Rural Water - Quarter 3, 2009 - (Page 53)

TANKS - WIREWOUND, PRESTRESSED CONCRETE TANKS & STRUCTURES Preload Inc. 10 TANKS & STRUCTURES Caldwell Tanks, Inc. 42 TELEMETRY Micro-Comm, Inc. 23 TELEMETRY EQUIPMENT Micro-Comm, Inc. 23 TELEMETRY SYSTEMS Micro-Comm, Inc. 23 URANIUM REMOVAL ISOLUX Technologies 51 VALVE ACTUATORS Halogen Valve Systems, Inc. 41 VALVES A.Y. McDonald Manufacturing Company 21 USABlueBook Outside Back Cover VALVES - CONTROL Bermad, Inc. 51 WASTEWATER TREATMENT ISOLUX Technologies 51 Pristine Water Solutions 51 WASTEWATER TREATMENT CHEMICALS Pristine Water Solutions 51 WATER & WASTEWATER SUPPLIES HD Supply Waterworks Inside Back Cover WATER & WASTEWATER TREATMENT ISOLUX Technologies 51 Pristine Water Solutions 51 WATER METERS Badger Meter, Inc Inside Front Cover Master Meter, Inc. 20 WATER PURIFICATION Pristine Water Solutions 51 WATER PURIFICATION CHEMICALS Pristine Water Solutions 51 WATER QUALITY MONITORS Analytical Technology 14 WATER TANK CLEANING & REPAIR Pittsburg Tank & Tower Maintenance Company, Inc. 23 WATER TESTING EQUIPMENT USABlueBook Outside Back Cover WATER TOWER DEMOLITION Pittsburg Tank & Tower Maintenance Company, Inc. 23 WATER TREATMENT ISOLUX Technologies 51 Pristine Water Solutions 51 WesTech Engineering, Inc. 51 WATER TREATMENT CHEMICALS Pristine Water Solutions 51 WIRELESS COMMUNICATION Micro-Comm, Inc. 23 ADVERTISERS.COM A.Y. McDonald Manufacturing Company www.aymcdonald.com 21 AllMax Software, Inc. www.allmaxsoftware.com 45 Analytical Technology www.analyticaltechnology.com 14 Aquastore - Engineered Storage Products www.aquastore.com 22 Arch Chemicals, Inc www.archchemicals.com 40 Association of Diving Contractors International www.adc-int.org 17 Badger Meter, Inc. www.badgermeter.com Inside Front Cover Bermad, Inc. www.bermad.com 51 Caldwell Tanks, Inc www.caldwelltanks.com 42 Chlorinators Incorporated www.regalchlorinators.com 50 East Jordan Iron Works, Inc www.ejiw.com 50 Elster AMCO Water, Inc. www.elsteramcowater.com 9 Ford Meter Box Company, Inc. www.fordmeterbox.com 49 Foxcroft Equipment Company www.foxcroft.com 27 Gorman-Rupp Company www.grpumps.com 39 Gunners Meters & Parts Inc. www.gunnersmeters.com 45 Halogen Valve Systems, Inc. www.halogenvalve.com 41 HD Supply Waterworks www.waterworks.hdsupply.com Inside Back Cover Hersey Meters www.herseymeters.com 28 Hydra-Shield Manufacturing, Inc. www.hydra-shield.com 8 ISOLUX Technologies www.zrpure.com 51 Johlin Measurement Ltd www.johlinmeasurement.com 27 Master Meter, Inc www.mastermeter.com 20 McGard, LLC www.mcgard.com 33 Micro-Comm, Inc. www.micro-comm-inc.com 23 Mueller Co. www.muellercompany.com 38 Natgun Corporation www.natgun.com 26 Neptune Technology Group, Inc www.neptunetg.com 6 Pall Corporation www.pall.com/water 4 Performance Meter, Inc www.performancemeter.com 47 Pittsburg Tank & Tower Maintenance Company, Inc. www.watertank.com 23 Preload Inc. www.preload.com 10 Pristine Water Solutions www.pristinewatersolutions.com 51 ProMinent Fluid Controls, Inc. www.prominent.us 51 Pureflow Filtration Division www.pfdiv.com 41 Reliner/Duran, Inc www.reliner.com 43 Revere Control Systems www.reverecontrol.com 43 Sensus www.sensus.com 24 SePRO Corporation www.sepro.com 29 Siemens Water Technologies www.water.siemens.com 3 Smith & Loveless www.smithandloveless.com 5 Smith-Blair, Inc. www.smith-blair.com 50 Solarbee www.solarbee.com 16 Solinst Canada Ltd. www.solinst.com 37 Superior Signal Company, LLC www.superiorsignal.com 51 Superior Tank Company, Inc. www.superiortank.com 45 Tank Connection www.tankconnection.com 32 U.S. Pipe Valve & Hydrant Division www.uspvh.com 36 USABlueBook www.usabluebook.com Outside Back Cover VideoRay www.videoray.com 8 WesTech Engineering, Inc. www.westech-inc.com 51 Third Quarter 2009 • 53 http://www.aymcdonald.com http://www.allmaxsoftware.com http://www.analyticaltechnology.com http://www.aquastore.com http://www.archchemicals.com http://www.adc-int.org http://www.badgermeter.com http://www.bermad.com http://www.caldwelltanks.com http://www.regalchlorinators.com http://www.ejiw.com http://www.elsteramcowater.com http://www.fordmeterbox.com http://www.foxcroft.com http://www.grpumps.com http://www.gunnersmeters.com http://www.halogenvalve.com http://www.waterworks.hdsupply.com http://www.herseymeters.com http://www.hydra-shield.com http://www.zrpure.com http://www.johlinmeasurement.com http://www.mastermeter.com http://www.mcgard.com http://www.micro-comm-inc.com http://www.muellercompany.com http://www.natgun.com http://www.neptunetg.com http://www.pall.com/water http://www.performancemeter.com http://www.watertank.com http://www.preload.com http://www.pristinewatersolutions.com http://www.prominent.us http://www.pfdiv.com http://www.reliner.com http://www.reverecontrol.com http://www.sensus.com http://www.sepro.com http://www.water.siemens.com http://www.smithandloveless.com http://www.smith-blair.com http://www.solarbee.com http://www.solinst.com http://www.superiorsignal.com http://www.superiortank.com http://www.tankconnection.com http://www.uspvh.com http://www.usabluebook.com http://www.videoray.com http://www.westech-inc.com

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of Rural Water - Quarter 3, 2009

Rural Water - Quarter 3, 2009
Contents
From the President
Emergency Response is More Than Just a Plan
December 3, 2007: A Flood to Remember
Rural Water Experts Certified at Emergency Response Training
Wastwater System Recovery Aided by Missouri Rural Water Association
USDA's Rural Water Initiatives - A Grand Enterprise
Regulatory Update
Throwing My Loop
Index to Advertisers
Advertisers.com
From the CEO

Rural Water - Quarter 3, 2009

http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0412
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0312
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0212
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0112
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0411
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0311
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0211
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0111
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0410
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0310
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0210
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0110
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0409
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0309
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0209
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0109
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0408
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0308
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0208
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/NRWQ0108
http://www.nxtbookMEDIA.com