IIE Network Handbook 2012 - (Page 50)

IIENETWORK MEMBERS IN THE UNITED STATES ALABAMA Alabama State University-Montgomery William Harris 100 President PO Box 271 Montgomery, AL 36101-0271 Tel: (334) 229-4200 Fax: (334) 834-6861 wharris@alasu.edu Stephen Havron 300 Director, Minority & International Student Affairs PO Box 271 Montgomery, AL 36101-0271 Tel: (334) 229-4679 Fax: (334) 229-4165 shavron@alasu.edu Sharron Herron-Wiliams 200, 400, 800 Interim Associate Provost PO Box 271 Montgomery, AL 36104 Tel: (334) 229-4232 Fax: (334) 229-4986 sherron@alasu.edu Daniel Raffalovich 1500 Director 244 Biggin Hall Auburn, AL 36849 Tel: (334) 844-2122 Fax: (334) 844-2195 raffadc@auburn.edu Deborah Weiss 400, 410 Assistant Director, Auburn Abroad 201 Hargis Hall Auburn, AL 36849 Tel: (334) 844-5007 Fax: (334) 844-4983 weissds@auburn.edu Kathy Gardner 400, 800 Int’l Students Office 800 Lakeshore Drive Brimingham, AL 35229 Tel: (205) 726-4050 kwgardne@samford.edu University of AlabamaBirmingham Carol Argo 300 Dir Int’l Scholar & Student Services 1530 3rd Ave South 250 Huc/Uab Birmingham, AL 35294-1150 Tel: (205) 934-3328 Fax: (205) 934-8664 carola@uab.edu Josh Carter 200, 400, 800 Director UAB Office for Study Away 1530 3rd Ave South Heritage Hall, Rm 521 Birmingham, AL 35294-1150 Tel: (205) 975-6611 Fax: (205) 996-9224 mcarter1@uab.edu Carol Garrison 100 President 1530 3rd Ave South Ab 1070 Uab Birmingham, AL 35294-0110 Tel: (205) 934-3554 Fax: (205) 934-8664 cgarrison@uab.edu University of Alabama-Tuscaloosa Judy Bonner 800 Executive Vice President and Provost Box 870114 801 University Blvd. 254 Rose Admin Bld Tuscaloosa, AL 35487 Tel: (205) 348-4892 Fax: (205) 348-9137 judy.bonner@ua.edu Holly Buckner 210 Director of Capstone International Academic Programs Box 870254 135 Comer Hall, 400 McCorvey Drive Tuscaloosa, AL 35487 Tel: (205) 348-5256 Fax: (205) 348-5298 hhbuckner@ua.edu Katie Gilbert 300 Director of International Services Box 870254 105 Comer Hall, 400 McCorvey Drive Tuscaloosa, AL 35487 Tel: (205) 348-5402 Fax: (205) 348-5406 kgilbert@aalan.ua.edu Sharon Le 400 Overseas Study Academic Advisor Box 870254 135 Comer Hall, 400 McCorvey Drive Tuscaloosa, AL 35487 Tel: (205) 348-5256 Fax: (205) 348-5298 ham005@ua.edu Jane Stanfield 200 Associate Provost, International Education Box 870254 135 Comer Hall, 400 McCorvey Drive Tuscaloosa, AL 35487 Tel: (205) 348-5256 Fax: (205) 348-5298 jane.stanfield@ua.edu Robert Witt 100 President Box 870100 801 University Blvd 201 Rose Admin. Bld Tuscaloosa, AL 35487 Tel: (205) 348-5100 Fax: (205) 348-8377 Troy University Judy Brighton Fulmer 520 Director, Sponsored Programs 248 Adams Admin Bldg Troy, AL 36082 Tel: (334) 670-3102 jfulmer@troy.edu Jack Hawkins 100 Chancellor Adams Administration University Ave/Pace Hall Troy, AL 36082 Tel: (334) 670-3200 Fax: (334) 670-3774 jhawkins@troy.edu Peter Lundbye 300 International Student Advisor International Center University Ave/Pace Hall Troy, AL 36082 Tel: (334) 670-3736 Fax: (334) 670-3735 intlrecruit@troy.edu Orlando Pacheco 400, 800 Director of Troy Abroad University Ave 115 Pace Hall Troy, AL 36082 Tel: (334) 808-6128 Fax: (334) 670-3735 studyabroad@troy.edu Curtis Porter 200 Associate Vice Chancellor, Int’l Affairs University Ave Pace Hall Troy, AL 36082 Tel: (334) 670-3335 Fax: (334) 670-3770 cporter@troy.edu Birmingham-Southern College Jon Crook 1600 Director of Admission 900 Arkadelphia Rd Birmingham, AL 35254 Tel: (205) 226-4693 jcrook@bsc.edu Patricia Hansen 300 DSO 900 Arkadelphia Road Birmingham, AL 35254 Tel: (205) 226-4658 Fax: (205) 226-4805 phansen@bsc.edu Charles Krulak 100 President 900 Arkadelphia Road Birmingham, AL 35254 Tel: (205) 226-4620 Fax: (205) 226-4927 ckrulak@bsc.edu Anne Ledvina 800 PDSO, Associate Director Sklenar Center 900 Arkadelphia Road Birmingham, AL 35254 Tel: (205) 226-7722 Fax: (205) 226-4805 aledvina@bsc.edu Kathleen Rossmann 520 Associate Dean of Enrollment Management 900 Arkadelphia Road Birmingham, AL 35254 Tel: (205) 226-4824 krossman@bsc.edu Mark Schantz 200 Provost 900 Arkadelphia Road Birmingham, AL 35254 Tel: (205) 226-4650 Fax: (205) 226-4927 mschantz@bsc.edu Auburn University Sue Ann Balch 310 Assistant Director of Immigration 201 Hargis Hall Auburn, AL 36849 Tel: (334) 844-4538 Fax: (334) 844-4983 balchsa@auburn.edu