March/April 2022 - 67

DFI Technical Committee Chairs
DFI-ADSC Anchored Earth Retention
Co-Chair: Ed Laczynski, P.E.
Wagman
erlaczynski@wagman.com
Co-Chair: Jeff Segar, P.E., S.E.
GeoStabilization International
jeff.segar@gsi.us
Augered Cast-in-Place and Drilled
Displacement Pile
Chair: Jonathan Huff, P.E.
Goettle
jhuff@goettle.com
BIM/ Digitalisation (DFI Europe)
Chair: Jason Boddy, C.Eng, MICE
Arup
jason.boddy@arup.com
CFA Pile Technology Implementation
(DFI of India)
Chair: Sunil S. Basarkar, Ph.D.
Afcons Infrastructure
sunil.basarkar@afcons.com
Codes and Standards
Chair: Daniel Stevenson, P.E.
Berkel and Company Contractors
dstevenson@berkelandcompany.com
Deep Foundations for Landslides/Slope
Stabilization
Chair: Chris Ramsey, P.E.
Wood Environment &
Infrastructure Solutions
chris.ramsey@woodplc.com
Drilled Shaft
Chair: Paul Axtell, P.E., D.GE
Dan Brown and Associates
paxtell@dba.world
Driven Pile
Chair: Pollyanna Cunningham, MBA
ICEĀ®
pcunningham@iceusa.com
Electric Power Systems Foundations
Co-Chair: Peter Kandaris, P.E.
DiGioia Gray and Associates
pkandaris@digioiagray.com
Co-Chair: Steve Davidow, P.E., S.E., P.Eng.
Quanta Subsurface
sdavidow@quantasubsurface.com
Project Information Management Systems
Chair: Jamey Rosen, P.GEO
Geosyntec Consultants
jrosen@geosyntec.com
Risk and Contracts
Chair: Alexander Filotti, MBA, P.E.
Citnalta Construction
alexf@citnalta.com
Seepage Control
Co-Chair: Michael Kynett, P.E.
MBK Engineers
kynett@mbkengineers.com
Co-Chair: Gregg Batchelder Adams, P.E.
USACE
Gregg.batchelderadams@usace.army.mil
Join a Committee
To join a committee, learn more at
www.dfi.org/communities/join-acommittee/
and complete the online
request form and indicate why you
want to join chosen committee(s)
and describe your involvement in
that technology/discipline.
DEEP FOUNDATIONS * MAR/APR 2022 * 67
Geotechnical Characterisation for Foundations
(DFI of India)
Chair: Amol Shingarey
Geotech Services
info@geotechservices.in
Ground Improvement
Chair: Tim Siegel, P.E., G.E., D.GE
Dan Brown and Associates
tim@dba.world
Helical Piles and Tiebacks
Chair: Mark Bryant, EIT
BHATE Geosciences
mbryant@bhate-geo.com
International Grouting
Co-Chair: Kathleen Bensko, P.G.
Federal Energy Regulatory Commission
kathleen.bensko@ferc.gov
Co-Chair: Raffaella Granata
Trevi
rgranata@trevispa.com
Manufacturers, Suppliers and Service
Providers
Chair: John Anderson
Specrete-IP
janderson@specrete.com
DFI-ADSC Micropile
Co-Chair: Helen Robinson, P.E., D.GE
GEI Consultants
hrobinson@geiconsultants.com
Co-Chair: Pete Speier, P.E.
Williams Form Engineering
pspeier@williamsform.com
Seismic and Lateral Loads
Chair: Jon Sinnreich, M.Eng., P.E.
Load Test Consulting
jon@ltc-us.com
Slurry Wall
Chair: Giovanni Bonita, Ph.D., P.E., P.G.
EI Consultants
bonita@geiconsultants.com
Soil Mixing
Chair: David Miller, P.E.
Bauer Foundation Corp.
david.miller@bauerfoundations.com
Sustainability
Chair: Gerald Verbeek
Allnamics Pile Testing Experts
gverbeek@allnamics.com
Subsurface Characterization for Deep
Foundations
Chair: Mary Nodine, P.E.
GEI Consultants
mnodine@geiconsultants.com
Testing and Evaluation
Chair: Anna Sellountou, Ph.D., P.E.
Pile Dynamics (PDI)
asellountou@pile.com
Interim Chair: Ryan Allin, P.E.
Pile Dynamics (PDI)
rallin@pile.com
Tunneling and Underground
Co-Chair: Robert Stier
Drill Tech Drilling & Shoring
bob.stier@drilltechdrilling.com
Co-Chair: James Morrison, P.E., P.Eng.
STV Inc.
james.morrison@stvinc.com
http://www.dfi.org/communities/join-a-committee/ http://www.dfi.org/communities/join-a-committee/and http://www.dfi.org/communities/join-a-committee/and

