NMP - February 2018 - 6

NAMB
601 Pennsylvania Avenue NW, South Building l Washington, D.C. 20004 l Phone: (202) 434-8250 l Fax: (530) 484-2906 l Web site: NAMB.org l E-mail: Membership@NAMB.org

NAMB 2017-2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS
E X E C U T I V E

John G. Stevens, CRMS
President
JohnGStevens@NAMB.org

Richard Bettencourt, CRMS
President-Elect
Rick.Bettencourt@NAMB.org

Nathan S. Pierce, CRMS
Vice President
Nathan.Pierce@NAMB.org

B O A R D

Michelle Velez, CMC
Secretary
Michelle.Velez@NAMB.org

Rocke Andrews, CMC, CRMS
Treasurer
Rocke.Andrews@NAMB.org

Fred Kreger, CMC
Immediate Past President
Fred.Kreger@NAMB.org

D I R E C T O R S

Linda McCoy, CMRS
Linda.McCoy@NAMB.org

Chris Bettis, CMC, CRMS
Chris.Bettis@NAMB.org

Wayne King, CMC, CRMS
Wayne.King@NAMB.org

Michael DeSantis
Mike.DeSantis@NAMB.org

George Burkley, CRMS
George.Burkley@NAMB.org

Valerie J. Saunders, CRMS
Executive Director
ValSaun@NAMB.org

Harry H. Dinham, CMC
Chief Operating Officer
HDinham@NAMB.org

Olga Kucerak, CRMS
Olga.Kucerak@NAMB.org

National Association of Professional Mortgage Women
345 North Main Street, Suite 313 l West Hartford, CT 06117 l Phone: (800) 827-3034 l E-mail: NAPMW1@NAPMW.org l Web site: NAPMW.org

2017-2018 NAPMW NATIONAL BOARD OF DIRECTORS

6

FEBRUARY 2018 n National Mortgage Professional Magazine n

NationalMortgageProfessional.com

Cathy Kantrowitz
National President
(845) 463-3011
President@NAPMW.org

Laurel Knight
President-Elect
(425) 426-2028
PresElect@NAPMW.org

Susan Kerr
Vice President
(703) 871-1310
NVP1@NAPMW.org

Glenda Mooney
Secretary
(314) 703-8714
NatSecretary@NAPMW.org

Judy Alderson
Treasurer
(918) 250-9080, ext. 300
NatTreasurer@NAPMW.org

Lynne Sparks
Parliamentarian
(678) 872-9000, ext. 10611
LSparks@SKWRLaw.com

National Consumer Reporting Association
701 East Irving Park Road, Suite 306 l Roselle, IL 60172 l Phone: (630) 539-1525 l Fax: (630) 539-1526 l Web site: NCRAINC.org

2017-2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Paul Wohkittel
President
(410) 644-5020
PWohkittel@CISInfo.net

