NMP - November 2019 - 6

NAMB
601 Pennsylvania Avenue NW, South Building l Washington, D.C. 20004 l Phone: (202) 434-8250 l Fax: (530) 484-2906 l Web site: NAMB.org l E-mail: Membership@NAMB.org

NAMB 2018-2019 BOARD OF OFFICERS & DIRECTORS
2 0 1 9 - 2 0 2 0

O F F I C E R S

Rocke Andrews, CMC, CRMS
President
Rocke.Andrews@NAMB.org

Kimber White, CRMS
President-Elect
Kimber.White@NAMB.org

Linda McCoy, CRMS
Vice President
Linda.McCoy@NAMB.org

Wayne King, CMC, CRMS
Treasurer
Wayne.King@NAMB.org

Michelle Velez, CMC
Secretary
Michelle.Velez@NAMB.org

Richard Bettencourt, CRMS
Immediate Past President
Rick.Bettencourt@NAMB.org

Valerie Saunders, CRMS
Executive Director
ValSaun@NAMB.org

Harry H. Dinham, CMC
Chief Operating Officer
HDinham@NAMB.org

D I R E C T O R S

Dawn Cychner
Dawn.Cychner@NAMB.org

Michael DeSantis
Mike.DeSantis@NAMB.org

Ernest Jones Jr.
Ernest.Jones@NAMB.org

Paul Marsh, CMC, CRMS
Paul.Marsh@NAMB.org

Matt Oliver, CRMS
Matt.Oliver@NAMB.org

Marty Pfeiffenberger, CRMS
MartyP@NAMB.org

National Consumer Reporting Association
701 East Irving Park Road, Suite 306 l Roselle, IL 60172 l Phone: (630) 539-1525 l Fax: (630) 539-1526 l Web site: NCRAInc.org

2019-2020 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

NOVEMBER 2019 n National Mortgage Professional Magazine n

NationalMortgageProfessional.com

6

Mary Campbell
President
(701) 239-9977
Mary@AdvantageCreditBureau.com

William Bower
Vice President
(800) 288-4757
WBower@Continfo.com

Paul Wohkittel
Ex-Officio
(410) 644-5020
PWohkittel@CISInfo.net

Helen Meyers
Director
(800) 782-9094
Helen@CreditInfoSystems.com

Debbie Loyning
Treasurer
(425) 264-1024
Debbie@Alliance2020.com

Mike Thomas
Director
(615) 386-2285, ext. 285
MThomas@CICCredit.com

Terry Clemans
Executive Director
(630) 539-1525
TClemans@NCRAInc.org

Janet Curtis
Director
(210) 224-6121
JCurtis@SARMA.com

Julie Wink
Director
(901) 259-5105
Julie@DataFacts.com

Jan Gerber
Office Manager/Member Services
(630) 539-1525
JGerber@NCRAInc.org

Maureen Devine
Director
(413) 736-4511
MDevine@StrategicInfo.com

Gary Glucroft
Director
(800) 877-3908, ext. 100
GaryG@TheScreeningPros.com

Delia Zuniga
Director
(623) 889-8999
Delia@AdvantagePlusCredit.com

Roy Goodwin
Compliance Services Director
(630) 539-1525
RGoodwin@NCRAInc.org

ARMCP Readies New Web Site
The Association of Residential Mortgage Compliance Professionals (ARMCP) has announced the launch of its new Web site, ARMCP.org, a
state-of-the-art platform designed specifically to fulfill the needs of residential mortgage compliance professionals. The site design is built
around a dynamic hub that provides a meeting place for all ARMCP member interactions. The entire Web site platform has taken many years
to resource, design and program.
"If you want to join ARMCP via LinkedIn, please contact me at Info@ARMCP.org and I will send you an invitation," said Jonathan Foxx,
Ph.D., MBA, founder and president of ARMCP. "There are now 1,600 members on LinkedIn who have the opportunity to move to our new
Web site!"
ARMCP is the first and only independent, national organization in the United States devoted exclusively to residential mortgage
compliance professionals. ARMCP is a non-profit association, owned and managed by its members, and not dependent on any profit-based
enterprises.
For more information, e-mail Info@ARMCP.org or visit ARMCP.org.