March/April 2022

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of March/April 2022

TOC
March/April 2022 - Intro
March/April 2022 - 1
March/April 2022 - 2
March/April 2022 - TOC
March/April 2022 - 4
March/April 2022 - 5
March/April 2022 - 6
March/April 2022 - 7
March/April 2022 - 8
March/April 2022 - 9
March/April 2022 - 10
March/April 2022 - 11
March/April 2022 - 12
March/April 2022 - 13
March/April 2022 - 14
March/April 2022 - 15
March/April 2022 - 16
March/April 2022 - 17
March/April 2022 - 18
March/April 2022 - 19
March/April 2022 - 20
March/April 2022 - 21
March/April 2022 - 22
March/April 2022 - 23
March/April 2022 - 24
March/April 2022 - 25
March/April 2022 - 26
March/April 2022 - 27
March/April 2022 - 28
March/April 2022 - 29
March/April 2022 - 30
March/April 2022 - 31
March/April 2022 - 32
March/April 2022 - 33
March/April 2022 - 34
March/April 2022 - 35
March/April 2022 - 36
March/April 2022 - 37
March/April 2022 - 38
March/April 2022 - 39
March/April 2022 - 40
March/April 2022 - 41
March/April 2022 - 42
March/April 2022 - 43
March/April 2022 - 44
March/April 2022 - 45
March/April 2022 - 46
March/April 2022 - 47
March/April 2022 - 48
March/April 2022 - 49
March/April 2022 - 50
March/April 2022 - 51
March/April 2022 - 52
March/April 2022 - 53
March/April 2022 - 54
March/April 2022 - 55
March/April 2022 - 56
March/April 2022 - 57
March/April 2022 - 58
March/April 2022 - 59
March/April 2022 - 60
March/April 2022 - 61
March/April 2022 - 62
March/April 2022 - 63
March/April 2022 - 64
March/April 2022 - 65
March/April 2022 - 66
March/April 2022 - 67
March/April 2022 - 68
March/April 2022 - 69
March/April 2022 - 70
March/April 2022 - 71
March/April 2022 - 72
March/April 2022 - 73
March/April 2022 - 74
March/April 2022 - 75
March/April 2022 - 76
March/April 2022 - 77
March/April 2022 - 78
March/April 2022 - 79
March/April 2022 - 80
March/April 2022 - 81
March/April 2022 - 82
March/April 2022 - 83
March/April 2022 - 84
March/April 2022 - 85
March/April 2022 - 86
March/April 2022 - 87
March/April 2022 - 88
March/April 2022 - 89
March/April 2022 - 90
March/April 2022 - 91
March/April 2022 - 92
March/April 2022 - 93
March/April 2022 - 94
March/April 2022 - 95
March/April 2022 - 96
March/April 2022 - 97
March/April 2022 - 98
March/April 2022 - 99
March/April 2022 - 100
March/April 2022 - 101
March/April 2022 - 102
March/April 2022 - 103
March/April 2022 - 104
March/April 2022 - 105
March/April 2022 - 106
March/April 2022 - 107
March/April 2022 - 108
March/April 2022 - 109
March/April 2022 - 110
March/April 2022 - 111
March/April 2022 - 112
March/April 2022 - 113
March/April 2022 - 114
March/April 2022 - 115
March/April 2022 - 116
March/April 2022 - 117
March/April 2022 - 118
March/April 2022 - 119
March/April 2022 - 120
https://www.nxtbook.com/dfi/DEEP-FOUNDATIONS/september-october-2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/dfi/DEEP-FOUNDATIONS/july-august-2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/dfi/DEEP-FOUNDATIONS/may-june-2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/dfi/DEEP-FOUNDATIONS/march-april-2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/dfi/DEEP-FOUNDATIONS/january-february-2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/dfi/DEEP-FOUNDATIONS/november-december-2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/dfi/DEEP-FOUNDATIONS/sept-oct-2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/dfi/DEEP-FOUNDATIONS/july-aug-2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/dfi/DEEP-FOUNDATIONS/may-june-2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/dfi/DEEP-FOUNDATIONS/march-april-2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/dfi/DEEP-FOUNDATIONS/january-february-2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/dfi/DEEP-FOUNDATIONS/november-december-2020
https://www.nxtbook.com/dfi/DEEP-FOUNDATIONS/September-October-2020
https://www.nxtbook.com/dfi/DEEP-FOUNDATIONS/may-june-2020
https://www.nxtbook.com/dfi/DEEP-FOUNDATIONS/march-april-2020
https://www.nxtbook.com/dfi/DEEP-FOUNDATIONS/january-february-2020
https://www.nxtbook.com/dfi/DEEP-FOUNDATIONS/july-august-2020
https://www.nxtbookmedia.com