Andrew Gillespie 300, 800 Assistant Director for International Programs 228 Hargis Hall Auburn, AL 36849 Tel: (344) 844-5009 Fax: (334) 844-4983 arg0014@auburn.edu Jay Gouge 100 President Samford Hall Auburn, AL 36849 Tel: (334) 844-6176 Fax: (334) 844-4883 gjg0002@auburn.edu Joan Layne 410 Senior Coordinator, Study Abroad 243 Foy Hall Auburn, AL 36849 Tel: (334) 844-3667 Fax: (334) 844-7938 laynemj@auburn.edu Mary Ellen Mazey 200, 520 Provost & VP for Academic Affairs 208 Samford Hall Auburn, AL 36849 Tel: (334) 844-5773 mem0045@auburn.edu University of AlabamaHuntsville Marisa Atencio 310 Director, Int’l Students & Scholars Office University Center 200 301 Sparkman Drive Huntsville, AL 35899 Tel: (256) 824-6078 marisa.atencio@uah.edu David Johnson 400 Global Studies Morton Hall 253 301 Sparkman Drive Huntsville, AL 35899 Tel: (256) 824-6288 david.johnson@uah.edu Vistasp Karbhari 100 Provost Shelby King Hall, Room 364 301 Sparkman Drive Huntsville, AL 35899 Tel: (256) 824-6335 vmk0001@uah.edu John Pottenger 300 Director, Office of Int’l Programs & Services Madison Hall, Room 137 301 Sparkman Drive Huntsville, AL 35899 Tel: (256) 824-6055 john.pottenger@uah.edu Andrea Word-Allbritton 1500, 800 Director, ESL & IEP Morton Hall 213 301 Sparkman Drive Huntsville, AL 35899 Tel: (256) 824-6320 esl@uah.edu Tuskegee University Eloise Carter 200, 400, 800 Director International Programs 70-120 Bioethics Center Tuskegee, AL 36088 Tel: (334) 727-8953 Fax: (334) 727-8451 ecarter@teskegee.edu Gilbert Rochon 100 President Kresge Center Tuskegee, AL 36088 Tel: (334) 727-8501 Fax: (334) 727-5276 paytonb@tuskegee.edu Joan Wynn 300 Immigrations Officer 70-120 Bioethics Center Tuskegee, AL 36088 Tel: (334) 727-8929 Fax: (334) 727-8451 wynnj@tuskegee.edu University of South Alabama Lillie Anderson 2000 Secretary, Int’l Education 320 Alpha East Mobile, AL 36688 Tel: (251) 460-7053 Fax: (251) 460-6228 ljanderson@usouthal.edu Ana Burgamy 400 Asst Dir, Int’l Education 320 Alpha East 555 Univ Blvd North Mobile, AL 36688 Tel: (251) 460-7053 Fax: (251) 460-6228 aburgamy@usouthal.edu Samford University David Chapman 300 Dean, Howard College of Arts & Sciences 800 Lakeshore Drive Brimingham, AL 35229 Tel: (205) 726-2771 dwchapma@samford.edu 50 INSTIT U TE OF INTER NATIONA L EDUCATION http://www.iie.org/iienetwork

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of IIE Network Handbook 2012

About IIE
IIE’s Regional and International Offices
IIE Telephone and Email Directory
Benefits of Membership
Membership Application Form
IIENetwork Associate Membership
Free Program Listings in IIE Directories
IIE Publications and Reports
Overview of Study Abroad Scholarships and Resources
Fast Facts: Open Doors® 2011 Report on International Educational Exchange
Bringing International Students to Your Campus
IIE Heiskell Awards for Innovation in International Education
EducationUSA Network
IIE Scholar Rescue Fund®
Fulbright Scholar Programs: Engaging Faculty & Administrators
Center for International Partnerships in Higher Education
Report an Error Form
How to Use the Directory Listings
IIENetwork Members in the United States
International Members by Country
IIE Member Name Index
Index of IIENetwork Member Institutions
Index of Advertisers

IIE Network Handbook 2012

http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0212
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIED0112
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIED1112
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0112
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0211
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0111
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0210
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0110
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0209
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0109
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0208
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0108
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEb0207
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0107
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0206
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0106
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/IIEB0205
http://www.nxtbookMEDIA.com