Wisconsin Motor Carriers Association Membership Directory 2013 - (Page 25)

Wisconsin Motor Carriers Association Members A A & H Inc. Robert Hoerler PO Box 346 Footville, WI 53537-0346 (608) 876-6131/Fax: (608) 876-6989 rhoerler@aol.com A-1 Movers Inc. John Nye 704 Banks Ave Superior, WI 54880 (715) 392-8500/Fax: (715) 392-4557 a1movers@chartermi.net A-1 Towing & Recovery, Inc. Randy Hill 10685 N Minnie Ave Hayward, WI 54843 (715) 634-7596 tow4x4@aol.com A.B.I., Inc. Donald Anderson 10176 20th St Colfax, WI 54730-0194 (715) 962-4219/Fax: (715) 962-3652 A.C. Transfer & Storage Larry Illingworth PO Box 401 Delavan, WI 53115-0401 (262) 728-3311/Fax: (262) 728-2910 larry_actransfer@yahoo.com AAA Wisconsin Nancy Jackman PO Box 33 Madison, WI 53701-0033 (608) 828-2470/Fax: (608) 828-2530 Abbyland Trucking Inc. Gary Hanson PO Box 36 Curtiss, WI 54422-0036 (715) 223-3402 x7251/Fax: (715) 223-3201 abbytrk@abbyland.com ABC Companies Inc. John McFarlane 1506 NW 30th Street Faribault, MN 55021 (507) 334-1871/Fax: (507) 334-8311 jmcfarlane@abc-companies.com ABC Kortsch Moving & Storage Co., Inc. Geri Kortsch 2403 N Maryland Ave Milwaukee, WI 53211-4439 (414) 276-9990/Fax: (414) 276-1587 kortschmoving@earthlink.net ABF Freight System, Inc. Roy Slagle PO Box 10048 Fort Smith, AR 72917-0048 (479) 785-8700/Fax: (479) 494-6918 slagle@abf.com Able Trek Tours Don Douglas PO Box 384 Reedsburg, WI 53959-0384 (608) 524-3021/Fax: (608) 524-8302 ddouglas@abletrektours.com Ace Towing Inc. Randy Hofer 1310 N Cliff Sioux Falls, SD 57103 (605) 332-2173/Fax: (605) 336-2777 acetowinginc@qwestoffice.net Ace World Wide Moving & Storage Co. Paul Sowa 1900 E College Ave Cudahy, WI 53110 (414) 764-1000/Fax: (414) 764-1650 paul.sowa@aceworldwide.com ACO Road Service LLC Al Olivares 816 W National Ave Milwaukee, WI 53204 (414) 349-0913/Fax: (414) 383-4109 acotruckinginc@ameritech.net ACS PrePass Tommy Holst 101 N 1ST Ave, Ste 2200 Phoenix, AZ 85003 (602) 412-2112/Fax: (866) 230-3508 tommy.holst@acs-inc.com Active USA, Inc. Mahlon Gragen PO Box 581027 Pleasant Prairie, WI 53158-1027 (262) 605-6436/Fax: (262) 605-6440 mgragen@atcleasing.com Acuity Erik Mikkelson 2800 S Taylor Dr Sheboygan, WI 53081 (920) 458-9131/Fax: (920) 458-1618 erik.mikkelson@acuity.com Adams Automotive Service, Inc. D/B/A Midway Standard Roni Adams 2915 Craig Rd Eau Claire, WI 54701 (715) 833-2028 Adams Transit, Inc. Jim DeYoung P.O. Box 338 Friesland, WI 53935-0338 (920) 348-5202/Fax: (920) 348-5201 AIM Transfer & Storage Inc. Denise & Chris Winkler 7774 S 10th St Oak Creek, WI 53154-1914 (414) 762-7769/Fax: (414) 762-8435 denise.winkler@aimtransfer.com Al’s Towing & Recovery LLC Alex Douglas 14480 1st Ln Darlington, WI 53530 (608) 574-7936 alxtrish@centurytel.net Alder Companies David Perkins PO Box 485 Delavan, WI 53115-0485 (262) 728-2601/Fax: (262) 728-6114 dperkins@aldercompanies.com All American Towing Kent Reeves 465 Poplar Street Mankato, MN 56001 (507) 345-5005/Fax: (507) 345-3816 kreeves@hickorytech.net All-Ways Transit Inc. Brian Bleskacek P.O. Box 194 Bloomer, WI 54724-0194 (715) 568-4652/Fax: (715) 568-4698 brianb@allwaystransit.com WMCA MEMBERS Wisconsin Motor Carriers Association 2013 25 http://www.naylornetwork.com/WMC-nxt/

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of Wisconsin Motor Carriers Association Membership Directory 2013

What is WMCA?
WMCA Member Services
WMCA Officers
WMCA Council of Safety Supervisors Officers
WMCA Board of Directors
WMCA Chairmen
Babbitt Award Winners
Important Dates in WMCA History
WMCA Diamond Club
WMCA Adopt a Member Campaign
WMCA Directory Correction Form
Alphabetical Listing of All Members
Truck Safety Facts
Motor Carrier Safety – Chapter 327
State Trucking Associations
Government Information & Contacts
Size & Weight Information
Board of Directors & Officers
Alphabetical Listing of Members
Board of Directors & Officers
Alphabetical Listing of Members
Alphabetical Listing of Members
Board of Directors & Officers
Alphabetical Listing of Members
Officers
Alphabetical Listing of Members
Allied Industry Members
Tow Truck Marketplace
Classifields
Index to Advertisers
Advertiser.com

Wisconsin Motor Carriers Association Membership Directory 2013

http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/WMCR0013
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/naylor/WMCR0012
http://www.nxtbookMEDIA.com