ILMA Compoundings May 2018 - 44

ADVERTISERS INDEX
COMPANY NAME

AD PAGE #

CONTACT

PHONE

EMAIL

ABITEC Corporation

25

John Zarroli

614-307-0215

jzarroli@abiteccorp.com

Acme-Hardesty Co.

32

Bryan Huston

215-237-7572

bhuston@acmehardesty.com

Calumet Specialty Product Partners, L.P.

12

Lisa Coverdale

317-328-5656

lisa.coverdale@clmt.com

The Elco Corporation

19

Dave Millin

216-749-2605

dmillin@elcocorp.com

Ergon, Inc.

5

Kathy Potts

601-933-3148

kathy.potts@ergon.com

Evonik Oil Additives

15

Joe Wintsch

215-706-5906

joe.wintsch@evonik.com

ExxonMobil Basestocks

39

Pam Fares

469-913-3495

pam.h.fares@exxonmobil.com

ExxonMobil Chemical

46

Sean Foley

646-617-7515

sean.foley@umww.com

Inside Front

Robert Plummer

484-362-0610

robert.plummer@hollyfrontier.com

Infineum UK

9

Paul D'Ambrosio

908-474-5993

paul.d'ambrosio@infineum.com

IPAC, Inc.

29

Brian Cereghino

800-720-7949

bcereghino@ipac-inc.com

King Industries Inc.

45

Dr. Faith Corbo

203-866-5551

fcorbo@kingindustries.com

Lockhart Chemical Company

41

Margaret Curtiss

810-785-3165 ext. 202

customerservice@lockhartchem.com

Monson Companies, An Azelis Americas Company

41

Terry Mullin

203-883-1477

terry.mullin@azelisamericas.com

Shella Szymanski

713-277-8000

shella.szymanski@motiva.com

Tery Lominack

800.635.4822

info@palmerholland.com

Al Paulos

905-648-0485

alpaulos@petrocanadalsp.com

HollyFrontier Lubricants & Specialty Products

Motiva

Back Cover

Palmer Holland

26

Petro-Canada Lubricants

Inside Back

Phillips 66 Company

11

Russell Boone

832-765-1763

russell.boone@p66.com

Radco Industries, Inc.

16

Michael Damiani

630-232-7966

mdamiani@radcoind.com

Royal High Performance Oils & Greases

38

Jonathan Paul

918-584-2671

jonathanp@royalmfg.com

TH Hilson Company

49

Matthew Krause

630-665-3085

matt@thilson.com

Troy Corporation

49

Richard Rotherham

905-760-7902 ext. 203

rotherhr@troycorp.com

Vanderbilt Global Services

28

Lea Ann Coreau

203-295-2145

lcoreau@vanderbiltglobalservices.com

44

MAY 2018

| COMPOUNDINGS | ILMA.ORG


http://www.ILMA.ORG

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of ILMA Compoundings May 2018