Mary Campbell
Vice President
(701) 239-9977
Mary@AdvantageCreditBureau.com

Julie Wink
Ex-Officio
(901) 259-5105
Julie@DataFacts.com

William Bower
Director
(800) 288-4757
WBower@Continfo.com

Janet Curtis
Director
(210) 224-6121
JCurtis@SARMA.com

Maureen Devine
Director
(413) 736-4511
MDevine@StrategicInfo.com

Gary Glucroft
Director
(800) 877-3908, ext. 100
GaryG@TheScreeningPros.com

Brian McKinney
Director
(706) 373-2200
McKinney@MCBUSA.com

Helen Meyers
Director
(800) 782-9094
Helen@CreditInfoSystems.com

Mike Thomas
Director
(615) 386-2285, ext. 285
MThomas@CICCredit.com

Debbie Ysebeart
Director
(425) 264-1024
Debbie@Alliance2020.com

Delia Zuniga
Director
(623) 889-8999
Delia@AdvantagePlusCredit.com

Terry Clemans
Executive Director
(630) 539-1525
TClemans@NCRAInc.org

Jan Gerber
Office Manager/Member Services
(630) 539-1525
JGerber@ NCRAInc.org

Big Things on the Horizon for ARMCP
This year will bring some great new opportunities to the Association of Residential Mortgage Compliance Professionals™ (ARMCP™), currently consisting
of nearly 1,600 members. ARMCP™ will soon be launching its own Web site to fulfill the needs of residential mortgage compliance professionals.
ARMCP™ is the first and only independent, national organization in the U.S. devoted exclusively to residential mortgage compliance professionals. Our
independence means we are not affiliated with any profit oriented corporation or enterprise. ARMCP™ membership consists solely of those members who
have joined it on their own and were not solicited to join it via solicitations from third-party lists or subscriptions. Independence is the key to the value of our
advocacy!
There are currently two slots remaining for the Steering Committee. The Steering Committee will be drafting new by-laws, determining a nominating
process, conference planning, and many other areas of interest relating to ARMCP™'s mission. If you are interested in joining the Steering Committee, email Info@ARMCP.org.


http://www.NAMB.org http://www.NAPMW.org http://www.NationalMortgageProfessional.com http://www.NCRAINC.org

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of NMP - February 2018

Contents
NMP - February 2018 - Cover1
NMP - February 2018 - Cover2
NMP - February 2018 - 1
NMP - February 2018 - Contents
NMP - February 2018 - 3
NMP - February 2018 - 4
NMP - February 2018 - 5
NMP - February 2018 - 6
NMP - February 2018 - 7
NMP - February 2018 - 8
NMP - February 2018 - 9
NMP - February 2018 - 10
NMP - February 2018 - 11
NMP - February 2018 - 12
NMP - February 2018 - 13
NMP - February 2018 - 14
NMP - February 2018 - 15
NMP - February 2018 - 16
NMP - February 2018 - 17
NMP - February 2018 - 18
NMP - February 2018 - 19
NMP - February 2018 - 20
NMP - February 2018 - 21
NMP - February 2018 - 22
NMP - February 2018 - 23
NMP - February 2018 - 24
NMP - February 2018 - 25
NMP - February 2018 - 26
NMP - February 2018 - 27
NMP - February 2018 - 28
NMP - February 2018 - 29
NMP - February 2018 - 30
NMP - February 2018 - 31
NMP - February 2018 - 32
NMP - February 2018 - 33
NMP - February 2018 - 34
NMP - February 2018 - 35
NMP - February 2018 - 36
NMP - February 2018 - 37
NMP - February 2018 - 38
NMP - February 2018 - 39
NMP - February 2018 - 40
NMP - February 2018 - 41
NMP - February 2018 - 42
NMP - February 2018 - 43
NMP - February 2018 - 44
NMP - February 2018 - 45
NMP - February 2018 - 46
NMP - February 2018 - 47
NMP - February 2018 - 48
NMP - February 2018 - 49
NMP - February 2018 - 50
NMP - February 2018 - 51
NMP - February 2018 - 52
NMP - February 2018 - 53
NMP - February 2018 - 54
NMP - February 2018 - 55
NMP - February 2018 - 56
NMP - February 2018 - 57
NMP - February 2018 - 58
NMP - February 2018 - 59
NMP - February 2018 - 60
NMP - February 2018 - 61
NMP - February 2018 - 62
NMP - February 2018 - 63
NMP - February 2018 - 64
NMP - February 2018 - 65
NMP - February 2018 - 66
NMP - February 2018 - 67
NMP - February 2018 - 68
NMP - February 2018 - 69
NMP - February 2018 - 70
NMP - February 2018 - 71
NMP - February 2018 - 72
NMP - February 2018 - 73
NMP - February 2018 - 74
NMP - February 2018 - 75
NMP - February 2018 - 76
NMP - February 2018 - 77
NMP - February 2018 - 78
NMP - February 2018 - 79
NMP - February 2018 - 80
NMP - February 2018 - 81
NMP - February 2018 - 82
NMP - February 2018 - 83
NMP - February 2018 - 84
NMP - February 2018 - 85
NMP - February 2018 - 86
NMP - February 2018 - 87
NMP - February 2018 - 88
NMP - February 2018 - Cover3
NMP - February 2018 - Cover4
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201911
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201910
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201909
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201908
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201907
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201906
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201905
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201904
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201903
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201902
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201901
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201812
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201811
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201810
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201809
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201808
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201807
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201806
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201805
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201804
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201803
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201802
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201801
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201712
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201711
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201710
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201709
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201708
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201707
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201706
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201705
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201704
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201703
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201702
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201701
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201612
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201611
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201610
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201609
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201608
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201607
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201604
http://www.nxtbookMEDIA.com