IIE Network Handbook 2012 - (Page 153)

INTERNATIONAL MEMBERS BY COUNTRY ARGENTINA Commission for Educational Exchange Between the United States of America and Argentina Norma Gonzalez Executive Director Viamonte 1653, Piso 2 Buenos Aires, 1055 Argentina Tel: 541148143561 Fax: 541148141377 info@fulbright.com.ar Steve Nerlich 210 Director, International Research & Analysis Unit Dept of Edu, Employment & Workplace Relations GPO Box 9880 Canberra, ACT 2601 Australia Tel: +61 2 6240 9386 Fax: +61 2 6123 6449 steve.nerlich@deewr.gov.au Holly Norrie 2000 Dept of Edu, Employment & Workplace Relations C50MA5 GPO Box 9880 Canberra, ACT 2601 Australia Tel: (02) 6240 8127 holly.norrie@deewr.gov.au Melissa Sheehan 300 Director of Scholarships, Exchanges & Alumni GPO Box 9879 Canberra, ACT 2601 Australia Tel: +61262407518 melissa.sheehan@deewr.gov.au Mark Snowden 400 Director, North Asia, Americas and Europe Branch DEEWR - International Group Location 454, GPO Box 9879 Canberra, ACT 2601 Australia mark.snowden@deewr.gov.au Micky Trongchitham 310 Program Assistant - Americas Desk DEEWR - International Group LOC: 454, GPO box 9879 Canberra, ACT 2601 Australia Veechaneenart.Trongchitham@ deewr.gov.au Colin Walters 100 Group Manager - International Level 4, Trace Building 72 Northbourne Avenue Canberra, ACT 2601 Australia Tel: +61 2 6240 8140 Fax: +61 2 6123 6739 colin.walters@deewr.gov.au For other location, see p. 67 Canadian High Commission Tony McKittrick 200, 300, 800 Manager Academic Relations Commonwealth Ave Canberra, ACT 2600 Australia Tel: +61 2 62704050 Fax: +61262704083 tony.mckittrick@international.gc.ca Simon Ridings 200, 800 Manager, International Office Kent Street Perth, WA 6102 Australia Tel: (61) 8 9266 2782 Fax: (61) 8 9266 3960 s.ridings@curtin.edu Tanya Talati 410 Coordinator, Student Exchange Kent Street Perth, WA 6102 Australia Tel: +618 9266 4059 Fax: +618 9266 3960 T.Talati@curtin.edu David Wood 100 Deputy Vice Chancellor, International Kent Street Perth, WA 6102 Australia Tel: (61) 8 9266 3064 Fax: (61) 8 9266 3960 D.Wood@curtin.edu Vicki Yeo 520 Quality & Compliance Coordinator Kent Street Perth, WA 6102 Australia Tel: +618 9266 7397 Fax: +618 9266 3960 V.Yeo@curtin.edu Nizar Farjou 2000 Director of Middle East & North Africa Engagement Office of International Engagement Building 3C Clayton, Victoria 3800 Australia Tel: (61) 3 9905 2232 Fax: (61) 3 9905 5340 nizar.farjou@monash.edu Trevor Goddard 400 Manager Building 10 Clayton, Victoria 3800 Australia Tel: (61) 3 9905 8605 Fax: (61) 3 9905 8334 Eugene Sebastian 200, 800 Director Office of the DVC, Global Engagement Building 3C Clayton, Victoria 3800 Australia Tel: (61) 3 9905 5070 Fax: (61) 3 9905 5340 eugene.sebastian@adm.monash. edu Michael Simmonds 2000 Director Office of the DVC, Global Engagement Building 3C Clayton, Victoria 3800 Australia Tel: (61) 3 9905 8904 Fax: (61) 3 9905 5340 michael.simmonds@ adm.monash.edu David Watson 520 Director, Accreditation PO Box 197 Caulfield, Victoria 3145 Australia Tel: (61) 3 9903 2880 Fax: (61) 3 9903 1412 david.watson@buseco.monash.edu Sunny Yang 1700 Director, Future Students 871 Dandenong Road Caulfield, Victoria 3145 Australia Tel: (61) 3 9903 2085 Fax: (61) 3 9903 2557 Sunny.Yang@adm.monash.edu Rachel Zubic 300 Personal Assistant to Deputy Vice-Chancellor Office of the DVC, Global Engagement Building 3A Clayton, Victoria 3800 Australia Tel: (61) 3 9902 0070 Fax: (61) 3 9902 0055 rachel.zubic@adm.monash.edu Cunningham Library Australian Council Ed Research Stuart Hughes 200, 300, 400, 520, 800 Librarian Private Bag 55 Camberwell, Vic 3124 Australia Fax: (61) 3 9277 5500 hughes@acer.edu Argentine Network for Int’l Cooperation (RACI) Florencia Alvarez 800 Executive Coordinator Assistant Maipu 62 2nd Floor Suite 9 Buenos Aires C1084-ABB Argentina Tel: 541143427073 falvarez@raci.org.ar Guillermo Correa 100, 610 Executive Director Maipu 62 2nd Floor Suite 9 Buenos Aires C1084-ABB Argentina Tel: 541143427073 gcorrea@raci.org.ar Carolina Peccin 2000 Assistant Maipu 62 2nd Floor Suite 9 Buenos Aires C1084-ABB Argentina Tel: 541143427073 cpeccin@raci.org.ar Curtin International College Jeremy Ong 300, 800 Marketing Officer Building 205 Curtin Bentley CA Kent Street Bentley, WA 6102 Australia Tel: 618 9314 9655 Fax: 618 9314 9699 jeremy.ong@navitas.com Neera Shah 200, 400 Marketing Building 205 Curtin Bentley CA Kent Street Bentley, WA 6102 Australia Tel: 618 9314 9655 Fax: 618 9314 9699 neera.shah@navitas.com INTERNATIONAL MEMBERS Department of Innovation, Industry & Regional Dev’t Taliessin Reaburn 200, 400, 800 Senior Policy Analyst Level 35 121 Exhibition Sv Melbourne, Victoria 3000 Australia