NMP - October 2016 - 6

NAMB-The Association of Mortgage Professionals 2701 West 15th Street, Suite 536 l Plano, Texas 75075 l Phone: (972) 758-1151 l Fax: (530) 484-2906 l Web site: www.namb.org NAMB 2016-2017 BOARD OF DIRECTORS O F F I C E R S Fred Kreger, CMC President American Family Funding 28368 Constellation Road, Suite 398 Santa Clarita, CA 91350 Phone: (661) 505-4311 E-mail: Fred.Kreger@APMortgage.com John Stevens, CRMS President-Elect RPM Mortgage Inc. 6045 West 10050 North Highland, UT 84003 Phone: (801) 427-7111 E-mail: JohnGStevens@gmail.com Valerie Saunders, CRMS Vice President RE Financial Services 13033 West Lindburgh Avenue Tampa, FL 33626 Phone: (866) 992-0785 E-mail: Valsaun@gmail.com Olga Kucerak, CRMS Secretary Crown Lending 110 Broadway, Suite 360 San Antonio, TX 78205 Phone: (210) 828-3384 E-mail: Olga@CrownLending.com Andy W. Harris, CRMS Treasurer Vantage Mortgage Group Inc. 16325 SW Boones Ferry Road #100 Lake Oswego, Oregon 97035 Phone: (503) 496-0431, ext. 302 E-mail: AHarris@VantageMortgageGroup.com Donald J. Frommeyer, CRMS NAMB CEO Marine Bank 200 Medical Drive, Suite C-2A Carmel, IN 46032 Phone: (317) 575-4355 E-mail: Donald.Frommeyer@gmail.com Rocke Andrews, CMC, CRMS Immediate Past President Lending Arizona LLC 3531 North Pantano Road Tucson, AZ 85750 Phone: (520) 886-7283 E-mail: RAndrews@LendingArizona.net D I R E C T O R S Rick Bettencourt, CRMS Mortgage Network 300 Rosewood Drive Danvers, MA 01923 Phone: (978) 777-7500 E-mail: RBettencourt@MortgageNetwork.com Chris Bettis 4710 Village Plaza LP, Suite 140 Eugene, OR 97401 Phone: (541) 284-8098 E-mail: Chris@PrecisionCapital.net David Luna, CRMS Mortgage Educators & Compliance 947 South 500 E, Suite 105 American Fork, UT 84003 Phone: (877) 403-1428 E-mail: David@MortgageEducators.com Robert Sweeney, CRMS 600 East Carmel Drive Carmel, IN 46032 Phone: (317) 625-3287 E-mail: Bob.Sweeney46@yahoo.com Michele Velez, CMC Supreme Lending 1300 South El Camino Real, Suite 505 San Mateo, CA 94402 Phone: (925) 348-5086 E-mail: Michelle.Velez@SupremeLending.com Linda McCoy, CRMS Mortgage Team 1 Inc. 6336 Piccadilly Square Drive Mobile, AL 36609 Phone: (251) 650-0805 E-mail: Linda@MortgageTeam1.com Nathan Pierce, CRMS Advanced Funding Home Mortgage Loans 6589 South 1300 East, Suite 200 Salt Lake City, UT 84121 Phone: (801) 272-0600 E-mail: NPierce@ADVFund.com Kimber White RE Financial Services Inc. 1620 West Oakland Park Boulevard #201 Oakland Park, FL 33311 Phone: (954) 306-3553 E-mail: Kimber.LMT@gmail.com National Association of Professional Mortgage Women 345 North Main Street, Suite 313 l West Hartford, CT 06117 l Phone: (800) 827-3034 l E-mail: napmw1napmw.org l Web site: napmw.org 2016-2017 NAPMW NATIONAL BOARD OF DIRECTORS OCTOBER 2016 n National Mortgage Professional Magazine n NationalMortgageProfessional.com 6 Kelly Hendricks National President (314) 398-6840 President@NAPMW.org Cathy Kantrowitz President-Elect (845) 463-3011 PresElect@NAPMW.org Susan Kerr Vice President (703) 871-1310 NVP1@NAPMW.org Laurel Knight Vice President (425) 287-5351 NVP2@NAPMW.org Glenda Mooney Secretary (281) 556-9182 NatSecretary@NAPMW.org Judy Alderson Treasurer (918) 250-9080, ext. 300 NatTreasurer@NAPMW.org Frances Reinhardt Parliamentarian (678) 331-1384 FReinhardt@FirstServiceTitle.net Vincent Valvo Executive Director (860) 922-3441 NAPMW1@NAPMW.org National Consumer Reporting Association 701 East Irving Park Road, Suite 306 l Roselle, IL 60172 l Phone: (630) 539-1525 l Fax: (630) 539-1526 l Web site: www.ncrainc.org 2015-2016 BOARD OF DIRECTORS William Bower President (800) 288-4757 WBower@continfo.com Julie Wink Vice President/Treasurer (901) 259-5105 Julie@DataFacts.com Mike Brown Ex-Officio (908) 813-8555, ext. 3020 MBrown@CISinfo.net Mary Campbell Director (701) 239-9977 Mary@AdvantageCreditBureau.com Matthew Carpenter Director MCarpenter@Sarma.com Maureen Devine Director (413) 736-4511 MDevine@StrategicInfo.com Mike Thomas Director (615) 386-2285, ext. 285 MThomas@CICCredit.com Dean Wangsgard Director (801) 487-8781 Dean@nacmint.com Delia Zuniga Director Delia@AdvantagePlusCredit.com Terry Clemans Executive Director (630) 539-1525 TClemans@NCRAInc.org Jan Gerber Office Manager/Member Services (630) 539-1525 JGerber@ NCRAInc.org Scott Ledbetter Director (214) 783-3315 ARMCP Begins Rounding Out Steering Committee he Association of Residential Mortgage Compliance Professionals (ARMCP), a not-for-profit, professional organization devoted to residential mortgage compliance professionals, has added another member to its seven-member Steering Committee. ARMCP is in need of two additional residential mortgage compliance and/or regulatory compliance professionals to join President and Founder Jonathan Foxx on the Steering Committee. "This is a leadership position," said Foxx. "We ask that you be a member who is actually involved in residential mortgage compliance or provide regulatory compliance guidance to such persons." The purpose of ARMCP's Steering Committee is to: Draft and review the association's by-laws; determine a nominating process for officers; discuss the association's first conference; decide on subcommittees and the process for appointing committee chairs; set forth a Mission Statement; and other business relating to the association's mission. Interested parties may contact ARMCP at Info@ARMCP.org. T http://www.namb.org http://www.napmw.org http://www.NationalMortgageProfessional.com http://www.ncrainc.org

