NMP - July 2018 - 6

NAMB
601 Pennsylvania Avenue NW, South Building l Washington, D.C. 20004 l Phone: (202) 434-8250 l Fax: (530) 484-2906 l Web site: NAMB.org l E-mail: Membership@NAMB.org

NAMB 2017-2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS
E X E C U T I V E

John G. Stevens, CRMS
President
JohnGStevens@NAMB.org

Richard Bettencourt, CRMS
President-Elect
Rick.Bettencourt@NAMB.org

Nathan S. Pierce, CRMS
Vice President
Nathan.Pierce@NAMB.org

B O A R D

Michelle Velez, CMC
Secretary
Michelle.Velez@NAMB.org

Rocke Andrews, CMC, CRMS
Treasurer
Rocke.Andrews@NAMB.org

Fred Kreger, CMC
Immediate Past President
Fred.Kreger@NAMB.org

D I R E C T O R S

Linda McCoy, CRMS
Linda.McCoy@NAMB.org

Chris Bettis, CMC, CRMS
Chris.Bettis@NAMB.org

Wayne King, CMC, CRMS
Wayne.King@NAMB.org

Michael DeSantis
Mike.DeSantis@NAMB.org

Olga Kucerak, CRMS
Olga.Kucerak@NAMB.org

George Burkley, CRMS
George.Burkley@NAMB.org

Valerie J. Saunders, CRMS
Executive Director
ValSaun@NAMB.org

Harry H. Dinham, CMC
Chief Operating Officer
HDinham@NAMB.org

National Association of Professional Mortgage Women
6000 Gisholt Drive, Suite 200 l Madison, WI 53713 l Phone: (608) 886-9817 l E-mail: Admin@NAPMW.org l Web site: NAPMW.org

2018-2019 NAPMW NATIONAL BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Laurel Knight-Keane
National President
President@NAPMW.org

Glenda Mooney
President-Elect
PresElect@NAPMW.org

Tobi Libbra
Vice President
NVP1@NAPMW.org

Rolanda Legg
Vice President
NVP2@NAPMW.org

Jaclyn Weedin
Secretary
NatSecretary@NAPMW.org

Nicole Shea
Treasurer
NatTreasurer@NAPMW.org

Robin Hart
Parliamentarian
Parliamentarian@NAPMW.org

National Consumer Reporting Association
6

701 East Irving Park Road, Suite 306 l Roselle, IL 60172 l Phone: (630) 539-1525 l Fax: (630) 539-1526 l Web site: NCRAInc.org

JULY 2018 n National Mortgage Professional Magazine n

NationalMortgageProfessional.com

2017-2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Paul Wohkittel
President
(410) 644-5020
PWohkittel@CISInfo.net