Tel: 61 3 9653 9788 Fax: 61 3 9653 9711 taliessin.reaburn@diird.vic.gov.au Curtin University Michelle Cardey 520 Manager, Contracts & Partnership Kent Street Perth, WA 6102 Australia Tel: +618 9266 3462 Fax: +618 9266 3960 M.Cardey@curtin.edu Nigel De Silva 300 Manager, International Quality Kent Street Perth, WA 6102 Australia Tel: +618 9266 4426 Fax: +618 9266 3960 N.DeSilva@curtin.edu Julie Lea 400 Coordinator, Student Exchange Kent Street Perth, WA 6102 Australia Tel: (61) 8 9266 4059 Fax: (61) 8 9266 2605 J.Lea@curtin.edu Robyn Quin 520 Deputy Vice Chancellor, Education Kent Street Perth, WA Australia Tel: +618 9266 1950 Fax: +618 9266 1944 R.Quin@curtin.edu IDP Education LLC Tim Dodd 400 Manager, Media and Policy Level 4 210 Clarence St Sydney, NSW 2000 Australia Tel: 61282512780 Fax: 6128252700 tim.dodd@idp.com Paresh Kevat 200 Business Intelligence Analyst Level 8 535 Bourke Street Melbourne, Victoria 3000 Australia paresh.kevat@idp.com For other locations, see pp. 130, 171 AUSTRALIA The Australian-American Fulbright Commission Tangerine Holt Executive Director PO Box 9541 Deakin ACT, 2600 Australia Tel: 61262604460 Fax: 61262604461 Fulbright@fulbright.com.au Australian Trade Commission Tracy Harris 1700 Senior Education Manager Level 2, Minter Ellison Bldg 25 National Court Canberra, ACT 260 Australia Tel: +61 2 62017575 tracy.harris@austradegov.au Quentin Stevenson-Perks 520 National Education Manager Level 2, Minter Ellison Bldg 25 National Court Canberra, ACT 260 Australia Tel: +61 2 62017422 quentin.stevenson-perks@ austradegov.au For other locations, see pp. 67, 155, 156, 164 Australian Education International Jon Havelock 210 Analyst, AEI data Dept of Edu, Employment and Workplace Relations GPO Box 9880 Canberra, ACT 2601 Australia jon.havelock@deewr.gov.au Chris Irvin 210 Manager, AEI data Dept of Edu, Employment and Workplace Relations GPO Box 9880 Canberra, ACT 2601 Australia Tel: +61 2 6240 8628 Fax: +61 2 6123 5990 chris.irvin@deewr.gov.au Monash University Dorothy Albrecht 1700 Director, Marketing 871 Dandenong Road Caulfield, Victoria 3145 Australia Tel: (61) 3 9903 5022 Fax: (61) 3 9903 2578 dorothy.albrecht@adm.monash.edu Stephanie Fahey 100 Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Global Engagement) Bldg 3A Clayton, Victoria 3800 Australia Tel: (61) 3 9902 0070 Fax: (61) 3 9902 0055 stephanie.fahey@adm.monash.edu RMIT University Carolyn Chong 400, 520 Assistant Director, International Marketing Level 4,330 Swanston St Melbourne, Vic 3000 Australia Tel: 61399251557 Fax: 61396636925 carolyn.chong@rmit.edu I I E N E T WOR K H A N DB O OK FOR I N T E R NAT IONA L EDUC ATOR S 2012 153 http://www.iie.org/iienetwork

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of IIE Network Handbook 2012

About IIE
IIE’s Regional and International Offices
IIE Telephone and Email Directory
Benefits of Membership
Membership Application Form
IIENetwork Associate Membership
Free Program Listings in IIE Directories
IIE Publications and Reports
Overview of Study Abroad Scholarships and Resources
Fast Facts: Open Doors® 2011 Report on International Educational Exchange
Bringing International Students to Your Campus
IIE Heiskell Awards for Innovation in International Education
EducationUSA Network
IIE Scholar Rescue Fund®
Fulbright Scholar Programs: Engaging Faculty & Administrators
Center for International Partnerships in Higher Education
Report an Error Form
How to Use the Directory Listings
IIENetwork Members in the United States
International Members by Country
IIE Member Name Index
Index of IIENetwork Member Institutions
Index of Advertisers

IIE Network Handbook 2012

http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0212
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIED0112
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIED1112
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0112
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0211
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0111
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0210
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0110
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0209
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0109
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0208
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0108
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEb0207
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0107
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0206
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0106
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0205
http://www.nxtbookMEDIA.com