Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 80

comingin
February 2022
Assessment of
Measurement Data
Reach over 3,300 readers in
the February 2022 issue of
the IEEE Instrumentation &
Measurement Magazine
Advertiser
advertisingindex
The Advertisers Index contained in this issue is compiled as a service to our
readers and advertisers; the publisher is not liable for errors or omissions,
although every effort is made to ensure its accuracy. Be sure to let our advertisers
know you found them through IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine.
Page
URL
Phone
For advertising rates for IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine,
contact Aviva Rothman, Project Manager, Naylor Association Solutions,
arothman@naylor.com
2021 IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement Society
2021 Officers
President - Salvatore Baglio, salvatore.baglio@unict.it
Executive Vice-President - Juan Manuel Ramirez Cortes, jmramirez@ieee.org
Vice-President of Finance - Kristen Donnell, kristen.donnell@mst.edu
Vice-President of Conferences - Sebastian Yuri C. Catunda, catundaz@gmail.com
Vice-President of Publications - Gaozhi (George) Xiao, George.Xiao@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
Vice-President of Membership - Ruqiang Yan, yanruqiang@xjtu.edu.cn
Vice-President of Technical Committees & Standards - Marco Parvis, marco.parvis@polito.it
Vice-President of Education - Sergio Rapuano, rapuano@unisannio.it
Treasurer - Helena Geirinhas Ramos, hgramos@ist.utl.pt
Senior Past-President - Ruth A. Dyer, rdyer@ksu.edu
Junior Past-President - Max Cortner, jmaxcortner@gmail.com
Administrative Committee (AdCom)
2018-2021
Sebastian Yuri C. Catunda, catundaz@gmail.com
Marco Parvis, marco.parvis@polito.it
Gourab Sen Gupta, G.SenGupta@massey.ac.nz
Gaozhi (George) Xiao, George.Xiao@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
2019-2022
Lee Barford, lee_barford@ieee.org
Melanie Ooi, melanie.ooi@gmail.com
Ferdinanda Ponci, fponci@eonerc.rwth-aachen.de
Wendy Van Moer, wendy.w.vanmoer@ieee.org
2020-2023
Sabrina Grassini, sabrina.grassini@polito.it
Chi-Hung Hwang, chihunghwang@gmail.com
Juan Manuel Ramirez-Cortes, jmramirez@ieee.org
Reza Zoughi, rzoughi@iastate.edu
2021-2024
Kurt Barbé, kurt.barbe@vub.be
Branislav Djokic, branislav@ieee.org
Sergio Rapuano, rapuano@unisannio.it
Ruqiang Yan, yanruqiang@xjtu.edu.cn
Other AdCom Members
EIC for IEEE Transactions on Instrumentation and Measurement - Shervin Shirmohammadi, shervin@ieee.org
EIC for IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine - Bruno Andò, bruno.ando@unict.it
Graduate Student Representative - Matthew Dvorsky, dvorsky@iastate.edu
Undergraduate Student Representative - Aaron McCarville, adm1@iastate.edu
IEEE Young Professionals Program Representative - Lijuan Wang, L.Wang@kent.ac.uk
I&M Society Executive Assistant - Judy Scharmann, j.scharmann@conferencecatalysts.com
Region 1-6 Liaison - Lee Barford, lee_barford@ieee.org
Region 7 Liaison - Branislav Djokic, branislav.djokic@nrc.ca
Region 8 Liaison - Sergio Rapuano, rapuano@unisannio.it
Region 9 Liaison - Jorge Daher, j.daher@ieee.org
Region 10 Liaison - Ruqiang Yan, yanruqiang@xjtu.edu.cn
Chapter Chairs Liaison - Luca De Vito, devito@unisannio.it
https://ieee-ims.org/
80
IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine
December 2021
https://www.ieee-ims.org/

Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9

Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - Cover1
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - Cover2
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 1
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 2
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 3
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 4
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 5
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 6
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 7
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 8
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 9
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 10
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 11
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 12
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 13
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 14
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 15
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 16
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 17
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 18
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 19
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 20
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 21
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 22
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 23
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 24
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 25
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 26
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 27
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 28
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 29
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 30
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 31
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 32
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 33
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 34
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 35
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 36
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 37
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 38
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 39
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 40
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 41
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 42
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 43
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 44
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 45
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 46
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 47
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 48
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 49
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 50
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 51
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 52
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 53
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 54
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 55
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 56
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 57
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 58
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 59
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 60
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 61
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 62
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 63
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 64
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 65
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 66
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 67
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 68
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 69
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 70
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 71
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 72
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 73
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 74
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 75
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 76
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 77
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 78
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 79
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - 80
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - Cover3
Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine 24-9 - Cover4
https://www.nxtbookmedia.com