Mary Campbell
Vice President
(701) 239-9977
Mary@AdvantageCreditBureau.com

Julie Wink
Ex-Officio
(901) 259-5105
Julie@DataFacts.com

William Bower
Director
(800) 288-4757
WBower@Continfo.com

Janet Curtis
Director
(210) 224-6121
JCurtis@SARMA.com

Maureen Devine
Director
(413) 736-4511
MDevine@StrategicInfo.com

Brian McKinney
Director
(706) 373-2200
McKinney@MCBUSA.com

Helen Meyers
Director
(800) 782-9094
Helen@CreditInfoSystems.com

Mike Thomas
Director
(615) 386-2285, ext. 285
MThomas@CICCredit.com

Debbie Loyning
Director
(425) 264-1024
Debbie@Alliance2020.com

Delia Zuniga
Director
(623) 889-8999
Delia@AdvantagePlusCredit.com

Terry Clemans
Executive Director
(630) 539-1525
TClemans@NCRAInc.org

Jan Gerber
Office Manager/Member Services
(630) 539-1525
JGerber@ NCRAInc.org

Roy Goodwin
Compliance Services Director
(630) 539-1525
RGoodwin@ NCRAInc.org

Gary Glucroft
Director
(800) 877-3908, ext. 100
GaryG@TheScreeningPros.com

ARMCP Membership Hits the 1,600 Mark
The Association of Residential Mortgage Compliance Professionals (ARMCP) has reported that its membership is now at approximately 1,600 members.
ARMCP is the first and only independent, national organization in the United States devoted exclusively to residential mortgage compliance
professionals.
"This year will be special for us, because we will be launching our very own Web site, a state-of-the-art site designed specifically to fulfill the needs of
residential mortgage compliance professionals," said Jonathan Foxx, Ph.D., MBA, Founder and President of ARMCP. "Our independence means we are
not affiliated with any profit-oriented corporation or enterprise. Our membership consists solely of those members who have joined it on their own and were
not solicited to join it via solicitations from third-party lists or subscriptions. Our independence is the key to the value of our advocacy!"
If you would like to refer an individual for membership in ARMCP, please use the ARMCP LinkedIn Group to invite them to join. There is no cost for
membership and all new members are welcomed. If you want to join directly, send an e-mail to Info@ARMCP.org.


http://www.NAMB.org http://www.NAPMW.org http://www.NCRAInc.org http://www.NationalMortgageProfessional.com

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of NMP - July 2018

Contents
NMP - July 2018 - Cover1
NMP - July 2018 - Cover2
NMP - July 2018 - 1
NMP - July 2018 - Contents
NMP - July 2018 - 3
NMP - July 2018 - 4
NMP - July 2018 - 5
NMP - July 2018 - 6
NMP - July 2018 - 7
NMP - July 2018 - 8
NMP - July 2018 - 9
NMP - July 2018 - 10
NMP - July 2018 - 11
NMP - July 2018 - 12
NMP - July 2018 - 13
NMP - July 2018 - 14
NMP - July 2018 - 15
NMP - July 2018 - 16
NMP - July 2018 - 17
NMP - July 2018 - 18
NMP - July 2018 - 19
NMP - July 2018 - 20
NMP - July 2018 - 21
NMP - July 2018 - 22
NMP - July 2018 - 23
NMP - July 2018 - 24
NMP - July 2018 - 25
NMP - July 2018 - 26
NMP - July 2018 - 27
NMP - July 2018 - 28
NMP - July 2018 - 29
NMP - July 2018 - 30
NMP - July 2018 - 31
NMP - July 2018 - 32
NMP - July 2018 - 33
NMP - July 2018 - 34
NMP - July 2018 - 35
NMP - July 2018 - 36
NMP - July 2018 - 37
NMP - July 2018 - 38
NMP - July 2018 - 39
NMP - July 2018 - 40
NMP - July 2018 - 41
NMP - July 2018 - 42
NMP - July 2018 - 43
NMP - July 2018 - 44
NMP - July 2018 - 45
NMP - July 2018 - 46
NMP - July 2018 - 47
NMP - July 2018 - 48
NMP - July 2018 - 49
NMP - July 2018 - 50
NMP - July 2018 - 51
NMP - July 2018 - 52
NMP - July 2018 - 53
NMP - July 2018 - 54
NMP - July 2018 - 55
NMP - July 2018 - 56
NMP - July 2018 - 57
NMP - July 2018 - 58
NMP - July 2018 - 59
NMP - July 2018 - 60
NMP - July 2018 - 61
NMP - July 2018 - 62
NMP - July 2018 - 63
NMP - July 2018 - 64
NMP - July 2018 - 65
NMP - July 2018 - 66
NMP - July 2018 - 67
NMP - July 2018 - 68
NMP - July 2018 - 69
NMP - July 2018 - 70
NMP - July 2018 - 71
NMP - July 2018 - 72
NMP - July 2018 - 73
NMP - July 2018 - 74
NMP - July 2018 - 75
NMP - July 2018 - 76
NMP - July 2018 - 77
NMP - July 2018 - 78
NMP - July 2018 - 79
NMP - July 2018 - 80
NMP - July 2018 - 81
NMP - July 2018 - 82
NMP - July 2018 - 83
NMP - July 2018 - 84
NMP - July 2018 - 85
NMP - July 2018 - 86
NMP - July 2018 - 87
NMP - July 2018 - 88
NMP - July 2018 - Cover3
NMP - July 2018 - Cover4
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201911
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201910
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201909
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201908
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201907
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201906
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201905
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201904
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201903
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201902
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201901
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201812
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201811
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201810
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201809
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201808
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201807
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201806
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201805
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201804
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201803
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201802
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201801
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201712
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201711
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201710
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201709
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201708
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201707
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201706
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201705
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201704
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201703
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201702
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201701
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201612
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201611
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201610
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201609
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201608
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201607
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201604
http://www.nxtbookMEDIA.com