn LLC www.beaufurn.com 031 Kravet Contract www.kravetcontract.com 196 DeepStream Designs www.DeepStreamDesigns.com 014 Lexmark + Northwest Hospitality Carpets www.lexmarkcarpet.com 197 Global Safe Corporation www.hotelsafes.com 055 Lily Jack www.lilyjack.com 197 KML Designer Finishes www.kmldesignerfinishes.com 009 Lusive Décor www.lusive.com 197 Mitchell Group, The www.mitchellfauxleathers.com 018 Milliken www.millikencarpet.com 197 Serge Ferrari www.sergeferrari.com 020-021 Mity-Lite Inc. www.mitylite.com 198 June 2016 hospitalitydesign.com Publisher is not liable for errors or omissions Visit hospitalitydesign.com for more information about our advertisers http://www.modulararts.com http://www.mtsseating.com http://www.munnworks.com http://www.410hogan.com http://www.newportbrass.com http://www.aceray.com http://www.nourison.com http://www.aspectaflooring.com http://www.phillipjeffries.com http://www.teak.com http://www.porcelanosa-usa.com http://www.bermanfalk.com http://www.preciosalighting.com http://www.bernhardt.com/hospitality http://www.rh.com/contract http://www.carnegiefabrics.com http://www.richloom.com http://www.casualmarket.com http://www.robertallendesign.com http://www.charterfurniture.com http://www.roomthreesixty.com http://www.cosentinocenter.com http://www.samsunghvac.com http://www.couristan.com http://www.slh-co.com http://www.crossvilleinc.com http://www.samuelsonfurniture.com http://www.curreyandcompany.com http://www.sandlerseating.com http://www.dstyleinc.com http://www.serta.com http://www.duraleecontract.com http://www.shelbywilliams.com http://www.durkan.com http://www.sonnyash.com http://www.emuamericas.com http://www.stopspot.com http://www.fabricinnovations.com http://www.sunbrellacontract.com http://www.fabricutcontract.com http://www.tarkettna.com http://www.fermobUSA.com http://www.tournesolsiteworks.com http://www.flexsteelhospitality.com http://www.tropitone.com http://www.gasserchair.com http://www.ufsusa.com http://www.globalallies.com http://www.usonahome.com http://www.hallmarkcollective.com http://www.valleyforge.com http://www.hf-collection.com http://www.vintageview.com http://www.hospitalitydesign.com http://www.walpolewoodworkers.com http://www.hdexpo.com http://www.wilsonart.com http://www.hdexpo.com/show/video.shtml http://www.hdplatinumcircle.com http://www.interfacehospitality.com http://www.aceray.com http://www.havaseat.com http://www.Atlastothetrade.com http://www.janusetcie.com http://www.beaufurn.com http://www.jlfcollections.com http://www.DeepStreamDesigns.com http://www.kravetcontract.com http://www.hotelsafes.com http://www.lexmarkcarpet.com http://www.kmldesignerfinishes.com http://www.lilyjack.com http://www.mitchellfauxleathers.com http://www.lusive.com http://www.sergeferrari.com http://www.millikencarpet.com http://www.mitylite.com http://www.hospitalitydesign.com http://www.hospitalitydesign.com

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of Hospitality Design - June 2016

Hospitality Design - June 2016
Contents
Online TOC
From the Editor
Behind the Design
People: CitySCENE Los Angeles
People: CitySCENE Chicago
Perspectives
Sketchbook
Inspiration Busan Opera House by Snøhetta
5 Questions for John Terzian
Products
Profile Matteo Thun
Seating
Flooring
Casegoods
Wave of the Future
Michelle Behr
Matthew Goodrich
Ana Milena Hernández Palacios and Christophe Penasse
Christina Luk
Teddy Mayer
Kevin O’Shea
HD Awards Projects
HD Awards Products
Ad Index
Back Space

Hospitality Design - June 2016

http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201911
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/fall2019
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201910
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/womeninbusiness_2019
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201909
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201908
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201907
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201906
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201905
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/20190304
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201902
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201901
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201812
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/womeninbusiness_2018
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201811
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201810
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201809
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201808
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201807
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201806
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201805
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201803
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201802
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201801
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201712
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201711
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201710
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201709
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201708
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201707
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201706
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201705
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/20170304
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201702
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201701
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201612
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201611
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201610
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201609
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201608
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201607
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201606
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201605
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/20160304
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/20160102
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201512
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201511
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201510
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201509
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201508
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201507
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201506
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/expo2015_showguide
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201505
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/20150304
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/20150102
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201412
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201411
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201410
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201409
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201408
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201407
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201406
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/20140506
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/expo2014_showguide
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/20140304
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/20140102
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201312
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201311
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201310
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201309
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201308
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201307
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201306
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201305
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_20130304
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_20130102
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201212
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201211
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201210
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201209
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201208
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201207
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_20120506
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201204
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201203
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_20120102
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201112
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201111
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201110
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201109
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201108
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201107
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_20110506
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201104
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201103
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_20110102
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_20101112
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201010
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201009
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201008
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201007
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_20100506
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201004
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201003
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201001
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_200912
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_200911
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_200910
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_200909
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_200908
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_200907
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_20090506
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_200904
http://www.nxtbookMEDIA.com