Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 119

hospitality design

advertisers index

July 2011

Page # 4 2 73 93 50 48 44 29 91 52 51 22 33 43 25 6 66 54 1 63 CV4 76 13 55 98 21 45 5 41 19, 30 82 27 17 31 74 12 38 96 53 72

Advertiser Web Address Alger-Triton International www.alger-triton.com Andreu World www.andreuworldamerica.com Aqua Carpet www.aquahospitalitycarpets.com ASID www.asid.org/join Barlow Tyrie www.teak.com Baron Leather www.baron-leather.com Bernhardt Hospitality www.bernhardt.com/hospitality Carnegie Fabrics www.carnegiefabrics.com Chapman Lamps www.chapmanlamps.com Chemetal www.chemetalco.com Clayton Miller www.clayton-miller.com/hospitality Currey & Company www.curreyandcompany.com Daniel Paul Chair www.DPCchairs.com Dedon Inc. www.dedon.us Duralee Contract www.duraleecontract.com Durkan www.durkan.com Electric Mirror www.electricmirror.com Fabric Innovations www.fabricinnovations.com Fabricut Contract www.fabricutcontract.com Fairmont Designs www.fairmontdesigns.com Flexsteel Industries Inc. www.flexsteelhospitality.com Front of House/Room 360 www.frontofthehouse.com Gloster Furniture www.glosterpro.com HB Architectural Lighting www.hblightinginc.com Hotel Investment Conference Asia Pacific (HICAP) www.HICAPconference.com Humanscale www.humanscale.com IMA Hospitality www.imahospitality.com Innovations in Wallcoverings, Inc. www.innovationsusa.com Integra Fabrics www.integrafabrics.com Janus et Cie www.janusetcie.com Knoll Textiles www.knolltextiles.com Kohler Hospitality www.kohler.com/hospitality Kravet Contract www.kravetcontract.com LacquerCraft Hospitality www.LacquerCraftHospitlaity.com Lefroy Brooks www.lefroybrooks.com Leucos www.leucos.com Lexmark Carpet Mills www.lexmarkcarpet.com Lodging Conference www.lodgingconference.com Loewenstein www.loewensteininc.com Lusive Décor www.lusive.com

Page # 7 3 94 58 23 61 67 57 64 68 75 84 37 46 42 78 80 35 77 14 87 56 8 81 65 79 15 99 39 20 10 71 89

Advertiser Web Address Mark David Custom Contract Furniture www.markdavid.net Milliken Hospitality Carpets www.etage.milliken.com ModularArts www.modulararts.com Montague www.williammontague.com Moore & Giles www.mooreandgilesinc.com MTS Seating www.mtsseating.com NLP Furniture Industries Inc. www.nlpfurniture.com Northwest Carpets www.northwestcarpets.net Phillip Jeffries Ltd. www.phillipjeffries.com Porcelanosa www.porcelanosa-usa.com Preserved Treescapes www.treescapes.com Quoizel, Inc. www.QuoizelHospitality.com Restoration Hardware www.restorationhardware.com Richloom Fabrics www.richloom.com Robert Allen www.robertallendesign.com Rowe Furniture www.rowehd.com Royal Botania www.royalbotania.com Samsung www.samsung.com/hospitality Samuel and Sons www.samuelandsons.com Samuel Lawrence www.slh-co.com Sealy Global Hospitality www.SealyInBed.com Serta www.serta.com Shaw Hospitality Carpets www.shawhospitalitygroup.com SICIS www.sicis.com Simmons Contract Sales, LLC. www.simmonshospitality.com Soho Myriad www.sohomyriad.com Symmons Industries www.symmons.com/designstudio Todl.com www.todl.com TOTO www.totousa.com Ulster Carpets www.ulstercarpets.com Valley Forge Fabrics www.valleyforge.com Venus Group www.venusgroup.com Waterworks www.waterworks.com

CV2, CV3 Global Allies www.globalallies.com

PRODUCT SHOWCASE 117 117 117 117 118 118 Aceray www.aceray.com Burch Fabrics Group www.burchfabrics.com Gasser Chair Company, Inc. www.gasserchair.com Global Safe Corporation www.hotelsafes.com Lastar Inc. www.cablestogo.com/hospitality Mayer Fabrics www.mayerfabrics.com