http://www.NAMB.org http://www.NCRAInc.org http://www.NationalMortgageProfessional.com http://www.ARMCP.org http://www.ARMCP.org

NMP - November 2019

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of NMP - November 2019

Contents
NMP - November 2019 - CT1
NMP - November 2019 - CT2
NMP - November 2019 - Cover1
NMP - November 2019 - Cover2
NMP - November 2019 - 1
NMP - November 2019 - Contents
NMP - November 2019 - 3
NMP - November 2019 - 4
NMP - November 2019 - 5
NMP - November 2019 - 6
NMP - November 2019 - 7
NMP - November 2019 - 8
NMP - November 2019 - 9
NMP - November 2019 - 10
NMP - November 2019 - 11
NMP - November 2019 - 12
NMP - November 2019 - 13
NMP - November 2019 - 14
NMP - November 2019 - 15
NMP - November 2019 - 16
NMP - November 2019 - 17
NMP - November 2019 - 18
NMP - November 2019 - 19
NMP - November 2019 - 20
NMP - November 2019 - 21
NMP - November 2019 - 22
NMP - November 2019 - 23
NMP - November 2019 - 24
NMP - November 2019 - 25
NMP - November 2019 - 26
NMP - November 2019 - 27
NMP - November 2019 - 28
NMP - November 2019 - 29
NMP - November 2019 - 30
NMP - November 2019 - 31
NMP - November 2019 - 32
NMP - November 2019 - 33
NMP - November 2019 - 34
NMP - November 2019 - 35
NMP - November 2019 - 36
NMP - November 2019 - 37
NMP - November 2019 - 38
NMP - November 2019 - 39
NMP - November 2019 - 40
NMP - November 2019 - 41
NMP - November 2019 - 42
NMP - November 2019 - 43
NMP - November 2019 - 44
NMP - November 2019 - 45
NMP - November 2019 - 46
NMP - November 2019 - 47
NMP - November 2019 - 48
NMP - November 2019 - 49
NMP - November 2019 - 50
NMP - November 2019 - 51
NMP - November 2019 - 52
NMP - November 2019 - 53
NMP - November 2019 - 54
NMP - November 2019 - 55
NMP - November 2019 - 56
NMP - November 2019 - 57
NMP - November 2019 - 58
NMP - November 2019 - 59
NMP - November 2019 - 60
NMP - November 2019 - 61
NMP - November 2019 - 62
NMP - November 2019 - 63
NMP - November 2019 - 64
NMP - November 2019 - 65
NMP - November 2019 - 66
NMP - November 2019 - 67
NMP - November 2019 - 68
NMP - November 2019 - 69
NMP - November 2019 - 70
NMP - November 2019 - 71
NMP - November 2019 - 72
NMP - November 2019 - 73
NMP - November 2019 - 74
NMP - November 2019 - 75
NMP - November 2019 - 76
NMP - November 2019 - 77
NMP - November 2019 - 78
NMP - November 2019 - 79
NMP - November 2019 - 80
NMP - November 2019 - Cover3
NMP - November 2019 - Cover4
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201912
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201911
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201910
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201909
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201908
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201907
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201906
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201905
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201904
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201903
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201902
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201901
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201812
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201811
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201810
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201809
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201808
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201807
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201806
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201805
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201804
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201803
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201802
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201801
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201712
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201711
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201710
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201709
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201708
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201707
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201706
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201705
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201704
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201703
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201702
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201701
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201612
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201611
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201610
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201609
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201608
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201607
http://www.nxtbook.com/nxtbooks/nmpmedia/nmp_201604
http://www.nxtbookMEDIA.com