LETTER FROM THE CEO
INSIDE ILMA
Company Callout
WHAT’S COMING UP
NEW MEMBERS
INDUSTRY RUNDOWN
In the Know
International Insight
Market Report
SMOOTH TRANSITION
PERILOUSLY OBSOLETE
HARASSMENT IN THE WORKPLACE
BUSINESS HUB
COUNSEL COMPOUND
WASHINGTON LANDSCAPE
IN NETWORK
Member Connections
Cross Connections
PORTRAIT
ILMA Compoundings May 2018 - Cover1
ILMA Compoundings May 2018 - Cover2
ILMA Compoundings May 2018 - 1
ILMA Compoundings May 2018 - 2
ILMA Compoundings May 2018 - LETTER FROM THE CEO
ILMA Compoundings May 2018 - INSIDE ILMA
ILMA Compoundings May 2018 - 5
ILMA Compoundings May 2018 - 6
ILMA Compoundings May 2018 - 7
ILMA Compoundings May 2018 - Company Callout
ILMA Compoundings May 2018 - 9
ILMA Compoundings May 2018 - WHAT’S COMING UP
ILMA Compoundings May 2018 - 11
ILMA Compoundings May 2018 - NEW MEMBERS
ILMA Compoundings May 2018 - 13
ILMA Compoundings May 2018 - INDUSTRY RUNDOWN
ILMA Compoundings May 2018 - 15
ILMA Compoundings May 2018 - 16
ILMA Compoundings May 2018 - In the Know
ILMA Compoundings May 2018 - International Insight
ILMA Compoundings May 2018 - 19
ILMA Compoundings May 2018 - Market Report
ILMA Compoundings May 2018 - 21
ILMA Compoundings May 2018 - SMOOTH TRANSITION
ILMA Compoundings May 2018 - 23
ILMA Compoundings May 2018 - 24
ILMA Compoundings May 2018 - 25
ILMA Compoundings May 2018 - 26
ILMA Compoundings May 2018 - 27
ILMA Compoundings May 2018 - 28
ILMA Compoundings May 2018 - 29
ILMA Compoundings May 2018 - PERILOUSLY OBSOLETE
ILMA Compoundings May 2018 - 31
ILMA Compoundings May 2018 - 32
ILMA Compoundings May 2018 - 33
ILMA Compoundings May 2018 - HARASSMENT IN THE WORKPLACE
ILMA Compoundings May 2018 - 35
ILMA Compoundings May 2018 - 36
ILMA Compoundings May 2018 - 37
ILMA Compoundings May 2018 - 38
ILMA Compoundings May 2018 - 39
ILMA Compoundings May 2018 - BUSINESS HUB
ILMA Compoundings May 2018 - 41
ILMA Compoundings May 2018 - COUNSEL COMPOUND
ILMA Compoundings May 2018 - 43
ILMA Compoundings May 2018 - 44
ILMA Compoundings May 2018 - 45
ILMA Compoundings May 2018 - 46
ILMA Compoundings May 2018 - WASHINGTON LANDSCAPE
ILMA Compoundings May 2018 - Member Connections
ILMA Compoundings May 2018 - 49
ILMA Compoundings May 2018 - Cross Connections
ILMA Compoundings May 2018 - 51
ILMA Compoundings May 2018 - PORTRAIT
ILMA Compoundings May 2018 - Cover3
ILMA Compoundings May 2018 - Cover4
http://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/g110500_ILMA_vol69_no10
http://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/g109884_ILMA_vol69_no9
http://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/g109284_ILMA_vol69_no8
http://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/g108494_ILMA_vol69_no7
http://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/g107507_ILMA_vol69_no6
http://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/g106483_ILMA_vol69_no5
http://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/g105803_ILMA_vol69_no4
http://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/g104743_ILMA_vol69_no3
http://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/g103647_ILMA_vol69_no2
http://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/g102869_ILMA_vol69_no1
http://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/g101930_ILMA_vol68_no12
http://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/g100836_ILMA_vol68_no11
http://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/g99200_ILMA_vol68_no10
http://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/g98468_ILMA_vol68_no9
http://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/g97711_ILMA_vol68_no8
http://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/G96767ILMA_vol68_no7
http://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/G95397ILMA_vol65_no6
http://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/G94323ILMA_vol68_no5
http://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/G93127_ILMA_vol69_no4
http://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/G91785_ILMA_vol68_no3
http://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/G90956_ILMA_vol68_no2
http://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/G89146_ILMA_vol68_no1
http://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/G87981_ILMA_vol67_no12
http://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/G85409_ILMA_vol67_no11
http://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/G83595_ILMA_vol67_no10
http://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/G81672_ILMA_vol67_no9
http://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/G80238_ILMA_vol7_no8
http://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/G79388_ILMA_vol7_no7
http://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/G78361_ILMA_vol7_no6
http://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/G77448_ILMA_vol7_no5
http://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/G75899_ILMA_vol67_no4
http://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/G75036_ILMA_vol67_no3
http://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/G72720_ILMA_vol67_no2
http://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/G72220_ILMA_vol67_no1
http://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/G70970_ILMA_vol66_no12
http://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/G69813_ILMA_vol66_no11
http://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/G67522_ILMA_vol66_no10
http://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/G66343_ILMA_vol66_no9
http://www.nxtbook.com/ygsreprints/ILMA/G64859_ILMA_vol66_no8
http://www.nxtbookMEDIA.com