Visit hdmag.com for more information about our advertisers


http://www.alger-triton.com http://www.markdavid.net http://www.andreuworldamerica.com http://www.etage.milliken.com http://www.aquahospitalitycarpets.com http://www.modulararts.com http://www.asid.org/join http://www.williammontague.com http://www.teak.com http://www.mooreandgilesinc.com http://www.baron-leather.com http://www.mtsseating.com http://www.bernhardt.com/hospitality http://www.nlpfurniture.com http://www.carnegiefabrics.com http://www.northwestcarpets.net http://www.chapmanlamps.com http://www.phillipjeffries.com http://www.chemetalco.com http://www.porcelanosa-usa.com http://www.clayton-miller.com/hospitality http://www.treescapes.com http://www.curreyandcompany.com http://www.QuoizelHospitality.com http://www.DPCchairs.com http://www.restorationhardware.com http://www.dedon.us http://www.richloom.com http://www.duraleecontract.com http://www.robertallendesign.com http://www.durkan.com http://www.rowehd.com http://www.electricmirror.com http://www.royalbotania.com http://www.fabricinnovations.com http://www.samsung.com/hospitality http://www.fabricutcontract.com http://www.samuelandsons.com http://www.fairmontdesigns.com http://www.slh-co.com http://www.flexsteelhospitality.com http://www.SealyInBed.com http://www.frontofthehouse.com http://www.serta.com http://www.globalallies.com http://www.shawhospitalitygroup.com http://www.glosterpro.com http://www.sicis.com http://www.hblightinginc.com http://www.simmonshospitality.com http://www.sohomyriad.com http://www.HICAPconference.com http://www.symmons.com/designstudio http://www.humanscale.com http://www.Todl.com http://www.todl.com http://www.imahospitality.com http://www.totousa.com http://www.innovationsusa.com http://www.ulstercarpets.com http://www.integrafabrics.com http://www.valleyforge.com http://www.janusetcie.com http://www.venusgroup.com http://www.knolltextiles.com http://www.waterworks.com http://www.kohler.com/ http://www.kravetcontract.com http://www.LacquerCraftHospitality.com/ http://www.aceray.com http://www.lefroybrooks.com http://www.burchfabrics.com http://www.leucos.com http://www.gasserchair.com http://www.lexmarkcarpet.com http://www.hotelsafes.com http://www.lodgingconference.com http://www.cablestogo.com/hospitality http://www.loewensteininc.com http://www.mayerfabrics.com http://www.lusive.com http://www.hdmag.com

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of Hospitality Design - July 2011

Hospitality Design - July 2011
Contents
Online Contents
From the Editor
From the Show Director
People
People
People
Sketchbook
Interview
Interview
Interview
Profile
IIDA/HD Awards
Tabletops
It’s All Relative
Back Space
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - Hospitality Design - July 2011
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - Cover2
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 1
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 2
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 3
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 4
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 5
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 6
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 7
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 8
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - Contents
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 10
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - Online Contents
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 12
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 13
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 14
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 15
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - From the Editor
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 17
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - From the Show Director
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 19
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 20
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 21
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 22
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 23
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - People
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 25
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 26
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 27
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 28
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 29
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 30
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 31
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - People
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 33
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 34
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 35
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 36
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 37
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 38
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 39
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - People
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 41
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 42
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 43
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 44
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 45
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 46
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 47
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 48
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - Sketchbook
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 50
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 51
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 52
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 53
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 54
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 55
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 56
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 57
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 58
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - Interview
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 60
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 61
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 62
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 63
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 64
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 65
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 66
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 67
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 68
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - Interview
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 70
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 71
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 72
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 73
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 74
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 75
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - Interview
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 77
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 78
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 79
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 80
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 81
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 82
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - Profile
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 84
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - IIDA/HD Awards
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 86
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 87
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 88
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 89
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 90
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 91
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 92
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 93
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 94
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 95
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 96
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - Tabletops
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 98
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 99
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 100
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - It’s All Relative
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 102
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 103
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 104
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 105
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 106
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 107
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 108
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 109
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 110
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 111
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 112
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 113
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 114
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 115
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 116
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 117
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 118
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - 119
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - Back Space
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - Cover3
Hospitality Design - July 2011 - Cover4
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201805
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201803
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201802
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201801
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201712
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201711
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201710
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201709
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201708
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201707
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201706
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201705
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/20170304
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201702
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201701
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201612
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201611
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201610
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201609
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201608
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201607
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201606
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201605
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/20160304
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/20160102
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201512
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201511
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201510
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201509
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201508
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201507
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201506
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/expo2015_showguide
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201505
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/20150304
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/20150102
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201412
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201411
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201410
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201409
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201408
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201407
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/201406
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/20140506
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/expo2014_showguide
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/20140304
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/hd/20140102
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201312
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201311
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201310
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201309
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201308
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201307
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201306
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201305
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_20130304
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_20130102
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201212
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201211
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201210
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201209
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201208
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201207
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_20120506
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201204
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201203
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_20120102
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201112
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201111
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201110
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201109
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201108
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201107
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_20110506
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201104
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201103
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_20110102
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_20101112
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201010
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201009
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201008
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201007
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_20100506
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201004
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201003
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_201001
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_200912
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_200911
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_200910
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_200909
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_200908
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_200907
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_20090506
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nielsen/hd_200904
http://www.nxtbookMEDIA.com