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of NMP - October 2016

Table of Contents
NMP - October 2016 - Cover1
NMP - October 2016 - Cover2
NMP - October 2016 - 1
NMP - October 2016 - Table of Contents
NMP - October 2016 - 3
NMP - October 2016 - 4
NMP - October 2016 - 5
NMP - October 2016 - 6
NMP - October 2016 - 7
NMP - October 2016 - 8
NMP - October 2016 - 9
NMP - October 2016 - 10
NMP - October 2016 - 11
NMP - October 2016 - 12
NMP - October 2016 - 13
NMP - October 2016 - 14
NMP - October 2016 - 15
NMP - October 2016 - 16
NMP - October 2016 - 17
NMP - October 2016 - 18
NMP - October 2016 - 19
NMP - October 2016 - 20
NMP - October 2016 - 21
NMP - October 2016 - 22
NMP - October 2016 - 23
NMP - October 2016 - 24
NMP - October 2016 - 25
NMP - October 2016 - 26
NMP - October 2016 - 27
NMP - October 2016 - 28
NMP - October 2016 - 29
NMP - October 2016 - 30
NMP - October 2016 - 31
NMP - October 2016 - 32
NMP - October 2016 - 33
NMP - October 2016 - 34
NMP - October 2016 - 35
NMP - October 2016 - 36
NMP - October 2016 - 37
NMP - October 2016 - 38
NMP - October 2016 - 39
NMP - October 2016 - 40
NMP - October 2016 - 41
NMP - October 2016 - 42
NMP - October 2016 - 43
NMP - October 2016 - 44
NMP - October 2016 - 45
NMP - October 2016 - 46
NMP - October 2016 - 47
NMP - October 2016 - 48
NMP - October 2016 - 49
NMP - October 2016 - 50
NMP - October 2016 - 51
NMP - October 2016 - 52
NMP - October 2016 - 53
NMP - October 2016 - 54
NMP - October 2016 - 55
NMP - October 2016 - 56
NMP - October 2016 - 57
NMP - October 2016 - 58
NMP - October 2016 - 59
NMP - October 2016 - 60
NMP - October 2016 - 61
NMP - October 2016 - 62
NMP - October 2016 - 63
NMP - October 2016 - 64
NMP - October 2016 - 65
NMP - October 2016 - 66
NMP - October 2016 - 67
NMP - October 2016 - 68
NMP - October 2016 - 69
NMP - October 2016 - 70
NMP - October 2016 - 71
NMP - October 2016 - 72
NMP - October 2016 - 73
NMP - October 2016 - 74
NMP - October 2016 - 75
NMP - October 2016 - 76
NMP - October 2016 - 77
NMP - October 2016 - 78
NMP - October 2016 - 79
NMP - October 2016 - 80
NMP - October 2016 - 81
NMP - October 2016 - 82
NMP - October 2016 - 83
NMP - October 2016 - 84
NMP - October 2016 - 85
NMP - October 2016 - 86
NMP - October 2016 - 87
NMP - October 2016 - 88
NMP - October 2016 - 89
NMP - October 2016 - 90
NMP - October 2016 - 91
NMP - October 2016 - 92
NMP - October 2016 - 93
NMP - October 2016 - 94
NMP - October 2016 - 95
NMP - October 2016 - 96
NMP - October 2016 - 97
NMP - October 2016 - 98
NMP - October 2016 - 99
NMP - October 2016 - 100
NMP - October 2016 - 101
NMP - October 2016 - 102
NMP - October 2016 - 103
NMP - October 2016 - 104
NMP - October 2016 - Cover3
NMP - October 2016 - Cover4
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201910
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201909
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201908
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201907
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201906
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201905
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201904
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201903
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201902
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201901
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201812
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201811
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201810
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201809
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201808
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201807
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201806
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201805
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201804
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201803
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201802
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201801
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201712
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201711
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201710
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201709
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201708
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201707
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201706
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201705
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201704
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201703
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201702
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201701
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201612
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201611
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201610
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201609
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201608
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201607
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201604
http://www.nxtbookMEDIA.com