Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-6 - 42

tclist
2020 IEEE IMS Technical Committees
TC-1: Nondestructive Evaluation and Industrial
Inspection (NDE&II)

Helena Geirnhas Ramos
Zheng Liu

hgramos@ist.utl.pt
zheng.liu@ieee.org

TC-2: Impedance Spectroscopy

Olfa Kanoun

olfa.kanoun@etit.tu-chemnitz.de

TC-3: Condition Monitoring and Fault Diagnosis
Instrument

Xuefeng Chen
Wiehua Li

chenxf@mail.xjtu.edu.cn
weihualee@gmail.com

TC-4: High Frequency Measurement and Connector

Yeon-Song (Brian) Lee

brian.lee@ieee.org

TC-6: Emerging Technologies in Measurements

Vincenzo Piuri

vincenzo.piuri@unimi.it

TC-7: Signals & Systems in Measurement

Ruqiang Yan

ruqiang@seu.edu.cn

TC-9: Sensor Technology

Kang Lee

Kang.Lee@nist.gov

  Capacitive Sensors Subcommittee

Georg Brasseur

georg.brasseur@tugraz.at

TC-10: Waveform Generation Measurement and
Analysis

Nick Paulter

nicholas.paulter@nist.gov

  Waveform Recorder Subcommittee

Bill Boyer (Vice Chair)

wbboyer@sandia.gov

  A/D Converters Subcommittee

Steve Tilden
Thomas Linnenbrink

s.j.tilden@ieee.org
toml@teqnovations.com

  D/A Converters Subcommittee

Luca DeVito

devito@unisannio.it

  Pulse Techniques Subcommittee (SCOPT)

Nick Paulter

paulter@nist.gov

  Probe Standards Subcommittee

Nick Paulter

paulter@nist.gov

  Jitter Subcommittee

Sergio Rapuano

rapuano@unisannio.it

TC-13: Wireless and Telecommunications in
Measurements

Octavia A. Dobre
Octavian Postolache

odobre@mun.ca
octavian.postolache@gmail.com

TC-17: Materials in Measurements

Jacob Scharcanski
George Giakos

jacobs@inf.ufrgs.br
george.giakos@manhattan.edu

TC-18: Environmental Measurements

Subhas Mukhopadhyay

Subhas.Mukhopadhyay@mq.edu.au

TC-19: Imaging Measurements

George Giakos
Jacob Scharcanski
Michalis Zervakis

George.giakos@manhattan.edu
jacobs@inf.ufrgs.br
michalis@display.tuc.gr

TC-20: Transportation Systems in Measurements

Georg Brasseur

georg.brasseur@tugraz.at

TC-22: Intelligent Measurement Systems

Mel Siegel
Fabio Scotti

mws@cmu.edu
fabio.scotti@unimi.it

TC-25: Medical and Biological Measurements

Sergio Rapuano

rapuano@unisannio.it

  Blood Pressure Measurement Subcommittee

Voicu Groza

groza@site.uottawa.ca

TC-32: Fault Tolerant Measurement Systems

Kuang Ye Chow

kuang.ye.chow@gmail.com

TC-34: Nanotechnology in Instrumentation and
Measurement

Aime Lay-Ekuakille

aime.lay.ekuakille@unisalento.it

TC-37: Measurements for Networking

Domenico Capriglione

capriglione@unicas.it

TC-39: Measurements in Power Systems

Carlo Muscas

carlo@diee.unica.it

TC-40: Secure and Dependable Measurement

Shiyan Hu

shiyan@mtu.edu

TC-41: Traffic Enforcement Technologies

Nick Paulter

nicholas.paulter@nist.gov

TC-42: Photonic Technology in Instrumentation and
Measurement

George Xiao

George.Xiao@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

For more information and full TC descriptions, please visit http://ieee-ims.org/technical-committees.

42	

IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine	

September 2020


http://ieee-ims.org/technical-committees

Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-6

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-6

No label
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-6 - Cover1
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-6 - No label
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-6 - 2
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-6 - 3
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-6 - 4
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-6 - 5
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-6 - 6
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-6 - 7
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-6 - 8
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-6 - 9
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-6 - 10
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-6 - 11
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-6 - 12
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-6 - 13
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-6 - 14
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-6 - 15
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-6 - 16
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-6 - 17
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-6 - 18
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-6 - 19
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-6 - 20
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-6 - 21
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-6 - 22
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-6 - 23
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-6 - 24
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-6 - 25
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-6 - 26
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-6 - 27
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-6 - 28
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-6 - 29
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-6 - 30
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-6 - 31
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-6 - 32
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-6 - 33
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-6 - 34
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-6 - 35
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-6 - 36
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-6 - 37
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-6 - 38
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-6 - 39
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-6 - 40
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-6 - 41
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-6 - 42
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-6 - 43
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-6 - 44
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-6 - 45
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-6 - 46
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 23-6 - 47
https://www.nxtbook.com/allen/iamm/26-1
https://www.nxtbook.com/allen/iamm/25-9
https://www.nxtbook.com/allen/iamm/25-8
https://www.nxtbook.com/allen/iamm/25-7
https://www.nxtbook.com/allen/iamm/25-6
https://www.nxtbook.com/allen/iamm/25-5
https://www.nxtbook.com/allen/iamm/25-4
https://www.nxtbook.com/allen/iamm/25-3
https://www.nxtbook.com/allen/iamm/instrumentation-measurement-magazine-25-2
https://www.nxtbook.com/allen/iamm/25-1
https://www.nxtbook.com/allen/iamm/24-9
https://www.nxtbook.com/allen/iamm/24-7
https://www.nxtbook.com/allen/iamm/24-8
https://www.nxtbook.com/allen/iamm/24-6
https://www.nxtbook.com/allen/iamm/24-5
https://www.nxtbook.com/allen/iamm/24-4
https://www.nxtbook.com/allen/iamm/24-3
https://www.nxtbook.com/allen/iamm/24-2
https://www.nxtbook.com/allen/iamm/24-1
https://www.nxtbook.com/allen/iamm/23-9
https://www.nxtbook.com/allen/iamm/23-8
https://www.nxtbook.com/allen/iamm/23-6
https://www.nxtbook.com/allen/iamm/23-5
https://www.nxtbook.com/allen/iamm/23-2
https://www.nxtbook.com/allen/iamm/23-3
https://www.nxtbook.com/allen/iamm/23-4
https://www.nxtbookmedia.com