IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement - September 2023 - 57

comingin
October 2023
Advertiser
Reach over 3,750 readers in the
October issue.
For advertising rates for IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine,
contact Aviva Rothman, Project Manager, Naylor Association Solutions,
arothman@naylor.com
advertisingindex
The Advertisers Index contained in this issue is compiled as a service to our
readers and advertisers; the publisher is not liable for errors or omissions,
although every effort is made to ensure its accuracy. Be sure to let our advertisers
know you found them through IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine.
Page
URL
Phone
2023 IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement Society
2023 Officers
President - Juan Manuel Ramirez Cortes, jmramirez@ieee.org
Executive Vice-President - Shervin Shirmohammadi, shervin@ieee.org
Vice-President of Finance - Kristen Donnell, kristen.donnell@mst.edu
Vice-President of Conferences - Sebastian Yuri C. Catunda, catundaz@gmail.com
Vice-President of Publications - Kurt Barbé, kurt.barbe@vub.be
Vice-President of Membership - Ferdinanda Ponci, fponci@eonerc.rwth-aachen.de
Vice-President of Technical Committees & Standards - Sergio Rapuano, rapuano@unisannio.it
Vice-President of Education - Chi-Hung Hwang, chihunghwang@gmail.com
Treasurer - Helena Geirinhas Ramos, hgramos@ist.utl.pt
Senior Past-President - Max Cortner, jmaxcortner@gmail.com
Junior Past-President - Salvatore Baglio, salvatore.baglio@unict.it
Administrative Committee (AdCom)
2020-2023
Sabrina Grassini, sabrina.grassini@polito.it
Chi-Hung Hwang, chihunghwang@gmail.com
Juan Manuel Ramirez-Cortes,
jmramirez@ieee.org
Reza Zoughi, rzoughi@iastate.edu
2021-2024
Kurt Barbé, kurt.barbe@vub.be
Branislav Djokic, branislav@ieee.org
Sergio Rapuano, rapuano@unisannio.it
Ruqiang Yan, yanruqiang@xjtu.edu.cn
2022-2025
Katelyn (Katie) Brinker, brinker@iastate.edu
Luca De Vito, devito@unisannio.it
Ruth Dyer, rdyer@ksu.edu
Salvatore Graziani,
salvatore.graziani@dieei.unict.it
2023-2026
Lee Barford, lee_barford@ieee.org
Vedran Bilas, vedran.bilas@fer.hr
Melanie Ooi, melanie.ooi@gmail.com
Marco Parvis, marco.parvis@polito.it
Other AdCom Members
EIC for IEEE Transactions on Instrumentation and Measurement - Ruqiang Yan, yanruqiang@xjtu.edu.cn
EIC for IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine - Bruno Andò, bruno.ando@unict.it
EIC for IEEE Open Journal of Instrumentation and Measurement - Shervin Shirmohammadi, shervin@ieee.org
Graduate Student Representative - Amir Rifi, Amir.Laraki.Rifi@vub.be
Undergraduate Student Representative - Michael Levin, mlevin@iastate.edu
IEEE Young Professionals Program Representative - Judy Amanor-Boadu, judyboadu@gmail.com
I&M Society Executive Assistant - Madison Musselman, mmusselman@conferencecatalysts.com
https://ieee-ims.org/
September 2023
IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement Magazine
57
https://ieee-ims.org/

IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement - September 2023

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement - September 2023

Contents
IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement - September 2023 - Cover1
IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement - September 2023 - Cover2
IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement - September 2023 - Contents
IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement - September 2023 - 2
IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement - September 2023 - 3
IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement - September 2023 - 4
IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement - September 2023 - 5
IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement - September 2023 - 6
IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement - September 2023 - 7
IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement - September 2023 - 8
IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement - September 2023 - 9
IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement - September 2023 - 10
IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement - September 2023 - 11
IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement - September 2023 - 12
IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement - September 2023 - 13
IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement - September 2023 - 14
IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement - September 2023 - 15
IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement - September 2023 - 16
IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement - September 2023 - 17
IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement - September 2023 - 18
IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement - September 2023 - 19
IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement - September 2023 - 20
IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement - September 2023 - 21
IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement - September 2023 - 22
IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement - September 2023 - 23
IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement - September 2023 - 24
IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement - September 2023 - 25
IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement - September 2023 - 26
IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement - September 2023 - 27
IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement - September 2023 - 28
IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement - September 2023 - 29
IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement - September 2023 - 30
IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement - September 2023 - 31
IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement - September 2023 - 32
IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement - September 2023 - 33
IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement - September 2023 - 34
IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement - September 2023 - 35
IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement - September 2023 - 36
IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement - September 2023 - 37
IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement - September 2023 - 38
IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement - September 2023 - 39
IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement - September 2023 - 40
IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement - September 2023 - 41
IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement - September 2023 - 42
IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement - September 2023 - 43
IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement - September 2023 - 44
IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement - September 2023 - 45
IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement - September 2023 - 46
IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement - September 2023 - 47
IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement - September 2023 - 48
IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement - September 2023 - 49
IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement - September 2023 - 50
IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement - September 2023 - 51
IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement - September 2023 - 52
IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement - September 2023 - 53
IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement - September 2023 - 54
IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement - September 2023 - 55
IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement - September 2023 - 56
IEEE Instrumentation & Measurement - September 2023 - 57
https://www.nxtbook.com/allen/iamm/26-6
https://www.nxtbook.com/allen/iamm/26-5
https://www.nxtbook.com/allen/iamm/26-4
https://www.nxtbook.com/allen/iamm/26-3
https://www.nxtbook.com/allen/iamm/26-2
https://www.nxtbook.com/allen/iamm/26-1
https://www.nxtbook.com/allen/iamm/25-9
https://www.nxtbook.com/allen/iamm/25-8
https://www.nxtbook.com/allen/iamm/25-7
https://www.nxtbook.com/allen/iamm/25-6
https://www.nxtbook.com/allen/iamm/25-5
https://www.nxtbook.com/allen/iamm/25-4
https://www.nxtbook.com/allen/iamm/25-3
https://www.nxtbook.com/allen/iamm/instrumentation-measurement-magazine-25-2
https://www.nxtbook.com/allen/iamm/25-1
https://www.nxtbook.com/allen/iamm/24-9
https://www.nxtbook.com/allen/iamm/24-7
https://www.nxtbook.com/allen/iamm/24-8
https://www.nxtbook.com/allen/iamm/24-6
https://www.nxtbook.com/allen/iamm/24-5
https://www.nxtbook.com/allen/iamm/24-4
https://www.nxtbook.com/allen/iamm/24-3
https://www.nxtbook.com/allen/iamm/24-2
https://www.nxtbook.com/allen/iamm/24-1
https://www.nxtbook.com/allen/iamm/23-9
https://www.nxtbook.com/allen/iamm/23-8
https://www.nxtbook.com/allen/iamm/23-6
https://www.nxtbook.com/allen/iamm/23-5
https://www.nxtbook.com/allen/iamm/23-2
https://www.nxtbook.com/allen/iamm/23-3
https://www.nxtbook.com/allen/iamm/23-4
https://www.nxtbookmedia.com