Wisconsin Motor Carriers Association Membership Directory 2012 - (Page 15)

Babbitt Award Winners Each year the Frank W. Babbitt Award is presented to an individual on behalf of the association. The Babbitt Award was established in 1977 to recognize service and to encourage a tradition of public and industry service among the members of the Wisconsin Motor Carriers Association. Eligibility for the Babbitt Award is based on three criteria – service to the association, the trucking industry, and to the community. Winners of the award are as follows: • AL SCHNEIDER – Schneider Transport, Green Bay • HAROLD CLARK – CW Transport, Wisconsin Rapids • JAMES JOPPE – Advance Transportation, Milwaukee • STAN STEFFKE – Fore Way Express, Wausau • JOHN VARDA – President of the WMCA • LUD MENZL – Menzl’s Towing, Milwaukee • BOB SCHAUPP – LCL Transit, Green Bay • JACK JACOBUS – Olson Companies, Milwaukee • BOB GROSS – Gross Common Carrier, Wisconsin Rapids • BOB KESSENICH – Carnation Company, Oconomowoc • TOM STEPHENS – Oscar Mayer, Madison • LEE BULTMAN – Frederick L. Bultman, Milwaukee • WILLIAM SKINNER – Skinner Transfer, Reedsburg • STEVE STEFFKE – Fore Way Express, Wausau • LAVERN RAEHL – Schneider Transport, Green Bay • DENNIS SUELFLOW – Barry Trucking, Milwaukee • GORDY LEE – Badger Trailer & Equipment, Milwaukee • JERRY SCHMIDT – D & S Trucking & Warehouse, Milwaukee • DEL DEYOUNG – Adams Transit, Friesland • ROBERT HANSEN – Robert Hansen Trucking, Delevan • ED SHONING – HNI Company, New Berlin • BILL MAYNARD – Cummins Great Lakes, DePere • EVELYN SKINNER – Skinner Transfer, Reedsburg • PAULINE JASKE – Fairway Transit, Pewaukee • JAMES STOWELL – Stowell Trucking, Burlington • BUCK JENKINS – Diamond Transportation, Racine • TOM HOWELLS – Wisconsin Motor Carriers Association • JAMES KELLER – J. J. Keller & Associates, Neenah • JOHN DRAKE – Duplainville Transport, Sussex • EVERETT ROEHL – Roehl Transport, Marshfield • TOM VANDENBERG – Schneider Transport, Green Bay • RON VANDE ZANDE – VZ’s Trucking, Waupun • DENNIS HILKER – Dennis Hilker Trucking, Inc. • ROBERT SMITH – Marten Transport, Ltd. WMCA ORGANIZATION The best choice for TPA drug and alcohol management services. As a leading provider of third-party administrative services, we are dedicated to keeping our members compliant and informed. Our staff of dedicated experts work with you to ensure that your program meets all DOT Regulations. Call us today and discover what our members throughout Wisconsin and across the country already know. Nationwide Drug & Alcohol Program Administration RESULTS within 24-48 hours • Nationwide Collection Site Locator • 24/7/365 Post-Accident Collection • Record Retention and Management • Three In-house Certified Medical • DOT Supervisory Training Seminars • Partner with Two National SAMHSA Certified Laboratories Review Officers Site Locator Service • Accredited by the Drug & Alcohol Testing Industry Association (DATIA) Mark B. Ringwelski, DO, MPH, FACOEM Medical Director Call 800-565-6555 or 920-430-4593 email: jmpete@bellin.org 15 552276_Bellin.indd 1 9/16/11 3:38:28 AM Wisconsin Motor Carriers Association 2012 http://www.bellin.org http://www.witruck.org

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of Wisconsin Motor Carriers Association Membership Directory 2012

What is WMCA?
WMCA Member Services
WMCA Council of Safety Supervisors Officers
WMCA Officers
WMCA Board of Directors
WMCA Chairmen
Babbitt Award Winners
Important Dates in WMCA History
WMCA Diamond Club
WMCA Adopt a Member Campaign
WMCA Directory Correction Form
Alphabetical Listing of All Members
Truck Safety Facts
Motor Carrier Safety – Chapter 327
State Trucking Associations
Government Information & Contacts
Size & Weight Information
Board of Directors & Officers
Alphabetical Listing of Members
Board of Directors & Officers
Alphabetical Listing of Members
Alphabetical Listing of Members
Board of Directors & Officers
Alphabetical Listing of Members
Alphabetical Listing of Members
Allied Industry Members
Index to Advertisers

Wisconsin Motor Carriers Association Membership Directory 2012