MJBiz - September 2023 - 6

CONTACT US Who's Behind This Magazine?
Magazine feedback
We are here to help the multibillion-dollar cannabis
industry prosper. Let us know how we can serve you.
Email us at magazine@mjbizdaily.com with your
thoughts, suggestions and any other feedback about
the magazine and the stories we cover.
On the site
To get the cannabis industry's latest news
and analysis, visit us at mjbizdaily.com.
MAGAZINE
Chief Content
Strategy Officer Pamela Moore Pam.Moore@MJBizDaily.com
Editorial Director Roger Fillion Roger.Fillion@MJBizDaily.com
Magazine Editor Kate Lavin Kate.Lavin@MJBizDaily.com
Senior Editor Kevin Huhn Kevin.Huhn@MJBizDaily.com
Senior Writer Omar Sacirbey Omar.Sacirbey@MJBizDaily.com
Staff Writers Chris Casacchia Chris.Casacchia@MJBizDaily.com
Solomon Israel Solomon.Israel@MJBizDaily.com
Matt Lamers Matt.Lamers@MJBizDaily.com
Chris Roberts Chris.Roberts@MJBizDaily.com
Kate Robertson Kate.Robertson@MJBizDaily.com
Design Director Christa Madrid
Find us on social media
MJBiz
@MJBizDaily
@MJBizDaily
@MJBiz
Data and Charts Andrew Long
Contributor Reilly Drew
Advisory Board
Deepak Anand
Tyler Beuerlein
Denise De Nardi
Saphira Galoob
Jackson Garth
Chief Revenue and
Experience Officer
VP of Sales
Sales Director
Tahir Johnson
Chanda Macias
Roz McCarthy
Kim Sanchez Rael
Tahira Rehmatullah
Jess Tyler Jess.Tyler@MJBiz.com
Sarah Wilson Sarah.Wilson@MJBiz.com
Kevin Giles Kevin.Giles@MJBiz.com
Nov. 28-Dec. 1, 2023 | Las Vegas
Register Now for MJBizCon
Sales Team Andrew Gelwick Andrew.Gelwick@MJBiz.com
Randy Hawkins Randy.Hawkins@MJBiz.com
Alyson Levy Alyson.Levy@MJBiz.com
Molly McElwain Molly.McElwain@MJBiz.com
Brooke Moore Brooke.Moore@MJBiz.com
Alex Sutliff Alex.Sutliff@MJBiz.com
Paul Zampitella Paul.Zampitella@MJBiz.com
Customer Service
CustomerService@MJBizDaily.com
(720) 213-5992, ext. 1
Co-Founders Cassandra Farrington and Anne Holland
Get your ticket at MJBizCon.com
6 September 2023 | MJBizMagazine
To start/change/cancel your subscription, visit MJBizMagazine.com, call us
at (720) 213-5992, ext. 1, or email us at CustomerService@MJBizDaily.com.
MJBizMagazine subscriptions are currently free to qualified
U.S. cannabusiness professionals and investors age 21 and over only.
To advertise with us, email Sales@MJBizDaily.com or call us at
(720) 213-5992, ext. 2.
MJBizMagazine, Volume 10, lssue 8, September 2023
lSSN 2376-7375 (print); lSSN 2376-7391 (online)
MJBizMagazine is published 10x/year by MJBiz, a division of Emerald X, LLC.
POSTMASTER: Please send address changes to:
MJBiz, 3900 S. Wadsworth Blvd., Suite 100, Lakewood, CO 80235.
© 2011-2023 MJBiz, a division of Emerald X, LLC.
All rights reserved. Materials may not be reproduced in whole or in part
without written permission. For reprints of any article, please contact
Customer Service.
MJBizMagazine.com
http://www.mjbizdaily.com http://MJBizMagazine.com http://www.MJBizCon.com http://MJBizMagazine.com

MJBiz - September 2023

Table of Contents for the Digital Edition of MJBiz - September 2023

MJBiz - September 2023 - CT1
MJBiz - September 2023 - CT2
MJBiz - September 2023 - Cover1
MJBiz - September 2023 - Cover2
MJBiz - September 2023 - 3
MJBiz - September 2023 - 4
MJBiz - September 2023 - 5
MJBiz - September 2023 - 6
MJBiz - September 2023 - 7
MJBiz - September 2023 - 8
MJBiz - September 2023 - 9
MJBiz - September 2023 - 10
MJBiz - September 2023 - 11
MJBiz - September 2023 - 12
MJBiz - September 2023 - 13
MJBiz - September 2023 - 14
MJBiz - September 2023 - 15
MJBiz - September 2023 - 16
MJBiz - September 2023 - 17
MJBiz - September 2023 - 18
MJBiz - September 2023 - 19
MJBiz - September 2023 - 20
MJBiz - September 2023 - 21
MJBiz - September 2023 - 22
MJBiz - September 2023 - 23
MJBiz - September 2023 - 24
MJBiz - September 2023 - 25
MJBiz - September 2023 - 26
MJBiz - September 2023 - 27
MJBiz - September 2023 - 28
MJBiz - September 2023 - 29
MJBiz - September 2023 - 30
MJBiz - September 2023 - 31
MJBiz - September 2023 - 32
MJBiz - September 2023 - 33
MJBiz - September 2023 - 34
MJBiz - September 2023 - 35
MJBiz - September 2023 - 36
MJBiz - September 2023 - 37
MJBiz - September 2023 - 38
MJBiz - September 2023 - 39
MJBiz - September 2023 - 40
MJBiz - September 2023 - 41
MJBiz - September 2023 - 42
MJBiz - September 2023 - 43
MJBiz - September 2023 - 44
MJBiz - September 2023 - 45
MJBiz - September 2023 - 46
MJBiz - September 2023 - 47
MJBiz - September 2023 - 48
MJBiz - September 2023 - 49
MJBiz - September 2023 - 50
MJBiz - September 2023 - Cover3
MJBiz - September 2023 - Cover4
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/20240304
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/20240102
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/20231112
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/202310
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbiz-buyers-guide-cannabis-packaging-23
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/202309
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/202308
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/202307
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-may-june-2023
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-april-2023
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbiz-buyers-guide-retail-strategy-23
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-march-2023
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-february-2023
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-january-2023
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbiz-buyers-guide-lighting-23
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-november-december-2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/202210
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbiz-buyers-guide-sustainability
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-march-2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbiz-buyers-guide-cannabis-retail
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/202204
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-february-2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbiz-buyers-guide-cannabis-security
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/202208
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-july-2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/2022-buyers-guide-indoor-grow
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-may-june-2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-packaging-automation-buyers-guide-january-2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-november-december-2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-october-2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmagazine-september-2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmagazine-september-2021-lighting-buyers-guide
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-august-2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-july-2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-may-june-2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-april-2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-march-2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-february-2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-january-2022
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-january-2021
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-november-december-2020
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-october-2020
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-september-2020
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-august-2020
https://www.nxtbook.com/emerald/MJBizMag/mjbizmag-july-2020
https://www.nxtbookmedia.com